Total 5150 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
Valiant fight by congress
by sandesh prabhuchodneker on Dec 23, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink 

I congratulate congress for their valiant fight against hindus in gujrat. I hope congress continues this fight. I support congress for its linient policies towards terrorists, Lashkre Toibas. Continue pleasing minorities. Make them helpless. Divide & rule. HA...Ha.

Gujarat election was about the future of Hindus in India
by riir on Dec 23, 2007 08:33 PM  Permalink 

Believe it or not..to me this election was extremely important because it is a pointer to whether Hindus can live in India or no. It was about the future of Hindus and Hinduism in India. With Congress appeasing the Muslims...Muslims blowing up bombs and declaring fatwas against everything between Taslima Nasreen and Sania Mirza's skirt and congress bending backwards to appease them...the congress and communists declaring that Lord Shri Ram never existed...the future of hindus in India looked extremely grim. Now this election has given us some hope. I am not gujrati but we need a strong leader like modi and not jinnah praising advani.

sad
by jimmy on Dec 23, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink 

But it is still bad to know that 62 are congress. ConGRESS SUCKS! SONIA sucks!. BJP Rules.

remove congress from the roots
by rashmi sahu on Dec 23, 2007 08:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This one party with Dmk, marxist have destroyed the secular fabric of India. alienated every body on cast creed and religion. Since indepence it has lied about everything including our ancestral heritage of vedas and Yoga.Ou history taught in schools is full of lies esp NCERt. The moment somebody praises Vedas, yoga and rama krishna he is branded saffron which is the colour of spirituality and peace.

Lies.... lies ... about culture.... history ...lineage anything associated with hindu is portrayed backward....superstitious....
dear friend read about the proud heritage and past of country and work for the betterment of India in boof a tribute to hinduisn by sushma londhe.

Our media is funded by anti indian people who wants to rob india.

Regarding Modi please look after my muslim brothers too but teach them love for nation rather then religion. i too love allah the formless creator described in vedas but i love my country first.

Dear Indians know you shining past and heritage, make your country shining by hard work, development and equality.
Root out congress, Marxist, DMK anti indian, anti hindu, anti secular who are hell bent on destroying and dividing nation on quota, caste and minority appeasement.

God is one and we all are equal in front of him

equal opportunities for all.

but conress , media wont allow....wake up......

Good modi ji and conrats you have won despite hatred of all esp javed akshtar shabana,teesta sonia and media

RE:remove congress from the roots
by saidulu Lakumalla on Dec 23, 2007 08:34 PM  Permalink
This is Modi victory??...no ...this is Bharat mata victory..there is no secularity in W.bengal.but.there is a food, shelter and security in Gujaraj. Being Hindu Mejority in India, we are fear of Muslims and Christians ...as I am from Hyderabad, I am always distrubed/feared to talk to Muslims...what a great going happening to India..Bharat Mata ki Jai...

RE:remove congress from the roots
by Anand Patil on Dec 23, 2007 08:37 PM  Permalink
Very Well said and written :)

BJP Muslim logo keliye dangerous nehi he. Congress is a dangerous political party for Indian Muslims.
by Mohammad Asfaque on Dec 23, 2007 08:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress Cheated Muslims for more than 50 years in India since our Independence.Congress is treating us as it's Vote Bank.Beware Indian Muslims of INDIAN CONGRESS party.Bjp is working for Hindus..But Congress is against Muslims.Beware of Congress.

RE:BJP Muslim logo keliye dangerous nehi he. Congress is a dangerous political party for Indian Muslims.
by DR AJAY DUBEY on Dec 23, 2007 08:19 PM  Permalink
itna confuse kyon lag raha hai. Seedhe seedhe bol na.

RE:BJP Muslim logo keliye dangerous nehi he. Congress is a dangerous political party for Indian Muslims.
by Pramod Awdesh Dixit on Dec 23, 2007 08:41 PM  Permalink
Dear Asfaque,

Lets not be driven by Hindu-Muslim divide. This has been fed to Indians since 1700AD approx. when East India Company first gained power in Bengal with Battle of Plassey. They started with using brother against brother. Later it was generalised as Hindu V/S Muslim, Upper caste V/S Lower cast. The result is India, Pakistan, Bangladesh. Even after this there is still Division betn Native and Oustider in ever y state we ourselves have witnessed so many fights in Maharashtra in late 70s, 80 and also recently in Assam to kick off Biharis. Here we forget that we are from same country and each Individual has right to earn their living in this country irrespective of the state as this is our country. With in state it is demand for Independent statehood for a particular region viz. UP getting divided to UP and uttarakhand. For Muslims please remember rather being called Minority the appeasement is bcoz Musilms are second largest Religion in India after Hinduism and form a sizable vote bank. Have you ever seen any apeasement for Parsis who are real Minority may be few thousand families left.
So please understand that rather than warning others against a party or blaming one party as supporter for a particular religion think of making this country a better place for all religion be it Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christians, Parsis, Jains, Buddhist, etc. Pls understand that Muslims are a big force in India and can help country grow if every Indian works hand in hand

Jai Hin

by rashmi sahu on Dec 23, 2007 08:30 PM  Permalink
Dear friend dont worry we all will look after you . the allah which is worshipped in Quran minus kafir is the same formless creator spoken in vedas.

We will maintain the high ideals of vedas equality and democracy in India which is not maintained in any muslim Nation.... That is the culture of india since time immeorial.

by kaustav saikia on Dec 24, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
Congress- if you can't avoid the rape then enjoy the rape.

Modi is the only man who has caliber beyond imagination. I appreciate Gujju population to re-elect this honest strong man. He is the next PM of India.

Congratulations to Mr. Modi and his leadership
by Unni Krishnan on Dec 23, 2007 08:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My hearty congratulations to Mr. Modi and to his leadership. This win is a deserving one and a big blow to Sonia and to his son. Congress still thinks that only Nehru%u2019s family can lead India. But they don't know they are they are sinking.

RE:Congratulations to Mr. Modi and his leadership
by DR AJAY DUBEY on Dec 23, 2007 08:13 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr. Krishnan
BJP won in gujrat because of intellegent people voting for Modi. Gujaratis don't care about Sonia / Rahul or Leftists

RE:Congratulations to Mr. Modi and his leadership
by rashmi sahu on Dec 23, 2007 08:23 PM  Permalink
This one party with Dmk, marxist have destroyed the secular fabric of India. alienated every body on cast creed and religion. Since indepence it has lied about everything including our ancestral heritage of vedas and Yoga.Ou history taught in schools is full of lies esp NCERt. The moment somebody praises Vedas, yoga and rama krishna he is branded saffron which is the colour of spirituality and peace.

Lies.... lies ... about culture.... history ...lineage anything associated with hindu is portrayed backward....superstitious....
dear friend read about the proud heritage and past of country and work for the betterment of India in boof a tribute to hinduisn by sushma londhe.

Our media is funded by anti indian people who wants to rob india.

Regarding Modi please look after my muslim brothers too but teach them love for nation rather then religion. i too love allah the formless creator described in vedas but i love my country first.

Dear Indians know you shining past and heritage, make your country shining by hard work, development and equality.
Root out congress, Marxist, DMK anti indian, anti hindu, anti secular who are hell bent on destroying and dividing nation on quota, caste and minority appeasement.

God is one and we all are equal in front of him

equal opportunities for all.

but conress , media wont allow....wake up......

Good modi ji and conrats you have won despite hatred of all esp javed akshtar shabana,teesta sonia and media

No Comments
by Suraj on Dec 23, 2007 08:10 PM  Permalink 

....only LOL

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.......

Bharat Mata Ki jai !!!

Rahul Gandhi
by DR AJAY DUBEY on Dec 23, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink 

Modi should open one school of which Rahul Baba should be made Head Master and students will be all the winning MLA's of Gujarat. Let Rahul Baba learn ABC of Politics

THROW THE COMMUNAL CONGRESS OUT FROM EVERYWHERE..
by Indian Indian on Dec 23, 2007 08:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THIS COMMUNAL CONGRESS (ANNOUNCING SOME POLICY OR THE OTHER EVERY DAY DIVIDING HINDUS AND MUSLIMS) SHOULD BE THROWN OUT...FROM EVERY CORNER OF OUR DEAR SECULAR INDIA.. just like it has been thrown out of Gujarat..

RE:THROW THE COMMUNAL CONGRESS OUT FROM EVERYWHERE..
by DR AJAY DUBEY on Dec 23, 2007 08:10 PM  Permalink
Don't get carried away. It will happen very soon by itself as the captain of their (Congress) TITANIC ship is SONIA

Fear of Talibanis
by on Dec 23, 2007 08:02 PM  Permalink 

We should educate people about Talibanis in Delhi, Media, intellectuals and other spaces in India. They are more dangerous than ISI.

Total 5150 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>