Dear kannadigas, I am from kerala and would like to appeal all of you to vote BJP to power. This will be a key to the south and i hope it will have its implications in my state kerala and BJP will be strengthened to counter the goonda CPM and Corrupt kangress.
we are from Maharashtra.Here we face 8-12 hrs power off.No water.All ministers are corrupted. Govt.not stop Raj Thakare.No road.Families are unsecured.No business. No job.Land grabed by MafiA DON with a support of politicians. Red wheat distributed to school children because it imported by Pawar hence Maharashtra was more benificieries.Late, we heard that govt. will distroy without any enquiry.BJP have not correpted.
It is not just affection towards the leaders or to a party to vote for BJP it is on the ground of reality.
BJP is Only paty in India which is utterly against the terrorism and brought a POTA act to control and teach a lesson to terrorist and people who support the such act,
BJP is only party which has concentrated on true development of nation brought golden quadrilateral roads to connect whole nation which is the revolution in infrastructure development and remember infrastructure is key in development.
IT is The BJP which saved Kargil and the man of IRON Mr. Vajpayee went to Kargil battle ground to boost the moral of shoulders and save the nation.
During BJP rule country was on true growth path and we were able to reduce our debt ratio by almost 23%. (where as all the 50 years role of other parties in increased nation debt).
It is only state which saved even after open terrorism attack and moved to growth path. it is Gujarat :u want proof
GURATAJ is state where each and every village is connected with three phase electricity for 24 hours,
GUJARAT is the only state where no formers have committed suicide. Gujarat has registered highest growth in agri 12.6 % under BJP Government::::::::;REPORT FROM NABARD
GUJARAT is state which is having 9% GDP growth much higher then other upcoming states like Tamil Nadu and Karnataka,
and Take Example of another worst hit state of INDIA BIHAR and now its growth story after NDA come into power.
RE:VOTE : BJP...............For Good Governance----ON GROUND REALITY FACTS AND FIGURES .
by revansiddappa baswaraj paramshetty on May 14, 2008 05:11 PM Permalink
CONTD...The crime rate in BIHAR is least from past two year last 30 years,
Now women%u2019s can walk freely in street,
Bihar corruption has also come down,
Now the state has got assistance from World Bank and Nabard,
Agri product growth has also increased comparably in last two year.
Imagine weather it is developed state like Gujarat or developing state like Bihar NDA /BJP is giving good governance and serving the people for betterment of their lives.
SO IT IS NOT HYPOCRISY IT IS GROUND REALITY SO VOTE BJP GIVE A CHANCE,
RE:Beggars Junk Party(BJP
by HARE RAMA , HARE KRISHNA on May 14, 2008 04:53 PM Permalink
MURLI - WHAT IS YOUR QUALIFICATION. WRITING GOOD ENGLISH. FIRST LEARN, UNDERSTAND AND WRITE. BEST OF LUCK
RE:VOTE : CONGRESS ...............For Good Governance
by HARE RAMA , HARE KRISHNA on May 14, 2008 04:56 PM Permalink
YES NATARAJ, PEOPLE HAD VOTED CONGRESS PARTY AND FEELING GOOD NOW. EVERYBODY LEADING A PEACEFUL LIFE. INFLATION IS UNDER CONTROL. TERRORIST IS STRIKING AT THEIR WILL. LIFE IS MOVING ON NORMAL. KEEP VOTING CONGRESS, WE CAN EXPERIENCE MORE PEACEFUL LIFE.
by MP NAGARAJ on May 14, 2008 08:37 PM Permalink
yes vote-congress. the good party.IRON TON 50000 rs FROM 27000rs CEMENT 260rs from125rs.edible oil 80rs from 40rs.dhall 40rs from 19rs rice 25rs from15rs. still farmers suicied.congress are still slepping.
by jack back on May 14, 2008 08:03 PM Permalink
How much Sonia's toilet water did you drink?
Sound real drunk.At least you got a chance to do that.A lot more like you still waiting in line.They are so mesmerized they are afraid of sane people.Once they drink it they are so drunk they can not think of anything else.
People of India should have patience. Hike in food grain prices is only due Congress since this is party whose links are 50 years old with the industrial rich familiies, they are benefited when congress comes in power. So this coountry needs atleast 20 years BJP Rule under the leadership of N. modi or advani.
BJP IS THE PARTY WHO THINKS FOR PEOPLE , ITS A PARTY OF MAN AMAKING . I REQUEST TO KRNATAK PEOPLE TO VOTE BJP AND SACE YOUR STATE . . ONLY THINK THE ROAD WHICH BUILT BY BJP . VOTE BJP ...... AND ASK TO YOUR FAMILY & FREINDS TO VAOTE BJP .
Its time now to teach ITALIAN CONGRESS and BETRAYER GOWDA a lesson in this election.We are totally fed up with 50 yrs rule of this cheap congress party.So i kindly request all voters to vote for BJP for a prosperous Karnataka.JAI HIND-JAI KARNATAKA.