..hey all u freakin m....lms n pseudo secularists ...ur time has come people....ull all be thrown out of india state by state...dammmit..even u bloody educated people create terror in places like hubli..medical college students..CNGRATS TO ALL THE PEOPLE FOR KARNTAKA FOR MAKIN BJP WIN.. modi for PM... JAI KARNATAKA.. JAI HINDUSTAN.. N A NOT FOR ll u shitheads who create NORTH SOUTH DIVIDE ON REDIF..gert a life guys..we GOT COMMON ENEMY IN DA MUSLIMS OF INDIA..so lets unite n throw each one of em.. remeber...U SEE A SNAKE AND A MUSLIM..FIRST KILL DA DAMM MUSLIM.. CHEEERS PEACE
RE:RE:HINDUISM RULZ
by Raj on May 25, 2008 01:53 PM Permalink
abey ghonchu jis baal ki pooja karne tum makka jate ho kya tum jante ho woh uske sarka baal hai ya??????????/
RE:RE:RE:HINDUISM RULZ
by master on May 25, 2008 01:57 PM Permalink
You duffer and moron seem to know only the half truth. You are like the prostitutes child not knowing who the biological father is. LOL..
RE:HINDUISM RULZ
by RAVICHANDER A S on May 25, 2008 01:47 PM Permalink
My dear Friend, Do not claim Hinduism for Islam. Hinduism is the ultimate religion. The Prophet may be an avatar, but not of Hinduism, we have a long trudge ahead. But, do not worry, our avatar shall come and destroy evil, not propogate it.
by Rohit on May 25, 2008 01:59 PM Permalink
HEY MASTER...SEE YA BUDDY..I DNT HAVE ALLDA TIME IN DA WORLD TO KEEP DISCUSSING THINGS WHICH u got da time..haha..go..ur MOM N SIS r feeelin h....y dey messaged me n askd me tell ya dat dey need my REAL thing cos ur thing is CUT...HAHA..JAI RAMMMMMMM JAI SHREE RAMMM...RUN AWAY FRM INDIA..UR TIME HAS COME
RE:RE:RE:HINDUISM RULZ
by master on May 25, 2008 01:52 PM Permalink
i dont care what u are...first check if you are a good human..b4 reacting and blaming other religions...also help your HINDU friends on the info i had given..mind u ..it is all genuine and reflected in VEDAS...LOL
by master on May 25, 2008 02:08 PM Permalink
i can see u are reacting with the FACTS given by me.Thats how one reacts to the TRUTH of their own religion.Dont worry ..be happy.. try being a good HUMAN..and dont mingle words with shit which now u have realised and eating it..LOL..so be careful when u talk on something...poor Rohit..high time change your identity..LOL
RE:RE:RE:RE:HINDUISM RULZ
by master on May 25, 2008 01:55 PM Permalink
then u must be parthvathys prodigy...i mean from the dirt...as indicated in my factual information of VEDAS..your elephant god...LOL
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:HINDUISM RULZ
by master on May 25, 2008 01:50 PM Permalink
Can you give me yours...lets see if you have guts..LOL..As far as I am concerned and not interested in UNACHS like you...LOL..Hey dear Rohit,have u checked on the facts given by me...HE HE
RE:A decisive vote against psedo secularism
by arifraza on May 25, 2008 01:43 PM Permalink
Every time there is a bomb blast before any election and the party gets benefitited is like BJP now and Shiv Sena after Mumbai Blastin BMC election.Is there remote connection between terrorist and Hindu right wing party.
RE:A decisive vote against psedo secularism
by AAMEC CHEMINEER on May 25, 2008 01:41 PM Permalink
You are right. Congress is the master brain behind all these communal issues. They always experiment the british's Split & Rule policy in all the states. At last,they got defeated also.
Good Job - EC of India. Not many bogus votes, not much corruption(wine,money, muscle power). Good to see ppl like dharam singh(former CM, 8 time winner) loose. This is common man's veridict.
RE:EC of India - good Job
by AAMEC CHEMINEER on May 25, 2008 01:43 PM Permalink
You cannot stop the public mandate beyond a limit. Everything was there but had not tainted the voters.
RE:Moral responsibility
by Noel D on May 25, 2008 01:33 PM Permalink
JDS doesnt know what moral responsibility because they dont understand English. They speak kannada only and eat ragi Mudde only. Whole world will move on, but those Gowda districts of Karnataka will still speak Kannada and remain backward
RE:Moral responsibility
by san associates on May 25, 2008 01:30 PM Permalink
JDS are Dallal. they sold moral for money. also stabbed people of karnataka from Back. who voted for them, i cant understand
All those morons who make irrelevent comment against the victory of BJP may keep their mouth tightly shut, becasue loosers have no right to talk. Perhaps all those madrassa educated morons and their hard core secularist companions will never have an opportunity to open their mouth to boast of a victory...
RE:Let the losers keep their mouth shut
by gaurav singh on May 25, 2008 01:29 PM Permalink
not secularists,u mean pseudo secularists,is what these commies/congressis really r,funny that while they try n divide hindus as general on one side n sc st n obc on the other,they still have he nerve of calling themselves secularists
Congress on Sunday hinted at being open to doing business with the JD(S) again in Karnataka if there was a hung verdict in the Assembly elections.
"The JD(S) had a nightmarish experience working with the BJP, but not with the Congress. We also worked with them for 20 months happily," AICC Media Department Chairman M Veerappa Moily said.
RE:congress again becomes chameleon
by AAMEC CHEMINEER on May 25, 2008 01:31 PM Permalink
CONGRESS is the father of horse trading business in India. They will speak volumes on democracy but never upholded it.
RE:latest new
by AAMEC CHEMINEER on May 25, 2008 01:35 PM Permalink
A congress veteran had lost after elected for 8 consecutive terms from the same constituency. A real defeat to congress.