Why is that when the congress party wins an election in any state, the success is attributed to Soniaji, Rahulji, Priyankaji and even their dog. But when it loses an election, the local state level leader(s) are held responsible. All the senior level chamchas compete with each other in defending the 'HIGH COMMAND' for any failure. Just see the TV Channels after the Gujarat elections.
All these TV Channels and their anchors - BArkha Dutt, Rajdeep Sardesais and the ilk have their own hidden agendas to pursue and implement. They will load the questions purposefully with words like 'anti-incumbancy' vote in HP to defend the company. I hear the anchor on NDTV asking a congress leader - "Don't you think it is an anti incumbenecy vote in HP?". What do you think she will say "No"?
RE:Congress High Command Failure
by YADAV on Dec 28, 2007 02:32 PM Permalink
who is a new reporter? IF SOMBODY RAPES THE MOTHER OF A REPORTER, HE WONT TRY TO STOP IT, BUT HE WILL IMMEDIATELY SEARCH FOR A CAMERA AND TAKE A PHOTOGRAPHS, AND START WRITING A SENSATIONAL REPORT ABOUT THE RAPE.
by harish raj on Dec 28, 2007 02:33 PM Permalink
you are absolutely right. This media asks questions according to the party and not according to the situation and facts. For bjp different q's if it wins and for congress other q's. Media always gives a step treatment for the bjp and this cannot be understood by the village janata. The main reason i think is that media always thinks about the minorities interest. Media start siding up with the BJP as it is going to come to the centre with full majority. Jai hind.
by arp on Dec 28, 2007 02:58 PM Permalink
in general every indian is asking about the creditibility of tv media are mediappl failed to understand common indian's feelings.shame shame
RE:communal congress
by arp on Dec 28, 2007 02:32 PM Permalink
alogwith cpi,cpm,dhogi ngo,lallu,mulayam,most dengrous so called learned ppl[great chamchas of tv media].
the day BJP wins tamil nadu that day will be the most momentous day for BJP ..that bloody mad man KN with impunity blurted out sacrilegious comments on LORD RAM ....
KN thinks that TN is the bastion of dravida parties .....BJP should now focus on south and bring the south people into main stream ....south is more divided among their regional parties ...victory in TN will serve as the pinnacle victory for BJP .......
RE:BJP's TRUE VICTORY
by devdass on Dec 28, 2007 01:59 PM Permalink
TN is on the verge of becoming Islamic with rapid increase in the population. Very dangerous trend for the nation. Nobody seems to be caring!
by cupid on Dec 28, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
@devadasss
that's correct ..by all means TN is pretty important for bharat ..be it economic prosperity and its geographical location .. TN is the state which has most beautiful HINDU temples ...we lose TN,we lose a heritage ....only BJP can be last salvage of TN
by Nitin shukla on Dec 28, 2007 02:12 PM Permalink
TN is country within country, away from main stream, always dancing between Jaya & KN Commies should go away from amar sonar bangala to china
by devdass on Dec 28, 2007 02:21 PM Permalink
China will kick them out. Indian commies not wanted any where except Kerala and WB!
by Vijay urf Teesmaar Khan on Dec 28, 2007 02:21 PM Permalink
Pl. write a detailed letter to BJP president Sh. Raj Nath Singh at Delhi address. He will take steps.
by cupid on Dec 28, 2007 01:56 PM Permalink
Bengal CM also made acrilegious comments on LORD RAM ,but mad man KN started all this ....
by harish raj on Dec 28, 2007 02:36 PM Permalink
Throw away all the Hindu hating parties out of power and then we can live peacefully. JAI SIYA RAM
It might be hard for BJP to retain what they win now in spite of the fact that they have won Gujarat 4 times. The problems that they may face are over expectation. With all the talks against terrorism and corruption, we all know how difficult to put an end to these. Unless they find any success in these issues, it will be hard for them to retain this victory. First thing that might happen is the dilution of the ideology with the people from other parties joining hands with BJP. We have seen this happen in the past in many states. Unless, the decisions are taken by a leader like Modi, it will be hard.
RE:It might be hard for BJP to retain.
by harish raj on Dec 28, 2007 02:38 PM Permalink
But the bjp will surely win if it adopts Modis style of reaching out to cm and learn from the rss which is the most disciplined and commited organisation in this world.
by cupid on Dec 28, 2007 01:46 PM Permalink
whatever it may be ..BJP will be far better than monkey congress ...
atleast BJP gives the HINDU's the pride that they are there to take the cause of HINDU's .......
by devdass on Dec 28, 2007 01:52 PM Permalink
Muslims are getting the comfort from all other paties that there interest alone will be taken care!
Can SoniaJi tell me wat this means'BJP dividing society on religious lines: Sonia'. Where is she wen the congess party were trying to devide INDIAN Hindus by implementing the reservation criteria in the country.....Wat is this fuss now wen a party like BJP is doing great for the country.She has to get back to italy for a gud futorous INDIA. All discussion members commment me if i am wrong....Ye congress BJP ke last tenure ke hardwork ko cash kar rahi hai aur ye bata rahi hai ki sab usne kiya hai but they are wrong the developement of the country will surely be done by BJP only.....Comment
RE:BJP
by kavitha on Dec 28, 2007 01:41 PM Permalink
In karnataka BJP never wins because they already shown their real color over there. Moreover, Karnataka is not a hub of uncivilised people like Gujarat.
by ADITYA OBEROI on Dec 28, 2007 02:43 PM Permalink
MS. KAVITHA BEFORE MAKING ANY COMMENT U SHOULD VISIT GUJARAT. I THINK U DONT HAVE ANY RIGHT TO CALL ANYONE UNCIVILISED. BY DOING THAT U R PROVING THAT U UR SELF R UNCIVILISED. I AM MYSELF FROM KARNATAKA. VISITED GUJARAT SEVERAL TIMES. PEOPLE OF GUJARAT R VERY CIVILISED PEOPLE. I DONT WHAT IS UR DEFINITION OF CIVILISED PEOPLE. IT SEEMS THAT U R EITHER ASS LI*KER OF ITALIAN MADAM OR BELONG TO THE COMMIE PARTY.
RE:RE:BJP
by Aditya Jadeja on Dec 28, 2007 01:52 PM Permalink
HEY KAVITHA...LOOKS LIKE SOME IGORANT MORONS LIKE YOU HAVE NEVER VISITED GUJARAT...KARNATAKA IS NOTHIN BUT A BUNCH OFA$$ LICKERS OF THE WEST...YOU BUGGERS STAY UP ALL NIGHT WORKING FOR THEM...HAHAHA AND BELIEVE YOU R CIVILIZED...WOW...!!!
GUJARAT IS THE MOST DEVELOPED STATE IN INDIA...ITS NOT DEVELOPED IN URBAN OR IN PATCHES...I HAVE BEEN TO YOUR BACKWARD STATE AND HAVE SEEN THE PPL OUTSIDE BANGALORE...
GUJARAT CONTRIBUTES 29 % TOWARDS INDIAS GDP YOU STUPID GOONK...
THE KIND OF INDUSTRIALIZATION IN GUJARAT HAS NO MATCH...YOU SOUTHIES ARE JUST BANKING UPON I.T AND GETTING ABUSED DAILY BY THE WEST...
THERE IS NO COMPARISON BETWEEN GUJARAT AND KARNATAKA...
by manoj em on Dec 28, 2007 02:12 PM Permalink
Hey Kavitha, the real color not shown by Bjp but Devagowda. he cheated Bjp after ruling 20 months with their support and hesitating to support them after that.
U told people of Gujarat is uncivilised. what about people of Karnataka expecially outside Bangalore, Mangalore and Mysore? You know, this time Bjp won in Gujarat only because of his development attitude in the state. what Karnataka people (except bangalore) gain till now?
by Ahimsa on Dec 28, 2007 02:30 PM Permalink
Kavitha u are not sleeping in karanataka. our of 28 parliamentatry seats bjp won 23. In assembly seats BJP had the highest numbers. Minorities/Muslim ass licking congress was second and other ass licking gowda's party was third. Even the people of slums in Bangalore are better civilised than you.
shivajinagar having muslim and slum population sent Katta Subramania Naidu of BJP to the assembly.
Muslim Majority Bangalore North sent a bjp candidate to parliament, a muslim candidate(congress) who had won 7 times in row over there lost to BJP candidate.
by Vijay urf Teesmaar Khan on Dec 28, 2007 01:58 PM Permalink
Kavitha ji, you will have to bite your words. BJP will definitely win this time in K'taka. Just wait. Try to stop it if you can.
by nonsecular on Dec 28, 2007 02:12 PM Permalink
kavitha i thinck you have one mother and 2 fathers dont differencate to in the same country my country is not like you dad's two it is one you choose congress are any body dont divide like you your dad's please
RE:RE:BJP
by Ghanshyam Saini on Dec 28, 2007 01:42 PM Permalink
If BJP wins Karnatka on Development issue the there are more than 60% chance of BGP win in next general elections...Hope and pray so for this nation..
This morning, Soniaben went to the church n asked the pastor- Is the Congress goin to win in H.P? Pastor thought for some time n replied, i hope so coz young boys in HP are good..