Faith and honesty is the basis of everything -every relation every link and every sacrifice. Why can't we understand that Muslim are faithful to their religion alone - not even to humanity. That is why they are not Indian, Pakistani or any national for that matter. They are and will be Muslims. So let's stop discussing who is Indian and who is not. The question here is why educated and sensible Muslims are now involved in such terrorist activities. The logic is KNOWLEDGE. The kind of strict Technology and Human anti- terror systems / measure deployed these days especially after 9/11 can easily be defied by those who are first unidentified, secondly seems of educated genre and thirdly unstoppable - because they have this knowledge of latest IT and technology. A poor uneducated Afgani can never reach even any European City Bus Stand for such an act - these days. Such people does not fit the three criteria. So be aware, this may happen in India as well. You may not know, but you cannot be sure of any educated Muslim these days, who might be undermining the faith of all of us around. Let's face the fact - The Pakistani Muslims have not accepted the 1947 gone Indian Muslims in Pakistan itself and they are still fighting for their own identity since last 60 years as MUHAJIRS. This society is closed and want to remain the same way for centuries to come. They don'r believe in Co-Existence and this is a danger to all other faiths / religions.
RE:It's a logical Conclusion
by mohammed javed on Jul 13, 2007 01:21 AM Permalink
Does Islam Allow Killing Innocent People? READ THIS BEFORE YOU DECIDE! Prelude It is common to find mention of %u201CIslamic Terrorism%u201D in the media. The misdeeds of the followers of any particular faith cannot be attributed to the faith, in general, unless we are sure that the faith actually teaches it. This article presents some facts from the authentic scriptures of Islam to answer this question.
Does Islam allow killing innocent people? Read on - 1. Qur%u2019an 5:32 declares, %u201CWhoever kills a person except for murder or for spreading mischief in the land (through law), it is as if he has killed all mankind! And if a person saves a life it is as if he has saved all mankind.%u201D
2. Qur%u2019an 6:151 %u201CDo not kill a life which Allah has made sacred except by way of justice and law.%u201D
3. If a person was to study the teachings of Prophet Muhammed (PBUH) it can be seen that he repeated warned his followers to abstain from the heinous crime of killing an innocent life. The Prophet (PBUH) once mentioned the major sins and among them is the sin of killing a person unjustly [SAHIH BUKHARI 3:821].
4. The Prophet also said, "Avoid the seven great destructive sins." Among which is, %u201Cto wrongfully kill a life which Allah has forbidden%u201D [SAHIH BUKHARI 4:28].
5. When the Prophet (PBUH) took the pledge of allegiance from all believers at a place called Aqaba, he also took a pledge that %u201Cthey would not wrongfully kill a person whose killing Allah
by Khalid Khan on Jul 12, 2007 12:52 PM Permalink
No my dear freind Vijay it's not true that every educated & non educated muslim invlve such type of activity. Basically there is no religion of this type of pupil either they are muslim or hindu or sikhs.
by Vijay Saini on Jul 12, 2007 02:01 PM Permalink
nd your fellow men are readily available forgetting the relations, rationals and national character. We are not against Muslims but their immature thinking and actions without any justifiable philosophy. Mind it " A philosophy without right action is worthless, whereas any action without right philosophy is LETHAL.
RE:Mumbai police
by mohammed javed on Jul 13, 2007 01:22 AM Permalink
Does Islam Allow Killing Innocent People? READ THIS BEFORE YOU DECIDE! Prelude It is common to find mention of %u201CIslamic Terrorism%u201D in the media. The misdeeds of the followers of any particular faith cannot be attributed to the faith, in general, unless we are sure that the faith actually teaches it. This article presents some facts from the authentic scriptures of Islam to answer this question.
Does Islam allow killing innocent people? Read on - 1. Qur%u2019an 5:32 declares, %u201CWhoever kills a person except for murder or for spreading mischief in the land (through law), it is as if he has killed all mankind! And if a person saves a life it is as if he has saved all mankind.%u201D
2. Qur%u2019an 6:151 %u201CDo not kill a life which Allah has made sacred except by way of justice and law.%u201D
3. If a person was to study the teachings of Prophet Muhammed (PBUH) it can be seen that he repeated warned his followers to abstain from the heinous crime of killing an innocent life. The Prophet (PBUH) once mentioned the major sins and among them is the sin of killing a person unjustly [SAHIH BUKHARI 3:821].
4. The Prophet also said, "Avoid the seven great destructive sins." Among which is, %u201Cto wrongfully kill a life which Allah has forbidden%u201D [SAHIH BUKHARI 4:28].
5. When the Prophet (PBUH) took the pledge of allegiance from all believers at a place called Aqaba, he also took a pledge that %u201Cthey would not wrongfully kill a person whose killing Allah has made illegal%u201D [SAHIH BUKHARI 5:233].
RE:Mumbai police
by Srini on Jul 13, 2007 07:18 PM Permalink
Mohammed javed, Weren't those involved in Lal masjid, scholars of Islam from a reputed madrasa? Aren't Osama, Mulla Umar, Al qaida and Taliban learned islamic scholars? Isn't Kafeel of Glasgow bombing and several others like him involved in terrorist acts in Kashmir, 9/11 etc, devoted muslims? Aren't all these performing dastardly acts in the name of Islam. Don't propogate your half baked knowledge and quote verses out off context. Please go through quran properly to know Islam. These learned scholars of Islam wouldn't behave the way they do now, if the verses you presented were true. Any day I bet on the knowledge of these scholars about Islam, than yours.
WE INDIANS(HINDU OR MUSLIM) KNW THESE WORDS ARE THE TERRORIST(RSS OR MUSLIM EXTREMIST),U R TRYING TO BREAK THE NATIONAL INTEREST AND PEACE.THESE PEOPLES STILL GOT GUTS TO SAY THEM AS PATRIOTS EVEN THEY KILLED OUR NATIONS FATHER WE SHOULD STAND UP AND SAY U RELIGIOUS CLOWNS DOESNT HAVE ANY VOICE IN HERE ,TOMORROW IS OURS ,WE CAN DO THAT TODAY FOR A BETTER TOMORROW
RE:RSS IS THE BEST WE KILLED MAHATMA
by mohammed javed on Jul 13, 2007 01:23 AM Permalink
5. When the Prophet (PBUH) took the pledge of allegiance from all believers at a place called Aqaba, he also took a pledge that %u201Cthey would not wrongfully kill a person whose killing Allah has made illegal%u201D [SAHIH BUKHARI 5:233].
Even after a year i havnt received any compensation from the railways though my hubby was injured in the borivli blast...............isse jyaada kya kahu!!!
RE:11/7 wht else
by brahman on Jul 11, 2007 03:45 PM Permalink
Behenji...now a days Prime Minister's cheque is bouncing...I can only sympathise with you...thank God, your husband is now hail and hearty...
by lakshmi salian on Jul 11, 2007 05:22 PM Permalink
i'm not at all interested in the money........but just wanted to put a word here tht its happening............paise to yeh sab andar ke log hi khaate hain...................
by Vijay Saini on Jul 12, 2007 02:19 AM Permalink
You should submit an application on simple plain paper in nearest Consumer Court and ask for compensation to be given by deducting the sum from SALARY of the group of involved employees of your region Railway - who have not carried our their legitimate duties - Don't spare even if it is Railways Minister. We are so lousy about our THOUSANDS wherein these corrupt machines are making CRORES and (now a days) officially declaring too. Mind it, you will get justice including compensation including damarage, interest, fine and legal charges - May be a little late. Just ask the Ho'ble Judge to add a condition in the judgement. Here it goes - "If the Railways Officials deliberately delay the compensation by challenging the lower court decision, the reciever / sufferer (in this case YOU) is liable to demand twice / thrice the compensation amount because of the misuse of judicial system to delay the justice availment to the sufferer."
by Srini on Jul 12, 2007 12:51 PM Permalink
Madam, Prime minister and the government are busy working overtime to assuage the pain and sufferings of the relatives of terrorists. No time for victims. Congress appeasement policy at its heights.
dear msg senders plz don evoke a sitiuation f crisis again n again by diggin up d burried incidents between hindu n muslims. v r indians. y is it necessary 2 say all dose things.... pakistan is recievin thier treats from those who hv been created by dem......... so plz let india b calm n composite n do nt squeeze out dis problem any more...... m sayin dis nt bcoz m a muslim........ mind it m a hindu..b4 all dese m an indian.
RE:plz stop talkin hindu n muslims
by mohammed javed on Jul 13, 2007 01:24 AM Permalink
RE:plz stop talkin hindu n muslims
by hiral joshi on Jul 11, 2007 02:15 PM Permalink
You are right about not to talk about Hindu & Muslims but at the same time why not to face the reality? Why cant we urge to govt to take the steps in right direction rather than dividing society further in names of minority majority and reservations? When the guilty will be punished? How the trust of common people be established in law enforcing and judiciary? Recent happenings like not to hand Afzal and diluting the anti-terror laws raise some serious doubts about our political policy makers. Whatever ranting here posted in forms of messages is just public reaction against discriminatory govt policy and govt's apathy toward the root cause of terrorism.
Indian Muslims keep on harping about Babri Masjid wall fall...Now here.. so called Muslim country.. stormed army into 'masjid' which was full fledged working (Babri was not even used).. broke the walls... killed the clerics... are there any Dawood and Muslims supporting him, who can bomb Pakistan for the same reason.. as they did in Mumbai? YOU DONT HAVE GUTS TO DO THAT..Okay....Muslims stop crying about Babri at least now...
RE:Indian Muslims...what do you have to say now?
by mohammed javed on Jul 13, 2007 01:24 AM Permalink
RE:Indian Muslims...what do you have to say now?
by girish on Jul 11, 2007 12:11 PM Permalink
MUSLIMS DESTROYED SOMNATH TEMPLE 18 TIMES,AND THOUSANDS OF TEMPLES.QUTUB MINAR IS MADE FROM THE STONES OF TEMPLES THIS IS SEEN AT THE FOOT OF THE MINAR.
I BABRI MASJID,V/S THOUSANDS OF TEMPLES, WHO DID MORE ??