Total 145 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
I know the killers
by shantanu joshi on Jul 03, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"I know the killer" seems to be a new game on this page. How can anyone sit at home read a few distorted facts and claim or even guess answers. The police - corrupt and untrustworthy, CBI - politicaly controlled and media scared, the parents - under any curcumstances broken souls, the servants - need help (gulity or not guilty) they have probably turned blue with beatings, media - hurray for sales dept. this poor girl has generated more money for media, WE the readers - think this is a new cinema to hit theaters (yes we feel tragic, but we will forget her when we close the computer.
All in all- the real truth is known somewhere and it will come out at the right time, till then innocents will suffer along with the guilty. Our system is corrupt and impotent to fight negligence and this is the price we pay. Today Talwar, tomorow ANYBODY. Demand a death sentence for corruption, not post transfers or 15 days suspensions. India can change but we need to rise and fight. Pull the corrupt to the roads. Invest in a videocam and let its power unleash whenever some sick babu or official asks for "chai pani". Buy covert cameras and decide to expose atleast 1 corrupt official a month. College kids can do this with a vengance. Each education institute should put a banner "Rise, Expose and Action".
On a lighter note: Govt. employees should not be allowed to have pockets on their clothes.

RE:I know the killers
by Taher Syed on Jul 04, 2008 01:01 PM  Permalink
Perfect....

RE:I know the killers
by shantanu joshi on Jul 03, 2008 09:25 PM  Permalink
WELL SAID..........WELL SAID...........

India TV the FAKE news Channel
by Mohit Raval on Jul 03, 2008 01:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India TV :- If any body had seen India Tv today afternoon. There was an article and this news channel was trying to show us the dead body was Arushi. Ohhhh my god it was height… it was totally fake absolutely forged. They was showing image created in any photo morphing software and claming this is the real photo was arushi’s dead body ….the sentence they was using was like this “ aaj arushi ke laasss bolegi, karegiiii apne katilo ka parda fasssss, CBI dekhenge gi pehela photo arushi ke lasss ka “ and many more.

Please leave your comments on this fake article of INDIA TV.

RE:India TV the FAKE news Channel
by manoj sharma on Jul 11, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
India Tv is not a news channel. they are Nautanki news.

by Manish Pandey on Jul 17, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink
absolutely rigth.....well said

by Mohan patel on Jul 10, 2008 09:07 AM  Permalink
Yas i full agree with your artical.this channel not showing the news,now it become entetraner channel

by MUKESH KUMAR on Jul 11, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
But why not any body say any thing about AAJ TaK yesterday progaramme, where they in the programme promo calimed in the manner that if Rajkumar will confess live. BUt in the programmer it was a drama of NArco Test "NAtya RupantAR". All these channels are guided by same motive - create sensation

MK

by virendra gupta on Jul 11, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
India TV, now-a-days, has become a road side show.The channel either promotes superstitions of worst nature or promotes BJP's election campaign by inviting BJP MPs in Aapki Adalat - whether it is Hema Malini, Navjyot Singh Sidhu, Shatrughan Sinha or Dharmender for that matter.If Rajat Sharma is pro-BJP, he should restrain himself and not allow the channel for publicity of a political party and thus vitiate the atmosphere by his cheap gimmicks.

by Manish Pandey on Jul 17, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink
DON'T CALL INDIA TV AS A NEWS CHANNEL, THE CHANNEL IS ONLY FOR, IF YOU INTERESTED IN "BHOOT", "CHAMATKAR", "JAADU", AND MANY MORE DRAMATIC DOCUMENTARY.

by Seth Bhagwandas on Jul 07, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink
india tv is indeed one frivouls channel , i have nt seen any marathi or gujrati channel making such claims about sad and hinous crime like murder. Shame on u rajat sharma. U bhaiya

Case
by Prakash Gowda on Jun 27, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think Aarush & Hemraj were in love. Sorry Aarushi if I am stating someting wrong, I only want you killer to be caught. The parents along with their friends the Duranis, hatch the plot to kill both of them. This they did through the Duranis servant by promosing them money.

RE:Case
by ANGOLMOIS on Jul 13, 2008 08:37 AM  Permalink
well,it could be more likely.But noone would go for such a story because everyone wants verdict in their favour no matter what the truth is.

RE:RE:RE:Case
by ANGOLMOIS on Jul 13, 2008 08:42 AM  Permalink
Prakash may be right.But look at the others who responded.They dont even care his words.They already assume that world already circles like they think.I think prakash sincerly made a thought to help the case.But some rupesh,santhanu and dilip have responded really bad.This is why truth cannot come out,because of resistance from people itself.

by rupesh sinha on Jul 11, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
Really its shameful that a you are thinking like this. May god bess you so that you can think something ACHHA for them.

by dilip patnaik on Jun 28, 2008 02:31 PM  Permalink
keep this idea and sick mind to yourself, in this free forum writing and insulting the soul is not a good sprit.

keep this thinking to your self it will work when you will face this kind of problem in your family..this is not ekta's kapoor script

BC kam kar time khoti mat kar...

by shantanu joshi on Jul 03, 2008 09:21 PM  Permalink
dear mr. prakash.......words fail me as i read you comments. i only wish the money spent on your education could have been better spent on making shouchalyas for our friendly wandering buffalos....god bless you

Silly Argument
by Adarsh on Jun 27, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink 

Defense lawyer of Dr. Talwar, arguing by saying he cannot be a killer because of his family and professional background is very silly. Most dowry related killings are committed by well educated people.

Dr. Talwar was in possession of keys
by Vismay on Jun 27, 2008 10:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If the reports are true, it was Dr. Talwar who had the keys to terrace and Arushi's room. Naturally he should answer how that happened when he was in possession of the key. It was also reported that Dr. Talwar took police to his neighbour's terrace and not his. Why did he do so? Why did the people who cleaned Arushi's bedroom disposed her mattress on neighbour's terrace and not theirs? Does the whole family know what had happened? A well educated person will not litter his neighbours' backyard, it is not tolerated by any neighbour. At the most they would have collected all the items and kept in a room with lock and key till further procedures. If Talwars' statement is true - it was police who permitted them to clean, then why did they throw them on their neighbours' terrace - they could have disposed elsewhere. Misleading to neighbours' terrace and disposing blood stained articles on neighbours' terrace are both abnormal. There is a clearcut motive for both the actions.

RE:Dr. Talwar was in possession of keys
by Dominic Manuel on Jun 27, 2008 10:14 AM  Permalink
Rightly said - initially Dr. Talwar claimed, they thought Hemaraj had taken the keys. Once a body was found on their terrace. Keys were found with Dr. Talwar. The body was then pronounced that of Hemaraj.

There cannot be any smoke without fire
by Vismay on Jun 26, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is possible that Dr. Rajesh Talwar may have admitted his involvement in killings during police investigation, knowing that it cannot be admitted in court. Only after his lawyer came into picture did denial drama started. Police officials are not fools to come up with some story - there cannot be smoke without fire. If the initial reports are true, why did he call his lawyer and inquired of getting anticipatory bail, even before he was named as suspect. Why did he initially refused to identify Hemaraj's body? Many similar questions point out strongly to his involvement - his involvement may be active or passive, direct or indirect.

RE:There cannot be any smoke without fire
by shantanu joshi on Jul 03, 2008 09:23 PM  Permalink
Havent you heard of artificially generated smoke. Well.............

RE:There cannot be any smoke without fire
by dakshin on Jun 26, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
What happened to that story which quotes a friend of Arushi saying an affair between Dr. Talwar and his colleague. It was reported that this was the basis for his arrest. It was also reported Dr. Talwar of sceaming - did Dinesh Varma disclose all these to you. Who is this Dinesh Varma.

Total 145 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>