Total 1159 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
In the year 1899
by Palani on Jun 01, 2008 01:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

109 years before winston churchill expressed his apprehension.
People who know accounts can count the increase in muslim population in UK.
So who ever he may be? chruchil or modi. No one can stop the successful progress of Islam.

RE:In the year 1899
by Star on Jun 01, 2008 01:17 PM  Permalink
Throughout the years of conflict between the "West,,India,, Israil" and "Islam", the media has strongly altered the minds of non-Muslims by negative exploitation of Islam,

One positive aspect that that arises from the media attention to Islam is that it is bringing many Muslims and especially non-Muslims to research about Islam and then convert to this faith.

RE:RE:In the year 1899
by drax on Jun 01, 2008 01:22 PM  Permalink
Why blame media. Stop bombing innocents and learn to live properly with others and nobody will bother you. When whole world knows about the deeds of Muslim terrorists only people like you will live in denial.

by drax on Jun 01, 2008 01:41 PM  Permalink
Maybe your brainwashed mind says so. Unfortunately the whole world knows it is the opposite.

by piyush tiwari on Jun 01, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink
I shud i retaliate for thousands of Rapes and Murders of Kasmiri Hindus by your rogue People . Your this statement only makes me to think whatever has happened in Gujarat was very good (I dont support Modi or any Thackrey )

by piyush tiwari on Jun 01, 2008 02:09 PM  Permalink
You play ur different games as your Prophet and his follower did when they were in Minority and Later when grew in number .
Ultimately the truth will prevail . Sanatan Dharma will only guide the whole world to Kingdom of GOD .

by sunil shera on Jun 01, 2008 01:18 PM  Permalink
Thts because of allowed immigration of muslims from pakistan, bangladesh, even scum from india and then subsequent family re-unification program !

Do u know how much you muslims are hated in england, US, entire europe ?
yet u turn against your indian brothers who have loved u as neighbours

by Palani on Jun 01, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink
So you understand what happens in the world.
you better follow Brahma saraswathi . that is the better way for you.

do you know blair has started a faith foundation.?
go and join fast

by Star on Jun 01, 2008 01:22 PM  Permalink
Sunil

come out of your cacoon...look around the wolrd...Islam is the fastest growing religion in western countries....no sword..no brainwashed taliban....no mullah....but still....I pity your ignorance.
I suggest you to read the newspapers and websites which are other than your usual feed that fills so much hatred in you.

by drax on Jun 01, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink
Allow Muslims the freedom to convert in Muslim countries and then see how many will remain in Islam.

by Star on Jun 01, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink
Drax

There is no restrictons for muslims to convert to other faith they can go astray and they will be responsible for their deeeds...

BTW... Whoever converts to this faith i dotn think he can find better than this faith thats why muslims never look towards others fake mythologies....

RE:RE:RE:In the year 1899
by drax on Jun 01, 2008 01:43 PM  Permalink
Hahahahaha!! Good joke. In Gulf there are strict laws against conversion and is punishable to death. Come out of your Islamic blinkers to know reality.

by sunil shera on Jun 01, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink
@Star:
i suggest u come out of the coccoon ... i live in US and know for a fact that many second generation muslims are converting or are simply not interested in islam - they are ashamed of it!

by Star on Jun 01, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink
Your false propoganda wont make any difference Sunil...........

by drax on Jun 01, 2008 01:46 PM  Permalink
LOL. AmiMullah, I am no RSS/BJP wallah but it is not easy to hide the nature of your religion isnt it.
Now if Muslims use a sword they will be crushed mercilessly, so they resort to duplicity, subterfuge, inbreeding, no family control to expand.

by piyush tiwari on Jun 01, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
Islam uses all possile means to spread .
It uses SWORD if required .It uses loops hole of local social structre of that respective country .For e;g Many Nigros (who were misstreated by White ) have got converted to Islam .

by bnsl on Jun 01, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink
Islam is growing mostly in prisons. In the USA, the Govt hires priests to cater to the needs of prisoners. Since muslims are highly over-represented in jails, muslim priests are hired too. (needless to say there are no Hindu priests in jails). Any murderer, rapist or a robber would love the verses from the muslim holy book - such as 'ambush and kill them, take their women and children and slaves, loot their wealth; wealth looted from infidels is called maal-e-ghaneemat, ie Allahs blessing'

by bnsl on Jun 01, 2008 01:33 PM  Permalink
In France where muslims are 8% of population, their number in jails is 50%. google 'mumbai police most wanted' and you will find that nearly all the top 45-50 most wanted criminals are muslims

by Palani on Jun 01, 2008 01:46 PM  Permalink
So what?
This shows your inefficiency

by Star on Jun 01, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink
Aasif you are an imposter just cant fool to muslims by your fake ID

by aasif on Jun 01, 2008 01:31 PM  Permalink
star is not shining to day

by drax on Jun 01, 2008 01:20 PM  Permalink
You too can satisfy yourself by repeating this a million times. But the day OIL dries up in Arabia, Islam will be consigned to the dustbins of history. :)

by khalid raza on Jun 01, 2008 01:23 PM  Permalink
Drax you are absolutely right......the oil will dry up....

but see now adays the population of muslims are growing, and education level also...they might be holding some other power also

by Palani on Jun 01, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink
many fools talk about oil.
do they know when the oil was explored in middle east?
There are countries have oil before they found oil in ME.
Do they know when muslims ruling their country?
Oil and islam do not have any connection.
Oil has fixed a trap for Wesetern super powers.

by aasif on Jun 01, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink
by aasif on Jun 01, 2008 01:24 PM Permalink
KUCH BAAT HAI KE HASTI MIT TI NAHI HAMARI
TEEN BAR GAN@ MARNE KE BAD BHI SHARMA AATI NAHI
1965-1972-KARGIL

by Star on Jun 01, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink
Drax....

When Oil dries up thats far thinking case...

But what God has blessed its really a boon for muslims... Due to that entire non-muslims are under the foot of muslims for the Oil...

Just imagin if muslims stop supplying oil what would be condition of others might be starving....

Fatwa
by Lalmun Darlong on Jun 01, 2008 01:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Fatwa issued by Darul Uloom is most definitely welcome but the trouble is : will the likes of Laden, Mollah Omar and Awman Al Jahuri listen and act upon it. Islam has been most unfortunate in its interpretation down the ages . The good Ayats of Qoran stand abrogated while the violent and harmful ones, issued in specific contexts predominate. The leaders of the community should undetake a reform programme and give positive and humane interpretatiion to the messages recorded in Qoran and Hadis for one must remember that Qoran is the text and Hadis is the context. Moreover , the spirit of the law comes out only through interpretation and the letters of the law is not enough to put across any message.

RE:Fatwa
by aasif on Jun 01, 2008 01:22 PM  Permalink
palani and badchalan,dono katuve chillam chilli kar rahe hain

by Palani on Jun 01, 2008 01:32 PM  Permalink
Tumhar nazar hamesha wahan hi rahta hai.

by Palani on Jun 01, 2008 01:17 PM  Permalink
Can you tell me how do you know about Laden and asman al jawhari.
through TV? have you ever verified its truthfulness?
you see so many training camp videos. where it was filmed?
9/11 is now 7 years old. Did Amrica confirm its report?
What happened to the enquiry?
clarify the truth and enlighten me please.

To Whom the statement is directed ?
by P V Krishna on Jun 01, 2008 01:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Muslims clerics are main culprits just as terrorists, because they try to give Wrong guidance to muslims. The clerics never intened to say the India does not discriminate muslims.

See the statement in fatwa: "Do not mischief on the earth after it has been set in order." Now terrorist may justify their voilence since they can say India is not set in order.

RE:To Whom the statement is directed ?
by Palani on Jun 01, 2008 01:19 PM  Permalink
you understood the truth.
keep it up.

We will wipe Terrorism
by Jaffer Ali on Jun 01, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys those who are offending ISLAM should not worry too much. The criticisms are most welcome and that will make us stroner than ever before, suppressions will lead to growth, this has been proved in history.

Our belief in ISLAM and Mohammed [PUBH] is strong and something we consider more than our lives. All these days ISLAM has faced so many problems and it came across those and now its the fastest growing religion in the world, second largest religion next to Christianity. Those who are criticising us are really doing this because of jealous. They are trying various methods to supress us like posting us like anti-nationals, you will not succeed in your attempts, sorry guys its your fate that you have to live with us until DOOMS DAY.

RE:We will wipe Terrorism
by siddarth on Jun 01, 2008 01:21 PM  Permalink
I have a question jaffer.
Quran talks about day of judgement.
Which means Allah will make judgement based on your behaviour of actions after some years.
Why cannot he make a judgement now?
A Maulanaji once told me that Allah if giving you time to correct your behaviour.
But my question is Allah is all knowing. (IF He is Go, he must know everything...)
So why doesnt he know what will I do till the day of judgement and how willI behave till day of Judgement? I am sure God can see what willhappen to me tomorow...so why does Allah not make his judgement today?

This question is coming to me regularly....may be u can help me answer this...I will be grateful

by Jaffer Ali on Jun 01, 2008 01:25 PM  Permalink
If I ask questions from your vedas you will run away. Holy books cannot be questioned and we believe in our faith and Quran, its for only for believers for non believers sorry Quran and Islam is not the place for you, as Quran says " Lakum Deenukkum Valiya Deen" Means "To be mine and for you yours". So please f**k off.

by ADOLF HITLER on Jun 01, 2008 01:41 PM  Permalink
jafferbhai,

don't take it for people like u. dooms day will b for muslims who support and hatch terrorism.

by Star on Jun 01, 2008 01:15 PM  Permalink
I agree with your views.....

Throughout the years of conflict between the "West,,India,, Israil" and "Islam", the media has strongly altered the minds of non-Muslims by negative exploitation of Islam,

One positive aspect that that arises from the media attention to Islam is that it is bringing many Muslims and especially non-Muslims to research about Islam and then convert to this faith.

by drax on Jun 01, 2008 01:14 PM  Permalink
The day you realize how brainwashed you are you will actually start living. Till then enjoy your hallucinations.;)

by Modi club on Jun 01, 2008 01:13 PM  Permalink
come discus with me.........ur the fastest gorwing religion with..........people of uneducation.....fastest grwoing terrorist religion and wht elst to say.........i think 1000years is less to talk with u to make u understand things

by Jaffer Ali on Jun 01, 2008 01:31 PM  Permalink
What you want to discuss man? Again I am telling this our affair and we know very well to deal it. You look after your a** hole.

i invite muslims to discuss with me..........if they hv guts
by Modi club on Jun 01, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i invite mr Star and badchalan to talk with me on this issue.........is they hv guts to talk with me.........i am the king.........they know me very well..........do they..........like to talk with me............waiting here to elaborate my weapons on their thinking

RE:RE:i invite muslims to discuss with me..........if they hv guts
by Modi club on Jun 01, 2008 01:20 PM  Permalink
well if u cant be of your fathers .........how can u talk abt this ............see the mughal dynesty

RE:i invite muslims to discuss with me..........if they hv guts
by Jaffer Ali on Jun 01, 2008 01:13 PM  Permalink
You cannot do anything, what else you do afterall kill? Ok do that and try to kill all the 20 crores Muslims in India. Remember another 40 crore will born again. Modi cannot even shit outside Gujarat.

by Modi club on Jun 01, 2008 01:18 PM  Permalink
yes ur just doin at home to increase population rather then to do some development in country.........yes hv all the day at home s*x this is ur religion .........

by Star on Jun 01, 2008 01:19 PM  Permalink
You are most welcome man Modi

We are ever ready to face your plot....

RE:RE:i invite muslims to discuss with me..........if they hv guts
by Modi club on Jun 01, 2008 01:21 PM  Permalink
yes i am ready to discuss.............U know why gujarat is so peacefull today.....no danga and no such issue becouse............without strong heel .........u people cant be in control

by Jaffer Ali on Jun 01, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink
Man who bothers about control? We bothers about our day to day life and our faith. You and your Modi cannot simply do anything other than killing innocents. Kill Kill Kill.

RE:Plz read it carefully and Judge
by Jerkovski on Jun 01, 2008 01:12 PM  Permalink
Look at you !!! LoL.....raving and ranting about islam at every given opportunity. What sort of insecurity is this that prompts you to keep explaining your religion ?

All look at your logic - its muslims vs everything else - animals, non-muslims and every living being the other. This aggregation of us vs them is the source of your problems !!! Realise that - because then the 'other' is dehumanised and it becomes ok (Under some conditions as per you muslims) to hurt the 'other' !! Well - you started it - the 'other' is coming back to you now - be ready to face the consequences of what you started. And look at you cowards - now when the world is hitting you back for the problem you started - you suddenly have fatwas and explainations to call yourself peaceful. Whatever happened to your desire to fight till the world turns 100% islamic ? Darr gaye kya ?

Lastly - And this is my personal choice - so take it for that - I reject all religions that think of God as a punishing authority - what nonsense is this - My version of God is a loving, caring motherlike figure (Most likely genderless - but if I had choice of faith - would be the female forces in the world as my God)

I know it is impossible for you abrahamic religion types to fathom the power of God in its completeness and tolerance.

Enjoy your 'us' vs 'them' and male chauvanist version of God. Just spare us your sermons - they make you look parrotlike and stupid. Doesnt bother me - but be careful of how stupid you m

RE:RE:Plz read it carefully and Judge
by Jerkovski on Jun 01, 2008 01:15 PM  Permalink
Teach ? Who needs teaching ? Your dar-ul-islam is being forced to teach civility to you morons !!

Its funny how muslims always assume that they need to 'teach' to kaffirs !!! Get over that high horse before someone kills you !! LoL

by sunil shera on Jun 01, 2008 01:04 PM  Permalink
I HAVE GIVEN THE EXACT SURAH - WHY DONT U DO YOUR RESEARCH AS I HAVE DONE INDEPENDENTLY !

by rajeev krishnan on Jun 01, 2008 01:16 PM  Permalink
One or two good deeds does not mean that the person is good. Imagine i have raped / molested / cheated / bribed / killed / robbed etc. etc. and then i do some good deeds like supporting underprivilaged / society / taking care of disabled etc.etc. does this mean i am good person.
Moreover, why r v fighting when v dont know whether hell or heaven exist.....why should v carry a umbrella today when the rain is forecasted after a week.
Human should be accountable for his actions, we have a judiciary and they will decide.....leave it for them. However, this does not mean any inhuman act should not be opressed by general public.
Good is god / heaven and Bad is evil / hell.......which is in oneself.

by rajeev krishnan on Jun 01, 2008 01:21 PM  Permalink
and pls. dont talk about ur religious book / teaching.....which clearly shows from what is practised by people of your faith.

by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Jun 01, 2008 12:54 PM  Permalink
Narrated 'Abdullah bin 'Amr: A man asked the Prophet , "What sort of deeds or (what qualities of) Islam are good?" The Prophet replied, 'To feed (the poor) and greet those whom you know and those whom you do not Know.

Narrated 'Adi bin Hatim heard the Prophet saying: "Save yourself from Hell-fire even by giving half a date-fruit in charity."

by sunil shera on Jun 01, 2008 01:03 PM  Permalink
CAN U SHOW ME 1 QUOTATAION FROM QURAN WHICH EXPLICITLY STATES EARTH IS REOUND ?

BTW, READ SURYA-SIDDHANTHA BY BHASKARACHARYA WRITTEN 2000 YEARS BEFORE MUHAMMED - IT EVEN HAS THE EXACT DIAMETER OF EARTH

by Rolinda DSOuza on Jun 01, 2008 01:08 PM  Permalink
Mullahs & Muslims preach one thing & practice another