RE:people all over india voting bjp
by Noel D on May 25, 2008 01:51 PM Permalink
India becoming Hindustan will remain only in your dreams. Dream on. Your IT jobs come from criminal capitalist America or secular Europe. If you want hindustan, you should quit these jobs and create swadeshi movement and then say jai hindustan
RE:people all over india voting bjp
by kuldip nair on May 25, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
Its not about a hindu society. Hindus are secular. Its just the so called secular parties are pleasing other communities with perks & not doing anything for that religions. BJP doesnt play such dirty things. Now people are realizing that. I am in Gujarat but I was wishing BJP to win
I saw Veerappa Moily speaking on the TV saying that the secular vote got divided and that's why communal BJP has won. This clearly shows that the Congress is in a denial mode. The fact is that BJP is a mainstream party gearing to put together a strong coalition to recapture the power in Delhi. Every time BJP wins, Congress leaders dismiss it as a communal party. They can do so but only at their own peril.
RE:Stop this communal-secular nonsense talk
by shivagouda patil on May 25, 2008 01:10 PM Permalink
Veerappa Moily to Hizade/Helpless/Anger Jaise Bholo Hotha hai frustration me mapkare Bechtoko.
by AAMEC CHEMINEER on May 25, 2008 01:18 PM Permalink
Congress has only leaders who talk much and work less. Verappa Moily is a good example. He will be soon fired by the Nehru-Gandhi family.
by mandook on May 25, 2008 02:15 PM Permalink
Not only Veerappa Moily, but also the spokespersons like Jayanthi Natarajan and Abhishek Singvi have claimed that the secular votes got divided, implying that those who voted BJP are not secular. This is a gross insult to the wise voters of Karnataka who have voted for stability, for real secularism and rejected pseudo secularism of the unholy Congies and the Commies.
every one knew that Congress will be a looser in KT pools 6 months before it self, although Manmohan as PM trying his best & doing well, unfortunately local congress CMs in almost every state looting this country ruthless. Just look at congress Govt in AP, they are looting AP 24 / 7 under the name of irrigation projects, already AP CM made 48,000 cr just in 4 years...entire public in AP aware of it, so next killer to congress would AP elections.
RE:Every one knew that Congress will be a looser in KT
by BHASKARAN GANESHAN on May 25, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
Keep aside corruption. This verdict is for the Christist Corruption of Sonia and her christist group.
RE:Every one knew that Congress will be a looser in KT
by hilado on May 25, 2008 01:17 PM Permalink
bhaskaran, now it's time to bring BJP to South to root out bloody parties.
mass masturbate along with his sone for next 5 years (Assuming he is going to be alive) Which dumb people elected JD-S in 27 seats ? Kick Devegowdas family out of Karnataka. Otherwise they are going to create more problems like 'every one should learn Kannad' , 'every one should be as incompetent as Gowdas'
RE:Congrats to BJP - Karthik from trichy
by Save India on May 25, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
Disaster of 1947 was the result of Congress, It was only hen that India was done maximum damage, now they are only sucking the blood of a corpse Why Gandhi could not get the fate of Bhagat Singh ? Clear they actually came into exixtence as a party to take care of Interests of Queen Victoria, in India.
RE:Congress's achievements
by Indian on May 25, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
Forgot one important thing buddy, Questioning the existence of Lord Ram and thus getting the wrath the crores of Hindus in India
1)Who is responsible for Division of India on Communal basis in 1947 and still keeping this part as secular?
Was it right? See where Pakistan and Bangladesh are now, their currencies, their stock markets, political stability, contribution at international level
2)Taking Kashmir Problem to UN, who approched United Nations despite of winning the war in Kashmir ? even Indira Gandhi has accepted in her biography, that it was the biggest mistake in Indian History..
3)Who is responsile for dividing the country on communal basis and killing the intellectual class by providing right away reservation to the people who do not deserve it ?
RE:Deeds of Congress
by Noel D on May 25, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
Are you kidding me ? Are you telling me that Muslims would have been sober and would not have created any trouble if jana Sangh ( or whatever its equivalent is) were in power ? Now do'nt have high hopes about BJP either. We know what happened last time when BJP had power. They let Afghan terrorists who hijacked Indian air plane in India of the hook! Remember this. Politicians are politicians. Their job is to raise hopes, fool people, get elected and have fun at people's expenses.
RE:RE:Deeds of Congress
by Save India on May 25, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
I am not at all favouring BJP We need a new leadership in India : 1)Every minute women are being raped and girls being killed before birth.. 2)Public office holders ask Bribe as their fundamental right. 3)Most corrupt political system in the world.. 4)Politics of Caste and Religion is making this country intellectual free. 5)Reservation is an Injustice done to this multicultural society... 6)Most unfriendly tax system in the world and govt. for their vote bank gives 60,000 Cr (your hard earned money)as loan waiver, instead of spending it on infrastructural facilities.
We get what we deserve.... please come together irrespective of Caste and Religion, and save the country now.. We need a new political system in India, not Congress who has sucked the nation's blood for the past 50 years, not BJP who uses the name of religion only to get into the Power, not Left Front who always obstructs Progressive Decisions, No more dirty politicians who are constantly dividing this country..
by PATHMANABAN DASU on May 25, 2008 03:13 PM Permalink
NICE ONE. EVERY INDIAN SHOULD COME FORWARD TO MAKE COUNTRY PROUD BY ELIMINATING CORRUPTIONS AND TO SNET ALL THE DIRTY POLITICIANS TO THEIR HOME
by Ram Sharma on May 25, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
The exchange of terrorist was done after all party meeting, where all parties supported the move. It was not only BJP's decision. At that time so much media attention was given to the relatives of plane passengers.
by Noel D on May 25, 2008 01:55 PM Permalink
If they listened to all parties and decided, then why should we eelct them. It shows that they dont have guts to make bold decisions. Dont give me those stupid excuses just because you love the party. If it were Israel or USA, they would have killed every terrorist on board with one or two civilian deaths (which happened anyway)