Total 6403 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115   Older >   >>
Pls vote for Poonam and Poonam only
by Chintu on Sep 23, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink 

Dear All Freinds,

i am spending more than 10000 bugs in voting to Poonam, who deserves really the No.-1 oposition.

So, dont worry about ur pocket and spend money to bring up the real deserve singer (Ms. Poonam) on No.-1 position.

Always remember, if u spend in some good work, god will give much much more than u have spend it. It has proved also with me and some other persons.

So, dont waste time and vote to Poonam and bring her on Position No.-1 in this week.

Pls vote for Poonam only as she is running so in the last two position as per latest position.

So, pls vote for Poonam and make her No.-1 on this week

Pls vote for Poonam only save the respect of real singer of India.

It will be proud that we indians show that Mr. Politician (Himesh) that if we public wants we can make the real desreve candidate to win the show.

With Thanks & Regards,

A Well Wisher of Human Being

by Chintu on Sep 23, 2007 08:28 PM  Permalink 

by Chintu on Sep 23, 2007 08:25 PM | Hide replies

Dear All Freinds,

i am spending more than 10000 bugs in voting to Poonam, who deserves really the No.-1 oposition.

So, dont worry about ur pocket and spend money to bring up the real deserve singer (Ms. Poonam) on No.-1 position.

Always remember, if u spend in some good work, god will give much much more than u have spend it. It has proved also with me and some other persons.

So, dont waste time and vote to Poonam and bring her on Position No.-1 in this week.

Pls vote for Poonam only as she is running so in the last two position as per latest position.

It will be proud that we indians show that Mr. Politician (Himesh) that if we public wants we can make the real desreve candidate to win the show.

With Thanks & Regards,

A Well Wisher of Human Being

by Chintu on Sep 23, 2007 08:27 PM  Permalink 

f
by goutam das on Sep 23, 2007 08:25 PM  Permalink 

fgdsg

by Chintu on Sep 23, 2007 08:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear All Freinds,

Take a pledge today as we publics make Mr. Himesh's career on this position and now as he shown his bad mentality and his bad character and destroy the India's No.-1 show, so give him a lesson for his whole life. Now onwards, take every step for not to support the bad character Mr. Himesh and all prays to God that he should taught him a lesson in the life and bring his life to a beggar condition alongwith his family members so that he can understand the feelings of human beings and never will play with emotions of the human beings in his further life, if any he take born as human being.

So, pls vote poonam to bring up her from last 2 position to Top 2

RE:Pls vote for Poonam and Poonam only
by simpal sharma on Sep 23, 2007 08:31 PM  Permalink
u r right.mujhe to himesh ki singing vaise bhi bahut bekar ;lagti hai.vo kitna badtamij insan hai ye to pahle bhi Aashla Bhosle ji ke episode mei hum dekh hi chukke hai,jo itani badi aur senior singer ki respect nahi kar sakta,uski respect kaun karega.

I wud like to say that Poonam is best.She is the one who deserves to be top star.

My best wishes and votes are always here for her.

Himesh should be out of this show

massege
by goutam das on Sep 23, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink 

hi poonam kaise ho. thik ho na. mera naam goutam from guwahati. me your best friend.Hai poonam me aur meri sari friend tumhe hi vote dete aayi ho. aur deta rahunga. bas tum jeet jao. yehi hamari tamanna hain. poonam mujhe massege dena mera mail id hain gdas_2007@rediffmail.com.

Pls vote for Poonam and Poonam only (The Indian Beti No.-1)
by Chintu on Sep 23, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink 

Dear All Freinds,

Take a pledge today as we publics make Mr. Himesh's career on this position and now as he shown his bad mentality and his bad character and destroy the India's No.-1 show, so give him a lesson for his whole life. Now onwards, take every step for not to support the bad character Mr. Himesh and all prays to God that he should taught him a lesson in the life and bring his life to a beggar condition alongwith his family members so that he can understand the feelings of human beings and never will play with emotions of the human beings in his further life, if any he take born as human being.

So, pls vote poonam to bring up her from last 2 position to Top 2

punam
by sabindra yadav on Sep 23, 2007 08:21 PM  Permalink 

hi punam name is sabindra i used to see your program always on zee tv your voice is too good i wish u all best and i think u will be first

ok.

Jusprith(Malaysia)
by on Sep 23, 2007 07:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hello.. sat sri akaal

I am Jusprith Kaur from Malaysia.. just wanted to wish u all the best.. we really enjoy watching sa re ga ma pa.. i think that u r a superb singer and u will receive lots of votes from people around the world not because of sympathy but because we all love u... I know that u can sing so i hope that u forget all the rumours and just concentrate on ur singing.. Blast the stage with ur powerful voice!! God bless u =)

RE:Jusprith(Malaysia)
by randhir puri on Sep 23, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
Friends, What everybody watched in the show, is very open to all.Mentors are playing games and Himesh is approaching to win his Dirty Game. I request ,Pls IGNORE the comments of mentors and Condemn the Attitude of Mentors Himesh and Ismail.

Pls Vote For Poonam.

Click on top Tool bar at right 'VOTE'

U will find Pix, click on Poonam's Pic and fill in ur e-mail ID.

U may Vote from ur Mobile:

Type POONAM and send sms to: 57575

Pls vote as much as you can to see our beloved Beti Poonam may win No.1

With Hopes and Blessings,

Puri.R.K

Total 6403 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115   Older >   >>