RE:m really disapointed with the gujrat results..
by VSR on Dec 23, 2007 04:47 PM Permalink
Well, still those Congress walas there who knows hows to get votes and those anti-BJP guys who were responsible for in-fighting within BKjP and responsible for this. Or else, BJP 182 out of 182. No other body has any role in Gujarat.
RE:m really disapointed with the gujrat results..
by Sammer Bhagwat on Dec 23, 2007 04:30 PM Permalink
Please don't disappoint, and enjoy the victory, little kid.
RE:RE:m really disapointed with the gujrat results..
by Peace on Dec 23, 2007 04:33 PM Permalink
strong opposition is good for democrasy... that's why modi gave few seats. other wise people says he is dictator
The word Hindu is not a religious word. It is secular in origin. It is derived from the word Sindhu, which is the name of a major river that flows in the northwestern region of the Indian subcontinent. The ancient Greeks and Armenians used to refer the people living beyond the river Sindhu as Hindus and gradually the name struck. When the Muslims came to the sub continent they called the people living in the region as Hindustanis to distinguish them from the foreign Muslims. Subsequently when the British established their rule, they started calling the local religions collectively under the name of Hinduism.
It is interesting to note that the word is neither Sanskrit nor Dravidian and did not originate in India. It was not used by Indians in their descriptions or writings till the 17th century. If we go by the original definition of the word Hindu, any one who lives in the subcontinent is a Hindu and whatever religion he or she practices is Hinduism. The word Hindu is a secular word and literally translated it means Indian and the word Hinduism denotes any religion or religions that are practiced by the multitude of people living in the land beyond the river Indus.
OF COURSE,BLODDY MUSLIMS WERE THE GREATEST LOOTERS AND FUCKERS WHO KILLED CRORES OF GOOD,DECENT AND INNOCENT HINDUS.SO WHAT IF A FEW SULLAS WERE RIGHTLY KILLED.MODI IS GREAT-HE'S THE BEST C.M. IN INDIA.WE NEED ANOTHER 1000 MODIS IN INDIA,AT LEAST.
RE:MODI FOR P.M.
by purnav on Dec 23, 2007 04:25 PM Permalink
The anti-hindus dont have a single MLA now in assembly.Hindus have cleansed the assembly of these dirty creatures Time to learn you anti-hindus!!! if you dont correct yourself , you will be kicked out of .... as well.
RE:MODI FOR P.M.
by purnav on Dec 23, 2007 04:27 PM Permalink
we should do this on every village and every state only then kashmiri militants will refrain from harming peace loving innocent Hindus
It is said that modi is great, many words for modi.But can i know what is growth rate of gujarat in bjp goverment?What is education level growth rate in gujarat?Do we think that investors would like to invest in state whose chief ministers does not works for maintaining law and order in state, whereas encourages communalism in state?Everyone in gujarat and world knows that modi had formed this goverment on the bodies of thousand of gujaratis/indians, now if according to all these people who are supporting modi, i would like to ask them that why shree ram killed ravana who had got lanka as most progressive state of that era? , Nowhere in history it is stated that duryodhan had troubled his praja? yet both of them were punished and so did modi will be punished one day.
RE:Modi is Great!!
by vishal singh yadav on Dec 23, 2007 04:28 PM Permalink
ya i can tell u !! gujrat is no 1 in getting FDI gujrat is no. one in road development. its no. in urbanisation without creating a fuss like WB. its no. 1 former too.
by vaja d on Dec 23, 2007 04:31 PM Permalink
Before saying anything on Gujarat, you must know that Only Gujarat is accepting outstate people's gujarat. If you don't know about Gujarat than keep your mouth shut.
by arun khargonkar on Dec 23, 2007 04:33 PM Permalink
Mr Tataghata Mukherjee, First of all Modi is like Ram who is killing todays Duryodhan and Ravanas. ( You should first learn and study the real history and not one which is taught by so called secular Marxiss) . Keep harping on Modi and Gujarat will go on prospering and Benagl will witnees more and more Nadigram !!!
Hindus have cleansed the assembly of these dirty creatures Time to learn you anti-hindus!!! if you dont correct yourself , you will be kicked out of .... as well.
RE:The anti-hindus dont have a single MLA now in assembly
by vishal singh yadav on Dec 23, 2007 04:22 PM Permalink
purnav u shud not say that. but everybody shud help modi to provide better govt one more time
RE:The anti-hindus dont have a single MLA now in assembly
by tali on Dec 23, 2007 04:24 PM Permalink
vishal singh - leave purnav.. He might have lost some one for islamic terrorists.He has every right to do that what he thinks...
Modi started his campaign, explaining the development, but Madam Sonia Gandhi started the Merchant of Death campaign. And Modi replied in his own style. Today the TV programs depict it as a victory of Modi,trying to create division in BJP. Yes, when India won the 20Twenty cup it was hailed as Dhoni's Victory, it implies the meaning of Indian Victory. Now Congress says as Modi's Victory, yes you are correct, it means BJP's Victory. Modi is more national than anybody else you can mention from Congress. Lalu Prasad capitalises the yadav/Muslim vote, but claims to be secular. Congress works up Muslim appeasement, but claims secular.Mulayaum is most communal. CPM/CPI has the worst record in Nandigram and Kerala. Still wants to be secular and the authorities to issue certificate as to who is secular.Modi in a Press interview, when asked "what good you have done to Muslims", replied "I have done nothing to Muslims, continued I have not done anything to Hindus also. I have done everything possible to 5.5 Crore Gujaratis. He is proud being an Indian first and then Hindu . What is wrong? 80% of indian population is Hindu.56 countries in the world have muslim majority. Do they appease Hindus. No they talk about Islam and Jihad . Shariat at no place says Jihad as anti hinduism. Mf Hussien draws nude pictures of Hindu Gods. In Us, a company puts on under garments Hpictures of Hindu Gods and our national flag. But Congress and secularists object when a danish paper publishes a cartoon on
RE:Hail Modi
by yogesh desai on Dec 23, 2007 04:30 PM Permalink
Every one should read this artical and understand that If YOU WANT RESPECT THEN START RESPECTING OTHERS. I want to compair win of Mr. MODI WITH UNBEATEN 100 OF SACHIN WITH CLASSIC SHOTS BY DOMINATING ALL THE GREAT BOWLERS.
it is a fight between pseudo secular hindus and nationalistic hindus........pseudo secular hindus live in denial mode ....and donot accept the stark reality of mad islamic jihad against India...........while the nationalistic hindus r trying to wake them up.........
RE:Modi win is a win for nationalistic hindus................
by purnav on Dec 23, 2007 04:20 PM Permalink
The anti-hindus dont have a single MLA now in assembly.Hindus have cleansed the assembly of these dirty creatures Time to learn you anti-hindus!!! if you dont correct yourself , you will be kicked out of .... as well.
BAGI NETA KO KOI BHI PARTY LETI HAI TO YEH DESH KA KABHI BHI VIKAS NAHI KAR SAKTE ISKELIYE SAMBHALKAR HI IN NETA KO AGE NAHI ANE DEVE SIRF MODI JAISE NETA HI DESH KA VIKAS KAR SAKTE HAI JHODO YEH KHANDANI RAJ OR MODI JAISE NETA KO AGE ANE DO JAI HIND