Total 2009 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
RE:Now North Indian Handsome men will surely f** k South Indian women and will rule the south states.,
by chill out on May 25, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
Coward musliem, hope ur mommy has been f**ked by some bhagwat, thats why u r using this name!!

seeing BJP winning! Teri to phat gayi !!

RE:Now North Indian Handsome men will surely f** k South Indian women and will rule the south states.,
by vini rao on May 25, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
pldont say anything to sameer,bechare ki bibi kisi southis ke sath bhag gai hai

by All Right on May 25, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
OK Sameer... enough...

Don't blurt out everything that the Gandhi told you to surreptiously spread amongst the masses...

She might get upset at this overt publicity from you..

A victory for all the hindus
by chill out on May 25, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink 

Congratualtion to BJP winning in the south.

My heartly congratulations to all my south indian hindu brothers !!!

WE NEED WORKIGN GOVT
by PS wa on May 25, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink 

WE LOOK FR A WORKING GOVT WITH EFFICIENT MINISTERS. THEY NEED NOT GO ABROAD TO STUDY WATS HAPPENING THERE AND ADOPT, BUT IF MINSTER HAS BRAIN, HE CAN IMPLEMENT LOT FROM HIS IDEA ITSELF. WE NEED GOOD ROADS, INFRASTRUCTURE FACILITIES AND CLEAN ENVIRONMENT. HOPE NEW GOVT WILL DO AT LEAST SOMETHING FOR PEOPLE.

Final score
by kumar rao on May 25, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink 

INDIANS-111
Terrorists/Pakis/Bangladeshis's/Angres-79
Supporters of Terrorist party of INDIA-27
Good People-06

Sonia wanted to loose or wat?
by indiajockey on May 25, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink 

Hey I am hearing that MS. Sonia madam wanted to loose this election. She spent only 1/2 day on campaign while other BJP leaders spent weeks of time on it. (Rahul ghandi skipped campaigning here) Anyone can confirm this news..??? Campaigning just for a 1/2 days is definetly not sonia.. any hidden agenda...

All non BJP parties must unite
by arun singh on May 25, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is crisis time. All non BJP parties must unite now and make every effort to keep BJP away from power. It is not a question of just another political party coming to power. BJP rule will make irreprable damage to Karnataka. It is national duty of every non BJP political party or group or individual oppose BJP from coming to power.

RE:All non BJP parties must unite
by prem pharma on May 25, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
I THINK YOUR STATEMENT IS TOTALLY WRONG, NOT ALL THE PEOPLE ARE FOOLS, I REQUEST YOU TO HONOUR THE VERDICT IT IS THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE GIVEN THEIR VERDICT, AND DONT DEGRADE OUR PEOPLE OF KARNATAKA

by Ajnabee on May 25, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
We know kannadigas how to depend our rights, we do not want lesson from other states. India had its constitution , so it will depend other communities rights,

by arun tikoo on May 25, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
Abe Lavd* ke baal. Jake sonia ki chat. Because of u morons india has remained in Dark ages for last 50 years. Its so pity that u cant be send forcefully to the country u belong-pakistan. But now no one can stop BJP>

RE:RE:All non BJP parties must unite
by Lucky B on May 25, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
May be Arun Singh is saying what all so call seculars are going to say. Its a sarcastic comment.

by truepatriot on May 25, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
kamal ne kiya kamaal. abhi tum kaise bjp ko satta se door karega bhaaya? live in real world and respect the people's mandate even if it goes aganist your wishes.

by Rajeevan V on May 25, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
Hi dude, it is people deciding not the parties.
So, try to get support of the people rather than parties. People belives in action than promises. For the 50 years congress was ruling.
BJP ruled only 5 years. The problems India facing now is because of the Congress problems.
They don't have vision for future. For temperory success they provlide loan waivers, subsidies,offers to pleade people. They think it as a business. We don't want theoritical parties like Left. We need parties which can benefit people of India. We want the poor people to be able to come infront and support for their upliftment. These dirty politicians treat them as votebank and just want them as backward,poor as well minority. Come together and work for India. There shouldn't be any aparthied in Politics. Who ever does for the people should win. We need to stop regionalism and communalism and unite India. We don't need Central Ministers who only take care of regions
but we need them for the Country.

by Lucky B on May 25, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
Basically you are saying don't respect people's mandate.

Don't kill democracy again please.

by Guru K on May 25, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
Now every Anti-National forces will unite against BJP and try to prevent BJP to come to the power. All are Anti-Nationals here...nobody respects the middleclass people. They are now will support thousands of Afzals.....

by Hum Hindustani on May 25, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
He He He ho Ho Ho

by manoj ak on May 25, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
HA HA HA !! YOU JOKER !!

A MOMENT OF RELIEF FOR UPPER CASTES
by Ranvijay Upadhyay on May 25, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IT IS BRAZEN SHAMELESSNESS ON PART OF CONGRESS LEADERS TO BLAME BJP OF CASTE POLITICS IN KARNATAKA.
WHAT HAS BEEN ARJUN SINGH DOING SINCE 2004? CHAMPIONING OBC & MINORITY CASTE POLITICS.
IT IS A MOMENT OF RELIEF FOR MARGINALISED & DEPRIVED SECTIONS OF UPPER CASTES TO SEE CONGRESS THRASHED IN ELECTIONS AFTER ELECTIONS.
IT IS IMPERATIVE THAT UPPER CASTES UNITE AND MOBILISE SUPPORT FOR ONLY THOSE POLITICAL PARTIES THAT TAKE THEIR INTERESTS (ESPECIALLY ECONOMICALLY WEAKER SECTIONS AMONG THEM) IN SERIOUS CONSIDERATION.

RE:A MOMENT OF RELIEF FOR UPPER CASTES
by arun singh on May 25, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
Helping backward castes is not caste politics. It is affirmative action. Every civilized society is doing it.

by Rajeevan V on May 25, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink
Backward rich is actually benefiting. Their families continuously benefiting and continuing their heirs as officers. The poor even not getting chance for proper education.
The real backward is still backward even after the reservation for the 50 years. We need upliftment of the poor. It shouldn't be reservation. It should ne infrastructure support. Social service System should be changed. These people are fooling people in the name of reservation. The poor should be getting the benefit without considering caste or religion.

by Anantha Kumar Rajamani on May 25, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
Ghanta affirmative action!!!
Provide free-education, free-food and see what effort is being put from these guys who are being helped!!! It is always ONE-WAY traffic only!!!

by Anantha Kumar Rajamani on May 25, 2008 02:24 PM  Permalink
Because of their shamelessness only, they are in Congress. Just to share a LIVE example, Arjun Singh has vowed loyalty to Nehru-Gandhi dynasty. If he were a true politician and wants to serve the public, he would have vouched for loyalty to the country and NOT to a particular dynasty!!! These so-called loyalists call themselves attributed and committed to Nehru-Gandhi family, since they cannot stand on their own-strength. They don't have a charismatic personality to serve the general public. Also, if these sycophants leave congress, they will neither have name, fame, money and cannot survive in India!!!
Jai Hind!!!

karnataka elections
by kambam vedantan on May 25, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

at last the devegowda family is ousted. three cheers to all kannadigas.they are to karnataka what gandhi family is to India. Play dirty & cheap politics. they are responsible for fragmatation of Indian society on the basis of caste , colour & religion. with their opportunistic reservations policy for votes. they have cheated the public.

RE:karnataka elections
by nagesh on May 25, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
now bjp will make govt in karnataka,after few days start fighting between hindu and muslim,this will continue 5yrs.u can heard dis daily.any where fight between hindu and muslim,this is 100%.

RE:RE:karnataka elections
by arun singh on May 25, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
It is sad but true!

RE:RE:karnataka elections
by truepatriot on May 25, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
DON'T EVER YOU COMPARE DEVEGOWDA FAMILY WITH GANDHI FAMILY. DEVE GOWDA WAS A LAND GRABBER WHILE GANDHIS HAVE SACRIFICED THEIR LIVES FOR THE COUNTRY. YOU CAN HATE THEM, LOVE THEM, BUT CAN'T IGNORE THEM. FOR DEVEGOWDA, HIS PLACE IS IN THE DUSTBINS OF INDIAN HISTORY.

RE:karnataka elections
by arun singh on May 25, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
Do not jump the gun. JDS may form the government with Congress and Kumarswamy may become your CM.

RE:Now North Indian Handsome men will surely f** k South Indian women and will rule the south states
by Ravan Raj on May 25, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
I want to *ck ur m*om.u angry muslim begger coming to a northie name.

RE:RE:Now North Indian Handsome men will surely f** k South Indian women and will rule the south states
by Ravan Raj on May 25, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
Sameer get me ur m*om Yaar.if havea sister i need group with them.

RE:Now North Indian Handsome men will surely f** k South Indian women and will rule the south states
by chill out on May 25, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
Coward musliem, hope ur mommy has been f**ked by some bhagwat, thats why u r using this name!!

seeing BJP winning! Teri to phat gayi !!

well done BJP...
by smash on May 25, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

today all hindus and educated people are very much happy ,,,,,, as today hindustan won worldcup against pakistan...

hip hip hurry,,,,,,,,,

RE:well done BJP...
by lets go on May 25, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
very good observation

by arun singh on May 25, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
Which Hindus? Upper or non upper caste?

by vini rao on May 25, 2008 02:24 PM  Permalink
chup be katlus

by sanjay choudhry on May 25, 2008 02:22 PM  Permalink
Which Christians -- Protestants, Catholics or Seventh Day Adventists?

Which Muslims -- Shias, Sunnis, Khojas, Ahmedias or Bahais?

Which Buddhists -- Hinayana or Mahayana?

by arun singh on May 25, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
Caste is not same as sect in other religions. Do not try to mislead, people know the truth.

by sanjay choudhry on May 25, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
Castes do not kill other castes. Protestants kill Catholics in Irealand and Sunnis kill Shias all over the world. And Muslims kill Christians and Christians kill Muslims. HInduism and caste system are much better in comparson. At least, castes do not kill others.

by sanjay choudhry on May 25, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
Slavery has justification in the Bible. Christian God supports slavery. There is no justification for caste in Hinduism. It is a mere social system that did not exist before the British.

Caste violence is nothing compared to what Christians and Muslims have inflicted on their own sects and on all non-believers. Keep killing the rest of humanity in the name of your lord.

by Noel D on May 25, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink
wow! I dont even want to go back to history. Very recently upper caste Hindus burnt dalits in New Delhi (I am not even pointing to Ranvir sena and Bihar & UP) That is the capital city of India. And that is not called murder. The problem is when Muslims kill muslims or Christians kill Christians it becomes a big news and comes in BBC. But thanks to the rigidity of Indian media, when hindus kill Hindus, it is only local news

Let me know what you are smoking. I'll try that brand

by All Right on May 25, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
Good reply Sanjay...

RE:RE:well done BJP...
by Noel D on May 25, 2008 02:42 PM  Permalink
Casteism like slavery in America. During slavery, they didnt kill people as long as the slaves lived like cows and accepted everything what masters sauid. Same goes with casteism.

RE:RE:well done BJP...
by Noel D on May 25, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
You are as stupid as rest of the fundumentalist Hindus in this msg board for pointing as your lord. He must be your lord because it is you who believe in religion. Do not associate me with an stupid religion. You fing stupid fundamentalist hindu fart, if you want go do jesus and mary, go ahead and do them. But do not associate me with them. I definitely respect Jesus as wonderful human being, but he was human. If you are gay and wanna do jesus and his apostles go do them, but do not associate me by calling your lord.

And do not bull s**t that caste system was started during British. You didnt hear abt caste system much before because their voices were suppressessd. Before British, 99% of the books were written by Brahmin. Why should we trust them.

And who are you a biased Hindu to judge whose crimes were bad. Colonialists wanted to grab land more than spreading religion. Thats why they killed other people. That is why wars were fought. Every one knows hoe many people Ashoka killed in kalinga (That is a Bihari killing Oriya people) even though he regrtted later. Don't try to justify what Hindus did to other HHindus is ok. A crime is a crime

by All Right on May 25, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
Hindus...
I trust you know the meaning... . if not study some dictionary...
:-)

Total 2009 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>