ISMAIL DARBAR HAVE NO FILM ON HIS HAND . SANJAYLAALEA BANSALI OPTED FOR ANOTHER NEW MUSIC DIRECTOR FOR HIS FILM 'SAAWARIYA'.SINCE 2 YRS AFTER 'KRISNA'HE DONT HAVE ANY OFFER.SO HIMESH GOT HIM & HELP HIM TO RELEASE AN ALBUM FOR HIMSELF- ISMAIL DHARBAR WITH T.SERIES. WHY HE DONT SUPPORT HIMESH.INKI LANGUAGE MEIN - ROTI UNKE GHAR ME MILANA HAI- NOW POONAM BECOME A BAKRI IN BETWEEN THE 2. (THIS NEWS PUBLISHED IN FILM FARE-JULY OR AUGUST ISSUE)EVEN TODAY TOI IF NOT MISTAKEN
RE:ISMAIL & HIMESH -SO CHEAP
by babu samanta on Sep 24, 2007 06:17 AM Permalink
ismai durbar have tradition to produce out of work singer like debojit .i am sure poonam wii follow the same path.
1.PERSONS WHO HAVE MORE THAN ONE E-MAIL ID - CAN VOTE AS MUCH FROM DIFFERENT IDS. 2.INCASE IF YOU DONT HAVE MULTIPLE IDS- CREAT NEW ONES THAT NOT ALL A PROBLEM. I AM HAVING GMAIL ID, - I CAN INVITE 100 PEOPLE TO OPEN AN GMAIL ID.MY E-MAIL ID IS mayak9@gmail.com.YOU JUST FWD YOUR MAIL ID WHICH ALREADY YOU HAVE I WILL INVITE YOU TO OPEN AN ACCOUNT . FOR GMAIL ACCOUNT ONE SHOULD INVITE THE PERSON WHO HAVE ALREADY HAVE GMAIL ID. IN THAT WAY WE CAN CREATE A NEW ACCOUNT IN GMAIL VOTE TO POONAM. THANKS MR.RANDHIRPURI
RE:IDEA TO VOTE MORE
by randhir puri on Sep 24, 2007 10:56 PM Permalink
thanks Maya jifor your wonderful LOVE to our very Beloved Beti ..POONAM May god Bless you and POONAM all the Best. my e-mail Ids:
rkpuri51@gmail.com
rkpuri5149@yahoo.co.in
randhirpuri@rediffmail.com
srishty.puri@yahoo.co.i n
nitinginni@yahoo.co.in
any one can use my IDs to Vote for POONAM and Only Poonam
dont disheartned about HR bullshit remarks. he always predict - that you will be out next week.he dont desreve be a guru who discourage a singer. MY HEARTFUL OF CURSE FOR HIM.HE WILL BE OUT WITHIN 2YRS. THEN WE ALL SEARCH HIM.
Everytime it is not necessary to let remember poonam about their past life, Past life is past now she entering in new world so let her enjoy her new world very happily as if u people remember her week point on every show , i feel bcoz of that she sings with scare by keeping the same things so pls i request u all pls pls let her song freely
best of luck poonam
After Madhuri dixit i hve become fan of yours so If i m with u , u dont have worry at all for your further fight.
and if possible pls sing a song choclate lime juice from HUM AAPKE HAI KAUN WHICH HAS PICTURIZED ON MY FAVOURITE STAR THAT IS MADHURI AND I M SURE U WILL definately win this contest.
RE:Respected sir,
by mayashetty on Sep 24, 2007 01:48 AM Permalink
Tell me ! what can you want us to do? she told that she is having a bad throat, may be fever also. it is not at all a fault.why she is not human being, she dont have right to sweat?in case if you want help her -give your kerchief. problem solved . she will also feel happy one of her fan observed her so much and came n gave a kercheif