BJP sent its foreign minister as escort to Maulana Mashood Azhar,a deadly terrorist to Kandahar with money and ammunitions. What was that? Fighting terrorists? The same guy came back and attacked parliament!
Akshardham was attacked, parliament was attacked, and numerous other places. What BJP did was fake encounters. Kill some passerby and claim it is terrorist. If somebody see what happened (like Tulsi Prajapati) kill him too and declare he was terrorist supporter!
Shame on you for this bogus goofed up "fight". Its only Congress who fought terrorists. Kashmiri terrorists or Khalistanis or LTTE. And for that Congress has to give big prices too, its leaders.
BJP leaders are pseudos... they knows they are..Terrorists are not much different.
RE:Who is Soft on Terrorist?BJP or Congress
by Shirodkar on Dec 23, 2007 05:01 PM Permalink
Advani went to pakistan, fell at Jinnah's feet and had the guts to call him "secular".No Indian will tolerate Jinnah who divided a nation based on religion being called "secular". What does BJP do? it makes him the prime ministerial candidate. ha haha. talk about hypocrisy. PS. I dont agree with ur views on congress though. they are all the same.
by pritam banerjee on Dec 23, 2007 05:01 PM Permalink
are bhai,kal raat kya jaada pi liya.pagal ho gaya ya bibi chor ke chali gayi.pagal kahika.chullubhar pani me dub mar
by sai vasista on Dec 23, 2007 05:09 PM Permalink
well mr.contractor i may not feel to side with ur opinions! with my limited knowledge i learnt that the Kalistanis were encouraged by Indira Gandhi govt just to counter the Akali's popularity, but that boormeranged on her!
and LTTE men were given training, money and all kinds of support by Indian intelligence agencies during Indira's time!
and what about Mukti Bahini?jus because they have succeeded in attaining Bdesh, they can be legally called as freedom fighters! what if they had boomeranged on us? regards vasista
by Yazi Narein on Dec 23, 2007 05:10 PM Permalink
contractor... better you get admitted in to any veternary hospital for mad dog bites. you are likely to be diagnoised with the trace of rabbis virus. Before you spread and infect others in this MB, requst for immediate treatment. GET WELL SOON MAMU
RE:How indians think???
by salim on Dec 23, 2007 04:56 PM Permalink
riot and masacre are no longer entities.it has assumed the meaning of verb.thanks to its frequent occurences. My english is more than correct.You half baked stupid
It is time that Congress and the left understand that there is no meaning in talking as if they are the champions of minority. They should realise that people no more believe that majority can be snubbed at every opportunity just to please the minorities. The association of the nonbelievers coupled with arrogant left has lead congress to this fiasco. The party can redeem its lost glory even now if it introspects and does some damge control measures before it becomes too late.
i am no great fan of the congress but every indian must hang his/her head in shame today. modi's victory is a tight,humiliating slap on this country's dreams for a great future.we deserve the leaders we elect.
RE:gujarat, shame on you!
by sai vasista on Dec 23, 2007 05:25 PM Permalink
well you cant jus use such words for Gujarat jus bcoz it felt Modi was their right choice!well i can understand ur feelings,but i request you not to use such words as our "freedom of speech" does not cover for such derogatory remarks! vasista
by Nikhil on Dec 23, 2007 04:57 PM Permalink
John Wayne, Gujarati;s are happy with their progress. World bank has appreciated it. Women are safe. No riots in last 5 years. What is ur problem buddy
by chandan bansidhar vyas on Dec 23, 2007 05:05 PM Permalink
U cant tolerate developments and peace in Gujarat. U shuld leave india immediately
by DINESH BABU on Dec 23, 2007 04:53 PM Permalink
Definitely it is frustrating moment for converted dudes and terrorists not for Indians.
Do the math - 80% of 14% is 11.5% ; 35% of 80% is 28% ; it adds upto 39.5% . The maximum vote % BJP alone has every got nationally is something like 26-27%. Politics is about cold blooded calculations. The math in Gujarat is different because Muslims are less than 10% there so it is easy to have minority bashing politics.
The Sonia remark "Maut ka Saudagar" is brilliant. Modi should be made to win Gujarat- works best for Congress. Get 80% of minority votes in the rest of the country and congress is home and dry.
RE:RE:The Modi math will not work outside Gujarat
by Nikhil on Dec 23, 2007 04:58 PM Permalink
Ok fine. We will talk in next state elections. Till then accept that Sonia has lost in Gujarat
RE:The Modi math will not work outside Gujarat
by pritam banerjee on Dec 23, 2007 05:08 PM Permalink
ARE DARLING,LAGTA HAI TU VI MADRASA SE AYA HAI.DO U NO ANYTHING ABOUT INDIAN ECONOMY?IN THE PERIOD OF NDA IT WAS MUCH MORE STRONG THAN NOW.UPA IS A BULLSHIT GOVT.ABBE,DIL ME SACCHAI HAI TO APNA NAM SE LIKH.
RE:After Sikhs were massacred Congress won landslide
by Rohan BlackCat on Dec 23, 2007 04:49 PM Permalink
Seems like you are born in the wrong place....Iraq/Afganistan is the place where you will be more valued.
by salim on Dec 23, 2007 04:48 PM Permalink
If you riot and massacre.Indians will defenetly give you a thumping win unless you do what sikh brothers did after the delhi massacre..
by ashu on Dec 23, 2007 04:47 PM Permalink
DONT DARE TO THINK ABOUT THIS OTHERWISE YOU WILL ALL BE SENT TO PAKISTAN WHERE YOU WILL BE CONSIDERED AS SECONDARY CITIZEN
The entire process of Guj assembly election signalled the emergence of important political dimension in India's ploitical dynamics. That is nothing but power of YOUTHS & WOMENS and DEVELOPMENT plank. The veterns such as Keshubais, Ranas, Mehtas, Vaghelas thrown in to rubbish bins in Guj. Congratulation to Guj people to remind them of their importance. Now it's right time to follow this formula in rest of India. The likes of old foxes namely Devegowda, Karuna, Basu, MMS, Bal Thakkrey. Achuthanandan should be shown door imm to save India from diktats of this brain dead politicians.