Total 6403 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105   Older >   >>
Vote to Raja
by Deepak on Sep 24, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink 

Hi all, pl.vote to the RAJA. He deserve No.1 position, himesh is mad, always talk bullshit, so ignore him. bcoz raja is best.

Yalgaar Ho! Poonam is the Best Singer in Saregamapa...
by Manisha on Sep 24, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let the Best comes first. No doubt that Poonam is the Best. Let make her win. Yalgaar ho!

RE:RE:Yalgaar Ho! Poonam is the Best Singer in Saregamapa...
by Himanshu Sahu on Sep 24, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
She must be in top three. Your Raja can sang a specific song although i also support Raja but Poonam must be in.

RE:Yalgaar Ho! Poonam is the Best Singer in Saregamapa...
by Deepak on Sep 24, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
dear himanshu, at this position u should choose one person and u should vote to raja.

RE:Yalgaar Ho! Poonam is the Best Singer in Saregamapa...
by babu samanta on Sep 24, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
what is about your poonam .she has any voice of singing?

RE:RE:Yalgaar Ho! Poonam is the Best Singer in Saregamapa...
by Trupti pawaskar on Sep 24, 2007 05:06 PM  Permalink
Poonam is not out. Request to all the fans of Poonam. Please dont listen to the rumours created by Mr. Babu.

He just want us not to vote for POONAM. So keep going & vote for POONAM.

Girl champion for Saregamapa! Poonam & only Poonam
by Manisha on Sep 24, 2007 09:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Poonam is the best. Beside throat problem she sung well. Poonam always gives her Best performances. Mini Lataji kaho ya Mini Ashaji.. Achchha combination hai..

Poonam is the Best.. Vote for Poonam..

RE:Girl champion for Saregamapa! Poonam & only Poonam
by babu samanta on Sep 24, 2007 10:01 AM  Permalink
it is another ploy to get v ote but failed this time ,she is out.

poonam is already a winner
by rahul aswale on Sep 24, 2007 08:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

poonam has become already a winner by entering in this contest . & Ashaji has told her that she finds a playback singer in her.

SO VOTE FOR POONAM AS A GOOD HUMAN BEING,NATURAL TALENT, &DESERVING SUCCESS.

SHE IS HAVING NO BACKGROUND YET SHE HAS COME UPTO THIS LEVEL.ITS OUR DUTY TO GIVE SUPPORT TO SUCH A HARDWORKING GIRL.

RE:poonam is already a winner
by babu samanta on Sep 24, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
BUT SHE DOES NOT GET ANY CHANCE.

RE:hi
by Rahul Aswale on Sep 24, 2007 09:01 AM  Permalink
you r a bgeger, may be
nahito begger banke dheko kya gujarti hai.

RE:hi
by simpal sharma on Sep 24, 2007 09:25 AM  Permalink
lagta hai tum ek bahut experienced begger ho isliye logo ko exp lene ko kah rahe ho???

hi
by Hina Upadhyay on Sep 24, 2007 08:54 AM  Permalink 

hi poo,

ur voice is too good & by nature also ur soft my best wishes r wid u u'll be at the pinnacle of success.god bless u dear.

bye

Vote for Aneek
by s man on Sep 24, 2007 08:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ismail Darbar said about Aneek performance that this kind of energy we need and he was not too happy with Poonam's performance. It is time that we make a decision based on the logic and not emotionally. Logic is that Poonam does not deserve to go to final so please vote for Aneek. His performance is superb, fabulous, mind blowing, excellent. God bless Aneek and his well wisher. From USA

RE:Vote for Aneek
by mayashetty on Sep 25, 2007 12:23 AM  Permalink
SEEE MR.S.Man, we are all middle class people . we are not much educated like you. we dont understand whatz logic.next time plz take class about "LOGIC' then we will follow you.
thanks for introdcue about LOGIC IN MUSIC

by simpal sharma on Sep 24, 2007 08:39 AM  Permalink
u cant judge a singer based on one or two performances.that too is when she was having throat problem.still she sung very well.
If you talk about logic then the fact is that every song is not a hit even in bollywood.even the great singers doesn't sing well sometimes.they gives big flops.
Even in exams also just by scoring in one subject doesn't mean u r brilliant.
So please must keep all performances of poonam in mind and decide.I would say just Vote for Poonam

by Deepak on Sep 24, 2007 10:27 AM  Permalink
so simpal, what do u think about poonam's this week performance. so pl.vote to RAJA. bcoz.now the time to go out for poonam

by randhir puri on Sep 24, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink
its Poonam's camp. Only asking Vote for poonam,Aneek is a Himesh' popat.

by sonu wadi on Sep 24, 2007 08:39 AM  Permalink
Only AFTER the POWER-SIZE Power House POONAM!! She is EQUALLY DESERVING!!

by mayashetty on Sep 25, 2007 12:15 AM  Permalink
ID last music composing film was 'Krsna'. After that last2 yrs he did not have any film in his hand.Now HR reccomand ID to Bhushan kumar of T series to release an album for IDhimself.ID ka roti ka baath hai na in HR words-ID wont go agaist HR. so he is Discouraging POONAM even though she sings well regularly well, this week she told she is having bad throat -as ususl every had once or twice.as if everyone sings well every time.our indian mentality is when they come to know she is belong to BPL family they think she dont deserve to sing or enter any competition.every where politics
. uper wala hai nai , dedha hai koi kuch nahi karchakatha

Aneek is the best, please vote for Aneek
by s man on Sep 24, 2007 08:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ismail Darbar said about Aneek performance that this kind of energy we need and he was not too happy with Poonam's performance. It is time that we make a decision based on the logic and emotionally. Logic is that Poonam does not deserve to go to final so please vote for Aneek. His performance is superb, fabulous, mind blowing, excellent. God bless Aneek and his well wisher. From USA

RE:Aneek is the best, please vote for Aneek
by Manisha on Sep 24, 2007 09:12 AM  Permalink
Aneek begs for vote with HR. HR lowers the other contestant Raja & Poonam because Raja & Poonam are the Best. Aneek is already winner for Bengali Sarega... We want Raja, Poonam & Amanat should be in Final 3 who really deservering.

DON'T LET HEALTH BE JUDGE OF POONAM'S KISMAT !!!!
by sonu wadi on Sep 24, 2007 08:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

POONAM NEEEDS OUR VOTES! POONAM NEEDS OUR VOTES!
VOTE FOR POOOOOOONAM AND MAKE HER WINNER!!!!!
POONAM NEEEDS OUR VOTES! POONAM NEEDS OUR VOTES
VOTE FOR POOOOOOONAM AND MAKE HER WINNER!!!!

RE:DON'T LET HEALTH BE JUDGE OF POONAM'S KISMAT !!!!
by sonu wadi on Sep 24, 2007 08:35 AM  Permalink
In your dreams..In your dreams..In your dreams..

by Rama Anand on Sep 24, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink
good one

by randhir puri on Sep 24, 2007 10:17 PM  Permalink
bau, Bhag yahan se, Otherwise, ......

Total 6403 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 101 | 102 | 103 | 104 | 105   Older >   >>