Total 2009 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
THANKS TO KARNATAKA PEOPLES
by dildar on May 25, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink 

THANKS TO KARNATAKA VOTERS,INCLUDE MUSLIMS,CHRISTINS,THEY ARE VOTEING SINCERLY TO SUPPORT THE B J P.

RE:38 killed as Gujjar agitation spreads
by hiral joshi on May 25, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
Plz post this essay at relevant forum.

RE:RE:38 killed as Gujjar agitation spreads
by All Right on May 25, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink
Its not an essay.. .Its a Ctrl C - Ctrl V

RE:38 killed as Gujjar agitation spreads
by shivagouda patil on May 25, 2008 11:55 AM  Permalink
The people of Gujar has to think befor they are fighting? Is way of getting things done? Or any alternative way so that other people can't hurt during their protest.

They have talk with givernment till the resolution if not there is no difference netween Gujar and terriost.

Welldone
by hiral joshi on May 25, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP 100(lead) 12 (won) very close to magic figure of 113. BJP's grand entry in south will change national Politics very soon.

RE:Welldone
by akash on May 25, 2008 11:52 AM  Permalink
INDEED BRO
BEST IN THE POLITICAL HEALTH OF inDIA

B J P.IN KARNATAKA.
by vijsr on May 25, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink 

B J P IN KARNATAKA,ARE SHOWS THAT THE EFFORTS OF WINNING IN KARNATAKA ,ARE GIVE GOOD GOVERNCE&FULLFIL ALL THEIR ELECTION MANEFESTO.

RE:Oh my god! BJP won!
by All Right on May 25, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
??

by Kris on May 25, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink
Just because a party wins does not mean it will be heaven from now on. Life in general sucks ( what ever that is )

I like you comment on the fundies though. One group wetting their pants and another having orgasms. But politics has a habit of springing surprises and the roles reverse faster in India than any other democracy.

by shivagouda patil on May 25, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink
What theory of calculation you are right

Now there is a hope...
by shyamsunder on May 25, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hats off to Kannadiga people to give correct response to anti Indian, minority appeasing parties. Welcome BJP pleaes rule for every Indian and their prosperity.

RE:Now there is a hope...
by aasif on May 25, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
wah,teri kyon phat rahi hai BJP se?

by All Right on May 25, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink
aasif... flash news... ISI has become bankrupt... tera cheque bounce ho jayega...
So moral of the story... itna kaam mat kar.. paisa waisa milne wala hai nahi..

:-)

by aasif on May 25, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
and if they came in to the power they will forgwt all mandir masjid issue

by kumar mangat on May 25, 2008 12:02 PM  Permalink
Sp of ypu feel your leaders gulp crores of money on mandir issue is good for you then i salute you
for your stupid tolerance.

by All Right on May 25, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink
Thanx/.. You please go on hoping they will drop development and keep running after the Mandir..

Boss understand symbolism.. . Mandir wahin banayenge means no tolerance to sanctity of Hindus within India... Which they are and will ensure...

You keep waiting for something which is neither going to happen, nor help you if it happens...

by All Right on May 25, 2008 11:57 AM  Permalink
So? Is it good or bad?

by aasif on May 25, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
hahahaha,what a frustrated msg,u ppl don`t want to accept the truth

by All Right on May 25, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink
Wot truth?

jai hindu
by lancer on May 25, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

jai hindu

RE:jai hindu
by aasif on May 25, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
say First Jai India,by the way has she cameback?

NOW WHAT HAPPINING IN SOUTHBLOCK NEWDELHI
by vijsr on May 25, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink 

NOW WHAT HAPPINING IN SOUTH BLOCK NEWDELHI.

Buddy Congress has started picking up
by Spiderman on May 25, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress will form the govt. in the end...
GOOD LUCK SONIA

RE:Buddy Congress has started picking up
by shivagouda patil on May 25, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink
Hai gril you shown your level of thinking because you guys are not accepting the fact am i right?

RE:Buddy Congress has started picking up
by All Right on May 25, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
Picking up what? The crumbs?...

Form the govt in the end... . but first let the end come... it's a long way away stilll... . many more Gandhis to go through before Congress will revive on its own..

Total 2009 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>