Total 1159 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
read the Koran and read the message of hate
by rishi on Jun 01, 2008 03:14 AM  Permalink 

I chuckled, when some Msulim fellow here wanted to say Koran is full of good things and wanted everyone to read the Koran.

I have read the Koran and

1. It is full of very violent messages and blind dictations.

2. Its "good" message applies only to Muslims and most often than not is hateful against Muslim women.

3. Those who are not Muslims ARE TREATED WORSE THAN ANIMALS (no wonder thats how Muslism treat non Muslims).

Even amongst non-Muslims, Christians and Jews still have better treatment (because they are of Midddle eastern origin)..

Hindu Buddhist and Sikhs have NO CHANCE TO LIVE A FREE life as per the Koran.

For more info, visit faithfreedom.org

To see what Islam has done, visit

bengalgenocide.com

factusa.org

jihadwatch.org

watch out guys
by ni il on Jun 01, 2008 03:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i read thru some messages , dont write anything vulgar
sonia gandhi got a poor 22 years old guy 'rahul vaid' jailed for abusing her on orkut
she will find u where u are and then tumhara raam naam satya
remember we are in dictastorship and democracy is within a year with BJP victory
Nilish

RE:watch out guys
by Gandhi on Jun 01, 2008 05:31 AM  Permalink
Thanks for the social message bro. By the way Rahul is into late thrities and not 22 as you inform. Very soon he will be married to a Maxican Girl friend, and he is practicing marrage games in UP, where one of the girl he was involved with has dissapeared along with her entire family

RE:RSS/BJP AND BIN LADEN GROUP, NAZIS, MEDIVAL CHRISTIAN EMPIRESCOMMUNISTS FOLLOW SAME IDEOLOGY
by Mind Clear on Jun 01, 2008 03:06 AM  Permalink
Organized religion is organized madness. Things will go on as usual. All these talk is time waste. The basic difference between Islam and other religions is that the 'State' does not legalize fundamentalism. For all other religions the State mandates, One-Law, Uniform Civil Code & Gender Equality. Christians, Jews, Parsis, Sikhs, Buddhists and Hindus have the same value system in the 21st century; All of them have modernized. They all believe in One-Law, Gender Equality, Uniform Civil Code, Freedom, Democracy and "True" secularism. What matters in life is the intensity of our work and inner fulfillment. Neither archaic religion, nor pseudo modernity can save humanity. People who will continue to succeed, are one's who will cultivate talent, knowledge, action in themselves and in others and seek equality in laws, principles and values. Rest is all waste of time and energy. Every developed country in the world is secular and excel in life, work, sports, performance and productivity.

please
by Khalid Moosa on Jun 01, 2008 02:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

please for all those who are criticising islam on general must first take the task of reading the HOLY QURAN with proper english translation or which ever language they best understand it in and then attain the expertise in the subject and then comment i challenge anybody to prove to me that islam promotes terrorrism i am a muslim and am ready to come on any forum and challenge any orator speaker in this world INSHA ALLAH WITH THE WILL OF ALLAH IT WILL BE PROVEN THAT ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE AND UNIVERSAL BROTHERHOOD I REPEAT I CHALLENGE ANY ORATOR EXPERT IN THE WHOLE WORLD

RE:please
by revanth reddy on Jun 01, 2008 04:17 AM  Permalink
no religion in this world promotes terrorism.only religious leaders promotes it.more over people follow religious leaders more than their religion

RE:RE:please
by akhtar hussain on Jun 01, 2008 04:30 AM  Permalink
I RESPECT YOUR VIEW BROTHERS BUT WHAT ABOUT ANIMALS MIXED WITH HUMAN SOCIETY.

by bnsl on Jun 01, 2008 02:54 AM  Permalink
Take out all hate passages from quran and it will be a very thin book

by akbar sofee on Jun 01, 2008 06:38 AM  Permalink
What would be reaction of your when i say Tajmahal is in Africa?. The same reaction would come to someone who is aware of Islam

by jack back on Jun 01, 2008 03:02 AM  Permalink
Very good.

People know that Quran is the book for Islam.I have read it(in Hindi).Sure it talks about peace & harmony.Yet at the same time it talks about extreme violence too.And some times it is too contradictory.No one, & I repeat no one in today's world can follow Quran 100%.They all have to make compromise here & there.And they do make compromises only where it benefits them(mostly personally).

Another important point.Hardly anyone outside Islam knows that Muslims read Quran but follow the Hadith & Sharia or the dictates of the Mullahs.And I don't know Islam has any controlling factor for Mullahs from misrepresenting their own faith(eg. terrorism).Followers are not allowed to question mullahs.What they do in the name of question is humbly(almost slavishly) ask for some clarifications.

The body of mullahs should be democratically organised with the faith in picture.And mullahs' power should be regulated.

A handful of mullahs manipulate a vast majority of muslims in the name of faith against the world for personal worldly gains.

by akhtar hussain on Jun 01, 2008 04:28 AM  Permalink
it seems that u have done good homework on this.don't wast ur time in convincing blinds.CAN U GIVE ONE EXAMPLE FROM HOLY QURAN WHICH IS PARADOXICAL IN NATURE.

by An Indian on Jun 01, 2008 02:57 AM  Permalink
WHY DON'T YOU GET IT? THE VERY FERVOR BY WHICH YOU DEFEND YOUR RELIGION IS A THREAT TO THE REST OF US.

by Khalid Moosa on Jun 01, 2008 03:09 AM  Permalink
gentleman /lady kindly read the passage written by me carefully i have written i am ready to discuss with any orator whcih clearly means a dialogue and debate which brings me to the fact where is the fervour ? pls elaborate gentleman / lady and i have a humble request please for heavensake read the HOLY QURAN with proper translation and then gain the expertise that will create a clear understanding so tht u can study the material and judge yourself because as a professional i can recommend this as the best method to appraoch any subject .

RE:RE:RE:please
by akhtar hussain on Jun 01, 2008 04:36 AM  Permalink
BROTHER HAVE U EVER GOT SUCESS TO OPEN EYES OF ANY BLIND.

by dAytimE sAinT on Jun 01, 2008 02:54 AM  Permalink
it reminds me of the great words of Mark anthony in Julius Ceaser....

"........YET BRUTUS WAS AN HONOURABLE MAN"

This guy Khalid Moosa's words reminds me of that. LOL

We are muslims...we kill..we terrorize...we are filth...we cut off womens rights...we encourage polygamy...we do talak as easy as 123...we are the scum of the world human race....YET ISLAM IS A RELGION OF PEACE" hahhaa

by akbar sofee on Jun 01, 2008 06:40 AM  Permalink
If your really a sensible person, you would pick up a Quran and do a self understanding, than comments on people's comments.

by akhtar hussain on Jun 01, 2008 04:34 AM  Permalink
A LONG HAHAHA.WHATEVER U HAVE WRITTEN ARE NOT SUPPORTED BY AUTHENTIC PROOF.WHO TOLD U MARRIAGE OVER IN 123 TALAQ.BROTHER FOR UR INFORMATION TALAQUE IS VALID AFTER THRICE YOU CAN MAINTAIN DISTANCE OF 3 MONTH EACH TO RESOLVE ISSUES.IT IS NOT SHAMEFULL THAT IF U DON'T KNOW ANYTHING AND ASK TO THOSE WHO HAVE KNOWLEDGE,BUT SHAME IS THAT U ARE MISLEADING ENTIRE SOCIETY.

by Yash Bhatnagar on Jun 01, 2008 03:54 AM  Permalink
You make it sound like Hindu women are an emancipated lot thanks to our religion. Polygamy is prevalant in Hinduism - one high profile personality is the legendary Dharmendra. Have you ever traveled round India -around Rajhastan, Himachal etc and seen the plight of Hindu women. Get off your high horse you moron. It is a positive statement from the Islamic school and hopefully will be step towords preventing young muslims being brainwashed by the terrorists.

by Mind Clear on Jun 01, 2008 02:54 AM  Permalink
People have better things to do that waste time on useless talk with you in the 21st century and become a laughing stock of lower expectations. All Muslims need to do is to adopt One-Law, Uniform Civil Code and Gender Equality and join the world to develop skills and knowledge. Once a society stagnates, religion takes it further down into darkness & madness. Religion should limit itself to human skills, human values & constant development of the human body, mind, spirit, emotions, creativity and consciousness through art, science, music, dance, sports, technology, education and so forth thus creating space for mass participation than sitting, brooding and mass hallucination.

by akhtar hussain on Jun 01, 2008 04:26 AM  Permalink
DEAR BROTHER,DON'T WAST UR TIME BEHIND DEEF AND DUMPS.THEY ARE HABITUAL TO LIVE IN FAMILY TOGETHER WITH NUDITY.

This 'Islamic body' is lying
by bnsl on Jun 01, 2008 02:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

They are employing taqiyah, ie lying to infidels as taught by their religion. Terrorism is the very foundation of Islam. Murder and plunder is its history. Please visit the following sites

historyofjihad dot com, thereligionofpeace dot com, faithfreedom dot org

RE:This 'Islamic body' is lying
by dAytimE sAinT on Jun 01, 2008 02:42 AM  Permalink
I dont think the Islamic Body is lying. The patrons of the body are highly respected people of the society like Prof Osama B. Laden and Prof. Mulla Omar. Recently the society had awarded lifetime achievement award to its former chairman late shri abu mussa Zarqawi.

AND HOW DARE YOU DESPISE THE WORDS OF SUCH A RESPECTED SOCIETY?? huh? U must be a mere Indian patriot to say that Islami body is Lying. see..No pakistani or Syrian or Afhan has said such a thing. Its only Indians who says such things.

By the way, why dont Indians love terrorism?

:D

RE:ISLAM DO NOT WORK FOR TERROR
by Raja Bhaiyya on Jun 01, 2008 02:28 AM  Permalink
social boycott is the answer.. these arab slaves should either leave their doctrine of monstrosity or go n hide under the veils of their arab masters

RE:RE:ISLAM DO NOT WORK FOR TERROR
by Zameer Deshmukh on Jun 01, 2008 03:26 AM  Permalink
It looks you are a terrorist Mr. dAytimE sAinT. Look at what you have written, then call Islam as terror...you r a big time hypocrate like many others of your kind..

Truth and Understanding!!!!!
by Noble Salvage on Jun 01, 2008 02:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People say that US rules the world in one way or the other and US is ruled by Israel's who are the biggest enemies of Islam. They never come in picture but are creating wrong perceptions and understanding of Islam in the world. People are foolish to fight among themselves and not understand who is doing all this being behind the scenes. The day when this will be unleashed is not far away. Lets hope that the faster people understand Israeli politics the world will be a better place to live.

RE:Truth and Understanding!!!!!
by Mind Clear on Jun 01, 2008 02:15 AM  Permalink
All Muslims need to do is to adopt One-Law, Uniform Civil Code and Gender Equality and join the world to develop skills and knowledge. Once a society stagnates, religion takes it further down into darkness & madness. Religion should limit itself to human skills, human values & constant development of the human body, mind, spirit, emotions, creativity and consciousness through art, science, music, dance, sports, technology, education and so forth thus creating space for mass participation than sitting, brooding and mass hallucination.

RE:Truth and Understanding!!!!!
by Loan Shark on Jun 01, 2008 02:28 AM  Permalink
raja bhaiya is a pakistani jehadi trying to blend among hindus

Condemm
by citizen on Jun 01, 2008 02:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I don't know what is the problem with the guys critisising Islam.
Whenever any Terrorist attcak happens, every one is ready to take out thier frustation by putting blame on Islam,
Are they are jeaolus about Islam.
They say no one from Muslim community condemmed the attacks. now Islamic Institution is issuing Fatwa against terror, again they are raising the fingers against the Islam

I belive All the people sitting on the Rediff forum has single point agenda to critisize Islam and critisise Muslim in large instead of critisizing Terrorism.

Last week there was a terror attack I saw many so called nationalist were talking about Tamil supression and supporting LTTE

RE:Condemm
by Zameer Deshmukh on Jun 01, 2008 03:28 AM  Permalink
99% of the terror acts are conducted by the americans and thier slaves like you.

by Mind Clear on Jun 01, 2008 02:07 AM  Permalink
Organized religion is organized madness. Things will go on as usual. All these talk is time waste. The basic difference between Islam and other religions is that the 'State' does not legalize fundamentalism. For all other religions the State mandates, One-Law, Uniform Civil Code & Gender Equality. Christians, Jews, Parsis, Sikhs, Buddhists and Hindus have the same value system in the 21st century; All of them have modernized. They all believe in One-Law, Gender Equality, Uniform Civil Code, Freedom, Democracy and "True" secularism. What matters in life is the intensity of our work and inner fulfillment. Neither archaic religion, nor pseudo modernity can save humanity. People who will continue to succeed, are one's who will cultivate talent, knowledge, action in themselves and in others and seek equality in laws, principles and values. Rest is all waste of time and energy. Every developed country in the world is secular and excel in life, work, sports, performance and productivity.

by An Indian on Jun 01, 2008 02:10 AM  Permalink
"Organized religion is organized madness." - BOOM! YOU SAID IT.

Total 1159 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>