sub: Population in Sindh [Pakistan] I wish to know what is the percentage of Sindhis in Sindh vs imigrants [who came after 1947] [2]What is the population of Karachi [Municipal limits, [2] what is the population of Hyderabad [sind] within municipal boundry. [3]What is the status of Manora island [off Karachi port], since I was born in Karachi in 1931 and today I am 76, but cannot forget this beautiful place. Last time I had visited was in 1944 [before world war]. Thanks. thadani.sunder@rediffmail.com
Obviously, You have no idea about Pakistanis to say such a comment. I have many Pakistani friends who are probably better than any Indian I have met. I mean 90% of Pakistanis hate extremists who are not even recognized as Muslims. Recent Election PPP party won the election. The Party that is most against extremism.PPP Party whose leader Bhutto was 100% democracy movement. Most of the true Pakistanis (urdu speaking) are very moderate and just as good as us if not more. They are top students who come from Pakistan here in my school in the US. They are very cultured mannered respectful open and very pretty as well. There family came from India before the Partition I mean. To say they are stupid is very stupid indeed. It is an embarassment for me for stupid indians to say such stupid comments. Pakistan's population is 68 times smaller than india's and they are not far behind.There economy is only 3 times smaller. To my experiance they sure a great people! Please I do not expect anyone to say such ignorant comments to any nation especially a nation that was born from India. There are terrorist attacks in India as well and all around the world not only Pakistan. In Pakistan the areas where these attacks happen re near the Afghan border where mostly afghan refugees are. Its not Pakistanis in general. Usually, afghans or undercover taliban(afghani terrorists). Bin Laden is stupid he is not representing Islam. No religion in the world represents extremism. Islam teaches peace and si
RE:listen idiots
by sidhartha kesarwani on Mar 08, 2008 11:34 AM Permalink
Afghan border where mostly afghan refugees are. Its not Pakistanis in general. Usually, afghans or undercover taliban(afghani terrorists). Bin Laden is stupid he is not representing Islam. No religion in the world represents extremism.
mizian.com.ne.kr /englishwiz /library (a...z base a.....Look (STRICTLY CONTROL THIS SMALL ICON OF MISS WORLD POWERFUL BRAINLESS MISS POLITICIANS)PUBLIC ADM......... To Dear "coffeedrome dot com"
"Teesri Kasam - Sajan Re Jhuth Mat Bolo" "Jis Des Mein Ganga Behti Hai" Your Truly DEATH Anand - Kahin Door Jab Din 1994 result 2002 Mere Humdam Mere Dost - Chhalkaye Jaam LIFE END BIRTH BEGIN.....THIS IS CALLED DEATH LOOKING UGLY SMALL PEN OR PHISICAL NOT GOOD THIS IS BRAINLESS POLITICIANS 23 JAN 2003 RESULT .......
RE:Pakistan votes
by meraj on Feb 23, 2008 10:16 AM Permalink
He man, whats wrong with you.......i do donot agree with you totally why you have bcom so helpless........but since u are saying so don't u have guts
by ayan sen on Feb 21, 2008 04:32 PM Permalink
I would request Mr Gupta to stop painting the whole canvas with the same brush. I am a proud indian and an even humble human being. I have no qualm in accepting the positive contribution the muslim community has made to our society and country. I would also request people like you to be a litte bit open minded and try to understand a respect the differences we have with other religions. Xenophobia of any form should be thrown into the arabian sea. Harmony in diversity defines a nations true fabric and the thoughts propagated by people like you only pushes us backward into the dark ages. Jai Hind.
by Pooja Jain on Feb 22, 2008 08:41 PM Permalink
BTW is there any website that lists the positive contribution of muslims to India or even to any part of pakistan or anywhere in the world .. please.. if you any could you list them up for the discussion board !
RE:democracy in pak
by Robin Chukerbuti on Feb 19, 2008 12:42 PM Permalink
yes for the sake of millions of normal innocent pakistani's - I sincerely ope so, and that finally they become good neighbours !
RE:pakistan gone
by Micheal Stewart on Feb 20, 2008 05:02 AM Permalink
Change your stupid faggot mentality. Shows where you are coming from and how DEMOCRATIC you are...I agree with the earlier posts that given a chance Pakistan can be a strongest nation on the map of the world. Its a country of industrious and hardworking individuals and it will be a great democratic nation in the years to come. Free and fair elections have proved that pre poll rigging news were flawed. I think we all should muster some courage to congratulate them and appreciate their nation for a step toward democracy.
RE:pakistan gone
by ayan sen on Feb 21, 2008 04:38 PM Permalink
Way to go Micheal my friend.... I completely agree with your view. Instead of critsizing we should stand up and support the effort being made by our pakistan brothers to step out of the past and ito the democratic future with their heads held high and fire in the belly to succeed against all odds.. Zindabad Democratic PAkistan, Zindabad Indo Pak Friendship, Zindabad Humanity...