Total 5150 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>
give up hatred
by super success on Dec 23, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink 

i appeal to all muslim please give up all hatred against hindu and consider them as your brother and join hand in the development of the country which will benefit our child

Modi is not
by Joyee Funee on Dec 23, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink 

"MATO KA SAUDAGAR"

Gr8 going Shri Shri Modiji

All political parties must learn from Gujarat Elections
by Bulusu Murthy on Dec 23, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sir, It is really great that the people of have voted for the development. Our electorate badly want development and do not care for what ever is the party ruling the state / country. All parties must note that they should not divide people on the basis of caste, creed, religion and also offering some concessions and getting votes is going to be temporary phenomen. Instead if you really develop the country, people shall always be with you. Electorate of this country also must note that you must vote for parties and individuals developing the country in a big way and not those whgo offer you gifts only at the time elections.

RE:All political parties must learn from Gujarat Elections
by italyseaayi on Dec 23, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
From the results it looks like even muslims did not vote congress. Poor congress could not succede inspite of their unfair announcement of previlages, to Muslims. God Blessed India, Gujarat. and God saved India from Congress and commie influence. Terrorism comes down if Maharastra, Andra, Delhi gets a non-congress governments so that Muslims will not get appeased bu Hurting Hindu sentiments.

RE:All political parties must learn from Gujarat Elections
by Love on Dec 23, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
Modi....Rahul....Advani....Mulayam....Mayawati....Sonia.....Atal.....and the Whole series.....Just want to cook their bread of Politics on our bodies....Bodies of all Indians.....what a shame......All the efforts of Mahatma Gandhi and all the freedom fighters are going waste......our country is going to the Dogs....what a shame!!!!!!!!!!

Things to ponders !!!!
by asxdasc lall on Dec 23, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress defeat Cause:
@ one dimensional think tank
@ unable to catch hindu sentiments
@ crisis of charismatic faces
@ too much chamcha
@ Now atleast one can't make fools to advance state like Gujarat
@and many more!!!!

RE:Things to ponders !!!!
by abhinav on Dec 23, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink
congress defeat - only one cause:

anti-hindu stand.

by italyseaayi on Dec 23, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink
Many more. Muslim appeasement which results in a fight between Muslim and Hindu.
No nationality feeling as too much of licking of italian.
Cunningness and curruption.

by asxdasc lall on Dec 23, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
If only this was the view cingress should understand the simple arithmetic.

We do have.
by YOGENDRA on Dec 23, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Do you know the reason why laden and prabhkaran are so popular in there comunity...? see the example MODI. More over he need not to hide him self, all gujaraties feeling proud of having MODI not for having Mahatma Gandhi.....Is it really Hindutva. don't comment if you eat non veg or drink alcohal.

RE:We do have.
by Love on Dec 23, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink
Modi....Rahul....Advani....Mulayam....Mayawati....Sonia.....Atal.....and the Whole series.....Just want to cook their bread of Politics on our bodies....Bodies of all Indians.....what a shame......All the efforts of Mahatma Gandhi and all the freedom fighters are going waste......our country is going to the Dogs....what a shame!!!!!!!!!!

for all muslim
by mallick on Dec 23, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

request to all muslim pls dont pass any massage ,
sabih

RE:for all muslim
by super success on Dec 23, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
why mallick

RE:for all muslim
by Cutlet Gravy on Dec 23, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink

Hai Mallick ke Sab Bande Hum

It is a turning point
by URMILA NATARAJAN on Dec 23, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gujarat rusult is in the right direction. Violence against Hindus will not be tolerated any longer. if Hindus unite and make a vote bank, all this Muslim appeasement will disappear. The need of the hour for the Hindus in other parts of India is to emulate the Gujarati Hindus. Time is not far off when a BJP government is shown in Chennai

RE:It is a turning point
by mallick on Dec 23, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
request to all muslim pls dont pass any massage , sabih

by italyseaayi on Dec 23, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink
Joker Mallick.. kya hogoya??. Aakir sach baahar aaya. Aur kitne din chaahiye tere liye ki Congress ki chamchagiri ko samajne ki liye. Muslims are more safer when BJP comes to power.

by abhinav on Dec 23, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
I wish that would come true.......BJP govt in Chennai........

by Mathivanan Mathi on Dec 23, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink
well done, we are also expect this in tamilnadu.
people must throw out karunanithi for giving the reservation for minorities.

by Love on Dec 23, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink

My dear fellow Indian....Stop your hatred....stop biting India and Indians Like a snake...Stop spiting venom.....dont you feel anything for our poor,Sick and suffering fellow Indians...Love India....Stop the hate campaign.

We do have...
by YOGENDRA on Dec 23, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Do you know the reason why laden and prabhkaran are so popular in there comunity...? see the example MODI. More over he need not to hide him self, all gujaraties feeling proud of having MODI not for having Mahatma Gandhi.....Is it really Hindutva. don't comment if you eat non veg or drink alcohal.

RE:We do have...
by super success on Dec 23, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
i am not commenting because i eat non veg and drink alcohol, so sorry buddy

RE:We do have...
by mallick on Dec 23, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
request to all muslim pls dont pass any massage , sabih

give up hatred
by super success on Dec 23, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i appeal to all muslim please give up all hatred towards hindu and be like brother for the development of the country which will be goood for our child

RE:give up hatred
by italyseaayi on Dec 23, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink
Good advice but. These bomb maniacs will not realize that. Can any one have any idea till date how many Innocent Hindus and as well Muslims are killed because of the hatredness from Muslims.

MODI THE CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS
by ghenda on Dec 23, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

victory of BJP.

Nevertheless, Modi is a champion of Gujarat, a champion of development, a champion of BJP, a champion of industrialization and indeed a Champion of Champions. Gujarat shall prosper further in all spheres and shortly will be India%u2019s financial nerve center and a role model for other states. His policies of treating every community on par, without appeasing any particular community and his policies of reposing trust in his government employees / officers, his policies of removing hurdles for rapid development and many other including enlisting support of Non Resident Gujaratis and Indians will pay rich dividends and make him Star of India.

God bless you, Narendrabhai Modi.

RE:MODI THE CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS
by mallick on Dec 23, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
request to all muslim pls dont pass any massage on rediff , sabih

Total 5150 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>