Total 5150 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
IF MUSLIMS WERE SO FOND OF GANDHIJI, WHY INDIA WAS DIVIDED?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 24, 2007 12:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

IF MUSLIMS WERE SO FOND OF GANDHIJI, WHY INDIA WAS DIVIDED?

FACT IS: MUSLIMS SUPPORTED MUSLIM LEAGUE PRIOR TO PARTITION.

AFTER PARTITION, MUSLIMS STARTED SUPPORTING GANDHI!

RE:IF MUSLIMS WERE SO FOND OF GANDHIJI, WHY INDIA WAS DIVIDED?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 24, 2007 12:23 AM  Permalink

ITS MORE LIKE STRATEGIC THINKING. NOT REAL CHANGE OF HEART.

LOOK AT PEOPLE OF KASHMIR VALLEY! DO THEY FOLLOW GANDHIAN PRINCIPLES?

Here's some thing to think and seek for all Muslims, pseudo secularists like Anurag Srivastava and all Congress CPI bootlickers who abused the intelligence of 5 crore Gujarat voters...
by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 24, 2007 12:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Questions Muslims should ask Congress:
1] UPA says Muslims have stayed backwards in Indian. Congress ruled 50 years, DMK and Left ruled their regional states a good 20-30 years. Then how did Muslims stay backwards with so many champions of Muslim causes in power?

2] They say Muslims need upliftment. Why were they not given jobs with so many secularists ruling for so long? Why was a respected Muslim and loved by all Indians like Kalam kicked out as President by these very Muslim sympathizers [a man ironically backed by BJP]

3] Why did UPA avoid talking about Godhra this elections? Why has Center not taken on its own initiative to rehabilate Godhra victims despite being in power?

4] Why is Congress silent of Muslim massacre by Left in Nandigram? [60% of poor farmers there are Muslims]

5] Congress promised justice to Godhra victims if it comes in power. They promised the same to 1993 riots victims 8 years back in Maharashtra by promising to act on Srikrishna Commission that indicts Bal Thackrey among many. Yet 8 years down the line Muslims are still holding dharnas for it's implementation while Congress-NCP UPA Govt sits over the files without taking any action. This has been their poll promise for 2 elections now

6] Why do Muslims in Malegaon now see Shiv Sena as a better option in local governance than the Congress-JD ones who have communalized the town without development for 20 years

RE:Here's some thing to think and seek for all Muslims, pseudo secularists like Anurag Srivastava and all Congress CPI bootlickers who abused the intelligence of 5 crore Gujarat voters...
by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 24, 2007 12:14 AM  Permalink
Think hard Muslims and ask these questions to UPA before calling Gujaratis fools analyze how you have been taken for fools for 50 years now?

RE:Here's some thing to think and seek for all Muslims, pseudo secularists like Anurag Srivastava and all Congress CPI bootlickers who abused the intelligence of 5 crore Gujarat voters...
by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 24, 2007 12:16 AM  Permalink
Congress kept on lying about Development by ironically accusiing BJP of lying saying that they have lied about development and by saying lies loudly agains and again they cannot turn lies into truth. I believe their election rhetoric. But people in Gujarat are not begging fools who knew who the real liars were. And they voted against the born and tried and tested liars. Too bad Congress failed to implement what they they preached against Modi! You see People of Gujarat knows it's liars and can smell them a mile away.

by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 24, 2007 12:17 AM  Permalink
Unless the Congress abandons it's minority appeasement and caste divisive vote bank policies spreading favoritism and inequality, this is the fate of all India one day. Hindutva will gain momentum not because of BJP but because of frustrations of a majority of Hindus who now genuinely feel threatened by UPA allies Hindu abuse and marginalization. I said before that no country treats it's majority with such callous disregard and contempt like our so called secular media and politicians do in India and the day is not far when Modi will be the rallying unifying force that will unite all Hindus in India one day to thrash the unholy secularists who exist solely to deride Hindus and only to pamper Muslims and illegal Bangladeshis for vote banks. So many Hindus dying and losing homes in Kashmir should make any PM's nights sleepless and yet MMS loses sleep over one Indian Muslim arrested in Aus. Unless you understand the ground situation and currents in People's movements and do not see through Cunning Congress web of lies well crafted and institutionalized over 50 years of political power and rule, you will one day find yourself thrown out and exiled when another Pakistan is torn out of India's womb under Congress. The people of Gujarat are a symbol of the first ever true Hindu unity and once that spreads all over, Congress will have really worrying issues since they have thrived on a divided Hindus ignorance for so long.

by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 24, 2007 12:19 AM  Permalink
Now that Rahul's roadshow hit the dirt of Gujarat like it did in UP, he is considering a career change. Rahul is releasing another album 'I am an Indian' after his first solo single 'Lies, Lies and more Lies' flopped big time. I hear he is in talks with some carnivals for doing some road shows where he and his charsi girlfriend can stay high on the highway all the time.

He is also working on a remix of the classic Khatta Meetha movie song 'Mummy oh Mummy, tu kab saas banegi?' which he will sing to his Mother India Sonia.

Assam needs Modi
by Arindom Choudhury on Dec 24, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Assam needs Modi to throw out the illegal Bangladeshis who have become a Congress vote bank....

RE:Assam needs Modi
by narayan on Dec 24, 2007 12:26 AM  Permalink
NOT ONLY ASSAM BROTHER THE ENTIRE COUNTRY NEEDS A RULER AS EFFICIENT AND UNCORRUPTABLE LIKE NARENDRABHAIJI

RE:RE:Assam needs Modi
by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink
Hello you Narayan Puttar, Hitler was more efficient and absolutely uncorruptable than Modi Bhai. Does that mean we support Hitler ?
Look Puttar, for some, power is more attractive than money.....

by PRADEEP AGARWAL on Dec 24, 2007 12:20 AM  Permalink
Not only Assam, India needs HUNDREDS OF Narendra Modi, HUNDRED..SSS FOR BRINGING REAL INDEPENDENCE

RE:RE:Assam needs Modi
by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink
Pradeep Puttar, first you wait and see the fate of Gujrat by one single Modi.
Fir bolna hajaron me chahiye ya !!!

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 24, 2007 12:15 AM  Permalink
YES SIR.

ASSAM, WEST BENGAL NEEDS MODI.

by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 12:38 AM  Permalink
In Assam Modi will become a Bodo militant and in Bengal he will become the leader of Bangladeshi Mullahs to join CPM.
Modi is more practical than his present image.

What is the real meaning of the words CPI?
by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 24, 2007 12:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Chinese Party of India?
Corrupt Party of India?
Communal Party of India?
Cheaters Party of India?
Criminals Party of India?
Chor Party of India?
Crooks Party of India?
Confused Party of India?

I can't make up my mind. Any suggestions?

RE:What is the real meaning of the words CPI?
by PRADEEP AGARWAL on Dec 24, 2007 12:22 AM  Permalink
JUST Appropriate

by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 24, 2007 12:29 AM  Permalink
I think it is Chinese Party of India [Messacre], or Confused Party of India [Mentally Retarded] more closely.

by rajukunji on Dec 24, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
ch**t party of india

RE:RE:What is the real meaning of the words CPI?
by on Dec 24, 2007 12:17 AM  Permalink
I like the bottom one " Confused party of India" their agenda is fight fight first then think hahaha

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 24, 2007 12:04 AM  Permalink

THEIR NAME IS:

COMMUNIST PARTY OF INDIA(MUSLIM)

by PRADEEP AGARWAL on Dec 24, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink
Chief Prostitutes of India

by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 24, 2007 12:30 AM  Permalink
You certainly didn't mean Cheap Prostitues of India did you?

by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 24, 2007 12:32 AM  Permalink
You certainly didn't mean Cheap Prostitutes of India did you? Or is it Chinese Prostitutes of India. God, I am confused again about their identity now.

by Arindom Choudhury on Dec 24, 2007 12:18 AM  Permalink
Chinese Party of India (Madmen)

Will Media, Psuedos, Jehadis, Teestas will now take a pause and contemplate?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 24, 2007 12:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Will Media, Psuedos, Jehadis, Teestas will now take a pause and contemplate?

WILL THEY STOP BASHING HINDUS, PAMPERING JEHADIS?

RE:Will Media, Psuedos, Jehadis, Teestas will now take a pause and contemplate?
by on Dec 24, 2007 12:13 AM  Permalink
Media has no dare to talk abt about muslim activities either the good or bad.. Modi is the one who raised the voice abt the past situations in gujarath.. I strongly believe media is playing the role of looking their profits...Media has to expose the voice of the people globally which is not happening now..

good luck modi
by on Dec 23, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congragulations Modi..U are the best. Good luck for your future plans and be a good dictator among all politicians

RE:good luck modi
by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 12:01 AM  Permalink
...and Modi should show Advani the door as early as possible ?

by on Dec 24, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
ok you will definitely see the things...

by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 12:13 AM  Permalink
Picosta Puttar, today all paid supporters of Modi shouted 'Modi ab Delli chalo'...
And modi was smiling like any other greedy Gujju !

by MANISH SHAH on Dec 25, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink
ARE YOU AND YOUR FORE FATHERS CONVERTED KATUAS ?????

Sad Gandhiji
by prakash on Dec 23, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gandhiji's Gujrat has turned a fascist state. He must be very sad in heaven.
Shame on you gujjus for hurting our Father of Nation.........

RE:Sad Gandhiji
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 23, 2007 11:57 PM  Permalink

MUSLIMS OVERWHELMINGLY OPPOSED GANDHI! CONGRESS DID NOT WIN A SINGLE SEAT IN 1946 ELECTION FROM MUSLIM SEATS.

NOW MUSLIMS HAVE PROBLEM WITH MODI AS WELL.

THE WORLD WILL NOT STOP BEAUSE OF MUSLIM OPPOSITION, SPECIALLY INDIA AFTER PARTITION BASED ON RELIGIOUS GROUND.

by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 12:03 AM  Permalink
Aai aai O !!! Gandhiji in hell ?
Who told you so ? Some Modi supporter or Modi himself ?

by PRADEEP AGARWAL on Dec 24, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink
Hi KhukharShikar Why u forgot the name "Jawharlal"
There would not have been any Kashmir problem at all.

by rajukunji on Dec 24, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink
prakash what medication are u on. please discontinue its driving u nuts.

RE:RE:Sad Gandhiji
by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 12:06 AM  Permalink
Pure Ayurvedic medicine which help you to remain a pure Indian.
Rajukunji Puttar, sirf ek ghatna se sanch badal nehi jata hain !

by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 12:17 AM  Permalink
Pecosta, I like true Hinduism which is different than your Goanese mixture and Gujrati's masala.....

by rajukunji on Dec 24, 2007 12:14 AM  Permalink
abey prakash gandhiji gave us freedom and then divided this country. nehru gandhijis best friend was having affairs with all beautiful women at that time. he screwd India in that process. if gandhiji is father of this nation then he is also divider of this nation. and by way Sardar patel must be very happy with what has happend in gujarat.

RE:RE:Sad Gandhiji
by prakash on Dec 24, 2007 12:23 AM  Permalink
Rajukunji Puttar, first of all you are lucky that your wife/girlfriend was not contemporary of Nehruji. Or else you would have reduced to.....
Secondly, you are too insignificant an 'tapori' to understand Gandhiji's greatness.....
Thirdly, Sardar Patel must be spitting on all Modi's supporters who has spoiled an ordinery politician.....

Muslims have problem with everything
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 23, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Muslims have problem with everything.

MUSLIMS OVERWHELMINGLY OPPOSED GANDHI! CONGRESS DID NOT WIN A SINGLE SEAT IN 1946 ELECTION FROM MUSLIM SEATS.

NOW MUSLIMS HAVE PROBLEM WITH MODI AS WELL.

THE WORLD WILL NOT STOP BEAUSE OF MUSLIM OPPOSITION, SPECIALLY INDIA AFTER PARTITION BASED ON RELIGIOUS GROUND.

RE:Muslims have problem with everything
by prakash on Dec 23, 2007 11:58 PM  Permalink
Tathagata, you alone should take credit for Modi's win. No body has campaigned for him like you. Shabash Beta......

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 24, 2007 12:00 AM  Permalink

HINDUS ARE RISING. GONE ARE THOSE DAYS.

WITH MEDIA NOW EXPLORING, WE WILL PROLIFERATE AND RULE INDIA.

LEARN TO LIVE WITH IT/

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 24, 2007 12:01 AM  Permalink

* MEDIA NOW EXPLODING

RE:RE:Muslims have problem with everything
by MANISH SHAH on Dec 25, 2007 01:17 AM  Permalink
ARE YOU PERVEZ OR PRAKASH ??? OR KAT_A ??? OR LANDI_A ???

Great News
by Vikas Joshi on Dec 23, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink 

I hope that all the people become more closely knit and work together unitedly, let this happen across the states and in the center, not only in the next election by for all the elections to come. All the best looking for a better future not only for Gujarat, but for the entrire country.

Total 5150 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>