Total 6403 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120   Older >   >>
if you r eliminated
by Hitesh Gupta on Sep 23, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

poonam if u r eliminated i will stop watching the show. I live in america and i don't watch indian television that much. I watch the show because of you. I am sorry that u r poor and not rich, that way people and mentor would not make excuses about your poverty being the reason why u r sucessful. God has given you an opportunity and u have to make the best out of that opportunity. Remember the world is watching. get that negative energy out of you please.

RE:if you r eliminated
by randhir puri on Sep 23, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
Friends, What everybody watched in the show, is very open to all.Mentors are playing games and Himesh is approaching to win his Dirty Game. I request ,Pls IGNORE the comments of mentors and Condemn the Attitude of Mentors Himesh and Ismail.

Pls Vote For Poonam.

Click on top Tool bar at right 'VOTE'

U will find Pix, click on Poonam's Pic and fill in ur e-mail ID.

U may Vote from ur Mobile:

Type POONAM and send sms to: 57575

Pls vote as much as you can to see our beloved Beti Poonam may win No.1

With Hopes and Blessings,

Puri.R.K

About Ur Voice Quality
by jignesh vaja on Sep 23, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Poonam U r Superb, Fantestic,

U Dont worry finlly U will be winner.......There is nothing to thik....

and Always work hard and hard success will come with U

That's My Bleesing to u

RE:About Ur Voice Quality
by randhir puri on Sep 23, 2007 02:58 PM  Permalink
I wish to request you to pls Vote for Poonam as much as you can.Now time is to Uplift her soul and spirit.These stupid mentors have demoralised her.

She got praise already, Now she needs VOTES. and your Blessings.

Pls come forward in this Holy war of winning the stage and Top 1, It is only possible with our valuable Votes. So......open ur sward and use it to down lit othhers compititors.

Aneek is another Nautanki Baaj of Himesh, Raja is not a singer of Verstile, Amanat sings but not better than Poonam beti.

This is a war now.EVERY THING IS FAIR IN LOVE AND WAR,

Requesting:...R.K.Puri

WELLDONE POONAM
by swami nathan on Sep 23, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

poonam,

this is not the message, but a wish of tamilian from tamilnadu, tiruchirapalli.

i wish you best of luck to be no.1 by defeating raja.

baby work hard and be proud to your community and throw the hurdles in your life and not the least always make your mother happy by stop earning by your mother but by you.

marriages are made in heaven. it's true and that will come to you when you go to peak.

my best wishes and pranams to your mother.

have a chearful life - pocket size power house - as you named in saregamapa

bye

swaminathan,

tiruchirapalli.

swamimcl@yahoo.com

RE:WELLDONE POONAM
by Support Raja on Sep 23, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
hi FRIEND IAM A BANGALORIAN- A KANNADIGA

EVEN I SUPPORT POONAM AND RAJA NICE TO MEET YOU.

LETS VOTE FOR POONAM AND RAJA

JAI HIND

by Louis Maxim on Sep 23, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink
jai Karnataka

by randhir puri on Sep 23, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
Dear Swami nathan , May God Bless you for Voting Poonam .

I wish to request you to pls Vote for Poonam as much as you can.Now time is to Uplift her soul and spirit.These stupid mentors have demoralised her.

Pls come forward in this Holy war of winning the stage and Top 1, It is only possible with our valuable Votes. So......open ur sward and use it to down lit othhers compititors.

Aneek is another Nautani Baaj of Himesh, Raja is not a singer of Verstile, Amanat sings but not better than Poonam beti.

poonam u r best dear
by on Sep 23, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i m ur big fan dear u r looking so cute n voice is also nice best of luck poonam from dubai sohel khatri

RE:poonam u r best dear
by randhir puri on Sep 23, 2007 02:52 PM  Permalink
Thanks for praising Poonam ,

Pls pres key of ur mobile and send SMSs to Poonam at 57575

She needs your Votes now. Pls keep it up.

Puri

U WILL U BE IN TOP THREE
by on Sep 23, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

POONAM BEST OF LUCK

RE:U WILL U BE IN TOP THREE
by randhir puri on Sep 23, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink
WE too Hpe so. May God Bless her success.

Aneek is another Nautani Baaj of Himesh, Raja is not a singer of Verstile, Amanat sings but not better than Poonam beti.

TOP THREEEEEEEEEE..............!!!!
by vipul bariya on Sep 23, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

U WILL B IN THE TOP 3 OF THIS COMPETITION....BEST OF LUCK !!!

RE:TOP THREEEEEEEEEE..............!!!!
by randhir puri on Sep 23, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink

Poonam you are te best
by reena on Sep 23, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Poonam,i am one of your fan.Poonam your voice is very beautiful.Don't be nervous,you should win sa re ga ma pa.Because you are the best.God will always keep his blessing on you.All the best.

RE:Poonam you are te best
by randhir puri on Sep 23, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink

hi poonam
by janmejay singh on Sep 23, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi poonam you are go for first rank

janmejay singh lucknow

RE:hi poonam
by randhir puri on Sep 23, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
VOTE AND GO ON VOTING SWEET POONAM..A Talented Singer.

by randhir puri on Sep 23, 2007 03:09 AM | Hide replies

Sar faroshi ki tammana ab hamare dil mai hai,Dekhna hai zor kitna baju ae katil mae hai.

Hamari sword hamari Votes hai. maro , maro ,maro, maro maro in cheap Mentors ko,

PLS CONDEMN THIS CHEAP MENTOR.AND to win the FIGHT VOTE FOR POONAM.

Ab Contest mae Poonam ke Level ka koi Singer nahi hai.POONAM Ki Ladayi MENTOTRS HImesh aur uss ke chamche -ISMAIL se hai.

VOTE and Goon Voting to Poonam.One a school student told me that I shall spend all my pocket money on Voting to Our Beloved Poonam to save her and to brinng her at top. She is Kadambari XI class student.

With Trust in Poonam's Fanz,

RKPURI

Hi!
by Saraswati Muthu on Sep 23, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi! Poonam

I like your voice. I watch Saregamapa only for you. Best Of luck

RE:Hi!
by randhir puri on Sep 23, 2007 03:44 PM  Permalink
VOTE AND GO ON VOTING SWEET POONAM..A Talented Singer.

by randhir puri on Sep 23, 2007 03:09 AM | Hide replies

Sar faroshi ki tammana ab hamare dil mai hai,Dekhna hai zor kitna baju ae katil mae hai.

Hamari sword hamari Votes hai. maro , maro ,maro, maro maro in cheap Mentors ko,

PLS CONDEMN THIS CHEAP MENTOR.AND to win the FIGHT VOTE FOR POONAM.

Ab Contest mae Poonam ke Level ka koi Singer nahi hai.POONAM Ki Ladayi MENTOTRS HImesh aur uss ke chamche -ISMAIL se hai.

VOTE and Goon Voting to Poonam.One a school student told me that I shall spend all my pocket money on Voting to Our Beloved Poonam to save her and to brinng her at top. She is Kadambari XI class student.

With Trust in Poonam's Fanz,

RKPURI

Poonam you are awesome!
by on Sep 23, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Poonam, you are doing great nobody can beat you. Carry on you will succeed. Your voice is Gods blessing! Raman Bajwa, Canada

RE:Poonam you are awesome!
by randhir puri on Sep 23, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink

Aneek is another Nautanki Baaj of Himesh, Raja is not a singer of Verstile, Amanat sings but not better than Poonam beti.

Total 6403 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 116 | 117 | 118 | 119 | 120   Older >   >>