Minorities are swallowing the majority The Christians with their political clout and foreign money power are trying to destroy the Hindu communities of Kerala. When I speak out against this bias I am branded a Hindu communalist but I don t care The Muslims who constitute 17 percent of Kerala s population own almost all the schools and colleges in the six districts of north Kerala. Arabic is taught in schools at government expense Missionaries invade Tirupati also with the blessing of Christian CM.areas of five hills are being used to distribute hand bill and books on Christianity. Garlanding of Lord Venkateshwara picture in Venkateshwara University in Tirupati has been stopped. Photographs of Hindu Gods have been removed from Padmavathi Women s University. Vice Chancellor has kept a photograph of Jesus Christ on his table. Christians have been appointed to discharge temple duties in violation of the temple norms.
Sons of soil must be ready to face music. They have amassed lot of wealth by looting public exchequer and should be probed on. Let them go to soil digging to hide their unaccounted wealth.
BJP has moved ahead but congress seems to be stuck with the beaten formula of secularism.
Congress is not fit to rule India in the 21st century.
Muslims should realise that India is secular because Hindus are secular. If muslims continue to vote on communal lines then hindus can fight back too.
If that happens than Muslims will for the first time realise what it feels like to be a minority in the real sense.
So, dear muslims there is still time to change yourself and join BJP. only then will you really develop...If you think i am wrong, then go to Gujarat. The muslims of Gujarat under Modi are in a far better economic state than in pseudo-secularist ruled states like WB, ASSAM, TN etc.
RE:Message is clear
by arun singh on May 25, 2008 02:32 PM Permalink
Let BJP first win the confidence of all Hindus including non upper castes! Lingayats are not the only Hindus in the world!
by abdul shaikhsurab on May 25, 2008 02:23 PM Permalink
what do you think BJP is a secular party, noooooooooooo you are wrong BJP is a Communal party, what BJP did in Gujarat in 2002 is a best example. please refresh you memory and see the history.
by Guru K on May 25, 2008 02:29 PM Permalink
Hello...to save India, we should be communal, Otherwise thousands of Afzals will born in this country. Tell me, Muslim league is not communal?. CPM is not communal?. Congress is not Communal?.....Shut ur mouth yaar.Pls think twice u comment
RE:It should be a stable government..
by Tiru Srinivas on May 25, 2008 02:19 PM Permalink
Do you think it can ( Under S.M.Krishna Karnakata had best days - Healthy Rivalry with AP & TN) One should know that Southern States Contributes for GDP Unlike North.
RE:It should be a stable government..
by Tiru Srinivas on May 25, 2008 02:17 PM Permalink
Do you thin it can ( Under S.M.Krishna Karnakata had best days - Healthy Rivalry with AP & TN) One should know that Southern Contributes for GDP Unlike North.
RE:Now North Indian Handsome men will surely f** k South Indian women and will rule the south states
by vini rao on May 25, 2008 02:12 PM Permalink
iski bibi ko koi southis bhaga le gaya
RE:Now North Indian Handsome men will surely f** k South Indian women and will rule the south states
by Tiru Srinivas on May 25, 2008 02:12 PM Permalink
Very TRUE
by Pulsar on May 25, 2008 02:12 PM Permalink
abbey pakistani, chup.
by Noel D on May 25, 2008 02:13 PM Permalink
Don't get excited1.And Paki/Afghan/Europian men will f**k North Indian women and throw North Indian men to Arabian sea.
Are'nt you repeating the same thing which happend in history! That is called Aryan, Ghazn, Ghori, Mughal, Portuguese, British invasion!
RE:Future is bright for Muslims
by PKN on May 25, 2008 02:31 PM Permalink
Noel D, You have a wonderfully imaginative mind that cooked up such nonsense! What the minorities have to accept is that their clichéd concept of secularism will not work! Being Pro Hindu or Pro Majority does not mean that it means being Anti Muslim/ Anti Christian or Anti minority! This was a warped theory that was cooked up by a cunning Indira Gandhi for her political benefit! She tried create a belief among the Muslims in particular (the other minorities were too insignificant) that they were on the verge of being gobbled up by a evil force called Hindu fundamentalists! That is not true and the BJP has proved time and again that it can provide a secular government without stepping out the frame work that was provided by the constitution of this country! The earlier the minorities learn this the easier it would be for them to integrate with the mainstream! Don%u2019t waste time suggesting that secularism must incorporate minority appeasement ! As the Sachar Committee discovered 60 long years of minority appeasement without it being backed by any solid steps has left the minorities in a economic and social levels that are virtually deplorable
RE:Future is bright for Muslims
by swamy on May 25, 2008 02:11 PM Permalink
nice imagination, but this aint going to happen, COngress and BJP will remain the 2 largest parties, Congress centre and BJP right wing, Left parties will fade into oblivion, but the centre right remain
Now that Christians and Muslims have realized that Congress is not going to win any more elections, most of them will join BJP and vote for them. Then BJP will be the new secular party of India. Fundumentalist and hate monger Hindus will form new party 'Hindustani BJP' i.e., BJP -H and it will come to power in 2025 because it takes long in India for recognition. Fundumentsliat hindus will have orgasm for one week during that year
In 2025: Muslims and christians realize that BJP wont any more elctions. They will join and vote for Hindustani BJP. Fundumentalist Hindus will leave hindustani BJP and create a new party called 'Asli Hindustani BJP' i.e., BJP - HA and the party will come to power in 2045.
In 2045: You know what hwppens and you can extend the story.
By the year 2150 we might see BJP - HALAL.
All this will happen provided some one doesnt nuke the whole world.
RE:Future of Indian politics and BJP
by All Right on May 25, 2008 02:17 PM Permalink
Whatever..... we have seen so many Congress... the original INC.. Then the original Congress (I)... Congress (Urs), Loktantrik Congress... NCP (Pawar Congress).. By the way since Indira's demise, the Congress (I) has sneakily changed back to INC.. And now it is subtly known as Sonia Congress...
What's a shade or two of BJP too?... What's the harm?
by Bhagat Singh on May 25, 2008 02:43 PM Permalink
chakk de fatte, napp de killi, very good and farsighted observation buddy
by Noel D on May 25, 2008 02:15 PM Permalink
Why the f**k should I cry. I don't even live there. I just comment because I love sarcasm
RE:RE:Future of Indian politics and BJP
by All Right on May 25, 2008 02:18 PM Permalink
You are happy that BJP is winning?... . One of the very few Sonia campers whom I have seen...
by Noel D on May 25, 2008 02:29 PM Permalink
I definitely know that BJP is better than Congress and JD-S.
By the way why would you assume I am a Sonia camper ? I don't have any interest about Indian politics. I don't care. I come to rediff because my favorite passtime is to comment on controversial issues especially religion, politics, racism. I love bashing religions especially going against the crowd.
by smash on May 25, 2008 02:07 PM Permalink
it looks u had gr8 experience....
by shiva kumara on May 25, 2008 02:07 PM Permalink
What a stupid post.. I wonder which culture these kind of ppl are grown in. Why do you people try to divide India.
by vini rao on May 25, 2008 02:06 PM Permalink
lo bhai,ab ye sameer ki bibi ko koi south indian bhaga ke le gaya hai lagta hai
RE:RE:Now North Indian Handsome men will surely f** k South Indian women and will rule the south states
by Sameer Bhagwat on May 25, 2008 02:09 PM Permalink
Vini rao south indian kya mast maal hote hain
RE:RE:RE:Now North Indian Handsome men will surely f** k South Indian women and will rule the south states
by chill out on May 25, 2008 02:12 PM Permalink
Coward musliem, hope ur mommy has been f**ked by some bhagwat, thats why u r using this name
RE:RE:RE:Now North Indian Handsome men will surely f** k South Indian women and will rule the south states
by vini rao on May 25, 2008 02:14 PM Permalink
kisi southis ne teri mari kya re jamkar,abhi tak dukh rahi hai?
by chill out on May 25, 2008 02:10 PM Permalink
this person is a musl1m!
His frustration showing it all, he also knows his community's days are numbered in india.