Total 365 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Zzzzzz
by AJ on Sep 25, 2008 09:29 PM  Permalink 

Timepass president. Pakistan was already screwed up. now its going get phucked

You are so gorgeous, Zardari tells Sarah Palin
by Nirpinder Singh on Sep 25, 2008 09:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rediff is not to blame for reporting this. One has to keep in mind that Zardari is a public figure with ostensibly the future of Pakistan's public as his responsibility. It would be wise to keep in mind that this person has lost his wife in tragic fashion less than a year ago. To understand each other maybe Indians and Pakistanis have to understand the nuances of our social behaviour. Another Pakistani leader a Prime Minister tried to line maro Condoleeza Rice. It is difficult to imagine an Indian Leader behaving the same way. We like to project a sedate family oriented persona in public no matter what hour private behaviour might be. Pakistanis on the other hand are the gallant hero type of individuals.

Re: You are so gorgeous, Zardari tells Sarah Palin
by Seenu Subbu on Sep 25, 2008 09:55 PM  Permalink
Our Ministers are known to have pinched bottoms of air-hostesses, we are not holier than thou, if not even worse behaved.

Re: You are so gorgeous, Zardari tells Sarah Palin
by Not BEen on Sep 25, 2008 11:02 PM  Permalink
Pakis are kind of people wh o lose wars but win hearts.
zardari is a tharki type.

rediff sux
by priyank mandavawala on Sep 25, 2008 09:22 PM  Permalink 

firstly rediff is maintaining its traditions of being a third grade portal by using sub standard language and idiotic news and btw i seriously pity pakis who have a president like him....

burnt some..
by Gugga on Sep 25, 2008 09:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

whats in this? cant he compliment a beautiful lady? what did he say? he didnt say i wana sleep with u! u morons just becoause hes a pakistani ur burnin? in usa no one gets offended if u tell them u look beautiful! grow up!

Re: burnt some..
by globalian on Sep 25, 2008 09:26 PM  Permalink
These news agencies will publish anything which will be catchy and lucrative to few third grade viewer's personal interpretation.

by bonala sankara rao on Sep 25, 2008 09:24 PM  Permalink
Mind business...They might make some other time for compliments. Here should come first..in front of media..the related topic only.

by varun shukla on Sep 25, 2008 09:20 PM  Permalink
pyare understand his hidden emotions he is widower still hungry

by Sameer Fan on Sep 25, 2008 09:25 PM  Permalink

dumbo.... there is sumthing called professionalism!!!!
personal comments are not expected there.
he hasnt gone there to attend a beauty contest of Palin.
Right things suit at right place.

sad to see that u lack such basic common sense.

Re: poor zardari
by saurabh savant on Sep 25, 2008 10:06 PM  Permalink
bechare ki biwi marr gayi hia naa....kya kare

Re: poor zardari
by saurabh savant on Sep 25, 2008 10:05 PM  Permalink
bechare ki biwi marr gayi hia naa....kya kare

WOW
by drax on Sep 25, 2008 09:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think Pak President reported directly to President Bush. Seems now that Pak slaves have to bow even before Presidential and Vice presidential candidates as well. Look at the slavish way in which he stands before her.

Re: Re: WOW
by saurabh savant on Sep 25, 2008 10:12 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha h ha ha ha haha...........ho ha ha hho.....cool buddy....very true.....pakistan murdabad....i just hate pakistan....dozakh ka doggy asif ali zardari

Re: zardari
by Matt Hayden on Sep 25, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink
yes, all that paki lot falls for white skin. He forgot the fact that he had a wife called benazir. I would strongly suspect him for benazir's murder

Re: Re: zardari
by sherlok homes on Sep 25, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink
remember imran and zemima kham

Re: zardari
by sherlok homes on Sep 25, 2008 08:56 PM  Permalink
ama ramzan ke mahino me ye hal hae

aaaaa
by Guest on Sep 25, 2008 08:46 PM  Permalink 

Dont forget he was a play boy before in Pakistan . Aaadat thodi jayegi ---------lol

Total 365 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>