RE:RE:right stand
by ALEYNABI RIZVI on Jun 01, 2008 06:02 AM Permalink
If Muslims Denounce Quran than what is left for them to follow.I can understand the agony you or your concern might have gone through.But that is the case with many of the people suffering and belive me no religious scripture repeat No religious scripture teachs terrorism.It is the people-their misinterpretaion which causes trouble.
As an Indian constitution first and additionally as a muslim Quran .It is as good as asking whether firtsly you belong to your father or mother.And if you can not understand this due to your narrow approach,prejudice and bais-I am not sorry for that.Pls go and get treated your self.By the way I do not find any contradiction while obeying the constituion and same time practicing my religion.Our Indian consitution has the provision for all the religions.And still if you guys keep spreading hatered than you are also free to do so.Here I see one example.This gentlemen, Khalid Moosa is addressing as Brother or friend but you guys have no courtsey to even address somebody with respect.That is good enough to expose the real truth.
RE:right stand
by Khalid Moosa on Jun 01, 2008 06:09 AM Permalink
brother u need urgent education on human rights Islam and human behaviour friend what has other countries got to do with Islam and issues related to Islam please do not make such comments my brother this could be misleading i understand that u lack infomation abt Islam go ahead READ ISLAM and then you will be qualified just by seeing a hospital an individual does not become a doctor u need to tudy Islam to comment my friend pls understand
by Khalid Moosa on Jun 01, 2008 06:22 AM Permalink
brother sorry with due respect u need urgent education pls seek urgent help on subjects like history human behaviour social decorum and Islam if u need help there are various agencies who acn guide u bother . and pl READ carefully wht i write brother pls i request u
by RR on Jun 01, 2008 07:09 AM Permalink
Khalid Moosa ans James bond is the same person. These two Id's have been made today. They will preach peace and hate and get going later.
everybody please understand this ANYONE WHO READ THE QURAN AND ISLAMIC TEXTS AND UNDERSTOOD IT WOULD SHIVER TO EVEN STEAL A SINGLE INDIAN RUPEE LET ASIDE ANY OTHER SIN PLS PLS PLS UNDERSTAND MY PERSPECTIVE I AM TRYING TO SAY THAT INSTEAD OFF MAKING RHETORICS AND PAINTING ISLAM WITH A BRUSH OWING TO ONE'S IGNORANCE CAN BE HIGHLY MISLEADING IF ANYONE WANTS TO MAKE COMMENTS ABOUT ISLAM IT IS SIMPLE QURAN ENCOURAGES YOU TO STUDY EVERY MINUTE DETAIL LIVE IT AND THEN EVEN TEST IT IF IT GOES AGAINST HUMANITY AS A WHOLE PLEASE LET US KNOW AS THE QURAN ITSELF POSES THIS CHALLENGE BROTHER PLEASE TAKE UP THIS TASK FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO COMMENT ABOUT ISLAM THIS WILL GIVE YOU AMPLE OPPORTUNITY TO DO SO ALSO AS A PROFESSIONAL THIS IS THE BEST APPRAOCH otherwise just making blank statements will only give people to laugh at you and you will become a laughing stock please everyone undestand ISLAM it is a religion which speaks about peace humanity universal brotherhood and it aims at integration of human races . I am saying this cause I have studied Islam .
RE:ATTENTION DEAR FRIENDS AND BELOVED BROYHERS SISTERS WORLD OVER
by Kris Bhat on Jun 01, 2008 06:04 AM Permalink
I read here interesting comments. Qs is how many of you really have read Quran? English translation of Quran written by many muslim scholars are available. I have read the Quran. My impression is this. "Quran, desperately tries to lure the non believers by scaring them with God's wrath, and promise to reward the believers by great things in the Heaven. This keeps repating in almost all the Suras. Every pages of Quran talks about the rewards for the believers and punishment for the non believers". I didn't see any spiritual teachings, or talk of peace or nothing intelligent. Well read it to yourself. If they quote any peace verses of Quran , then it is the only verse in the Holy Book. For me, Taliban is the true face of Islam. Indian Muslims by any count are relatively the most rational minded people. Let me quote hate vs of Quran..4.34,2.191,2.193,2.221,2.223,2.2573.56, 4.76,4.91..goes on and on..
by Gandhi on Jun 01, 2008 05:37 AM Permalink
Friend your thoughts are good but you need to tell the following people this message. 1. All suicide bombers. 2. All scoundrells who plot bombs and kill non-suspecting innocent people. 3. All the terror trainers. 4. All terror symathisers. 5. All terror funders. 6. No need to put this up for normal people here, putting such messages- cant help feel that antterror lessons are being given to innocent sufferers. Or looking from other angle which is more wiser I suppose is to stay away from any religion to be more safer. IDont be surprised when you get to understand that all the terrorists are well read and may be more read than you on this aspects.
by James bond on Jun 01, 2008 05:46 AM Permalink
Gandhi
It is people like you who area danger to scoiety. Your post just proves that its people like you who are a danger to world peace and unity.
Khalid
I endorse your views,there are people out here that simply find it convenient to hate you andd your community as they bear hate in their hearts. These people are the real terrorists. Congrats to Daul Uloom for coming out and denouncing terrorism, the onus is now on hindu extremists and right wing groups to do the same.
by Gandhi on Jun 01, 2008 06:28 AM Permalink
James Bond just get awake. How long you guys are turn your face away from reality? We are in times where you got put courtesy humanity and country ahead of religion. With due respect to every religion, its time to discourage fanatics from every religion. Agreed and appreiciated effort of this gentleman, and point well taken. All said and done its time for normal people from the community to ex-communicate the fanatics from the rest. Or you keep reading news and scriptours and get bombed.
RE:RE:ATTENTION DEAR FRIENDS AND BELOVED BROYHERS SISTERS WORLD OVER
by manu puri on Jun 01, 2008 06:11 AM Permalink
This is the plight of every religion that sometimes it goes to wrong hands People start blaming the religion for the deeds of such people I am interested in reading holy scriptures of different religions I ve read geeta and sri guru granth sahib(sggs) For ur kind information I would like to say that the bani of a muslim devotee”sheikh farid” has been included in the holy sggs Also the foundation stone of golden temple was laid down by another sufi saint”sain mian mir”. If they were not true muslims or if islam was a bad religion,then how come sikh gurus had friendship with muslim sufi saints Another thing is that Sufis of chistia order have helped masses to know the true message of islam.the places like ajmer sharif are visited by people of all religions
RE:RE:RE:ATTENTION DEAR FRIENDS AND BELOVED BROYHERS SISTERS WORLD OVER
by manu puri on Jun 01, 2008 06:13 AM Permalink
So again it comes that u read some holy text but equally important is that whose interpretation u read.do u learn holy koran 4m do u learn Koran form terrorists or some sufi saint.it depends on ones iown intelligent I ve gone through the rediff forum henerally I see hindus muslims abusing each others religion. Believe me these are all rascals If anybody really know which interpretatin of Koran is considered best plz let me know Thanks
by Khalid Moosa on Jun 01, 2008 07:28 AM Permalink
manu sir if u ant to see the face of ISLAM READ THE LIFE STYLE OF PROPHET / KHWAJA GARIB NAWAZ PLS DO NOT ATTRIBUTE AND ASSUME THE ACTIONS OF PRESENT DAY MUSLIMS TO ISLAM
by Krishnan Hariharan on Jun 01, 2008 06:17 AM Permalink
Please don't criticize the innocent muslims man! Good and bad are part of every religion... let us learn to live amicably and in harmony... even after hearing the great saints like Kabir, Shirdi Baba we guys quarrel like this. Let us understand the forces that try to destroy our mutual love for selfish anbd political gains! God is One... God Bless All!
PLEASE FOR THE LAST TIME WITH FOLDED HANDS AND A HUIMBLE BOW I PLEAD TO ALL HUMAN BEINGS ON THIS GLOBE TO READ STUDY ISLAM AND THE HOLY QURAN AND ATTAIN COMPLETE EXPERTISE OF THIS SUBJECT AND THEM JUDGE FOR THEMSELVES BECAUSE LIKE I SAID REALISE WORLD OVER PEOPLE ARE NOT EDUCATED ABOUT ISLAM AND ISLAMIC LITERATURE THEY MUST STUDY IT AND THEN JUDGE FOR THEMSELVES OTHERWISE THEY WILL ONLY END MAKING COMMENTS BASED ON VIEWS OF OTHERS INFACT THE QURAN ENCOURAGES PEOPLE TO STUDY IT AND LIVE IT AND THEN TEST IT PLEASE SO FRIENDZ ACROSS THE WORLD KINDLY DEVELOP THIS APPRAOCH BEING A PROFESSIONAL I CAN RECCOMEND THIS APPRAOCH AS A RIGHT WAY TO ACHIEVE THIS OBJECTIVE
RE:friends please this is important
by rakshak on Jun 01, 2008 04:54 AM Permalink
PLEASE I REQUEST YOU KHALI MOOSA DON'T ASK PEOPLE TO READ QURAN OR YOU MIGHT BE CREATING MORE EXTREMISM
by Khalid Moosa on Jun 01, 2008 04:59 AM Permalink
brother pls read and understand what i have written pls open your eyes and read read read carefully do not be childish and stubborn read carefully my article and how can clearing one's misunderstanding lead to extremism pls your thoughts scare me how can u even think of terms like extremism pls get your fundamnetals of human behaviour clear brother
by bawlachintu on Jun 01, 2008 05:53 AM Permalink
Rakshak
Beakoof. When some retard terrorist does an evil act you guys blame all muslims and when muslims come out and condemn terrorism even then you guys complain.
So you see the problem is not wit muslims but a section of us.
by Khalid Moosa on Jun 01, 2008 05:27 AM Permalink
brother pls read and understand what i have written pls open your eyes and read read read carefully do not be childish and stubborn read carefully my article and how can clearing one's misunderstanding lead to extremism pls your thoughts scare me how can u even think of terms like extremism pls get your fundamnetals of human behaviour clear brother
by akhtar hussain on Jun 01, 2008 04:57 AM Permalink
khalid respect his tought and advise..BUT RAKSHAK HAVE U READ EVER UR VEDAS OR PURANAS OR MANUSMIRIS OR ANY ORIGINAL RELIGIOUS SCULPTURE.
by Khalid Moosa on Jun 01, 2008 05:28 AM Permalink
by Gandhi on Jun 01, 2008 05:06 AM Permalink
Friend your thoughts are good but you need to tell the following people this message. 1. All suicide bombers. 2. All scoundrells who plot bombs and kill non-suspecting innocent people. 3. All the terror trainers. 4. All terror symathisers. 5. All terror funders. 6. No need to put this up for normal people here, putting such messages- cant help feel that antterror lessons are being given to innocent sufferers. Or looking from other angle which is more wiser I suppose is to stay away from any religion to be more safer. IDont be surprised when you get to understand that all the terrorists are well read and may be more read than you on this aspects.
RE:HOW TO STOP MAD JEHADI BOMBERS ?
by rakshak on Jun 01, 2008 04:57 AM Permalink
HOW CAN ANYBODY TAKE THEIR BODY OR SEXUAL ORGAN GO TO JANNAT AND ENJOY 72 VIRGINS. OUR BODY DOESNT GO TO HEAVEN ITS ONLY OUR KARMA AND AATMA THAT GOES TO HEAVEN. ALLAH NEVER PROMISED ANY THING TO ANYBODY.
RE:HOW TO STOP MAD JEHADI BOMBERS ?
by akhtar hussain on Jun 01, 2008 04:59 AM Permalink
GREAT REPEATATION OF FILMI DIALOGE OF SUNNI DEOL MOVIE..JAAT PAGAL HO GAYA
They said right : it is inhuman. But nobody thinks those who do it are humans. The fatwas comdemn. but do not go far enough to stop the Madrasa based terror schools. we need to educate mullahs before they go to teach. Mullahs are given a safe ground to preach hatred in these madrassas. So please shut them down.
RE:inhuman for humans only
by akhtar hussain on Jun 01, 2008 04:42 AM Permalink
YES BROTHER,I THANK U FOR DOING STING OPR IN MADARSAS AND FINDING OUT THIS TRUTH.CARRY ON AND ONE DAY U WILL BE REWARDED FOR THIS GREAT JOB.
.. If muslims can also show support aganist terrorism it will be more authentic. Muslims must HELP the people affected by terrorism, irrespective of their religion.. Since terrorism is indiscriminate..
RE:A move in the right direction
by Verghese on Jun 01, 2008 04:31 AM Permalink
Regardless of what everybody has written here, there are more than a Lakh people killed in road accidents in India.Better launch a Jihad against that than any percieved notions of Religious sanction of Terrorism.When the prophet of Islam started preaching in Mekkah he himself was terrorised and then he took refuge in Medina. In those times war ws very common as common as it was in India and people often took the religion of the Kings. Ever read the phrase "Better the Sultan's turban than the Cardinal's hat"
HI I AM WRITING THIS MESSAGE WITH PLEASE IN BLOCK LETTERS FOR THE SIMPLE REASON THAT IT IS MY SINCERE DESIRE THAT PEOPLE SINCERELY READ THE ISLAMIC SCRIPTURES AND JUDGE FOR THEMSELVES SO THAT THEY CAN UNDERSTAND IT BETTER THIS EDUCATION WILL GO A LONG WAY AS I REALISE MAJORITY OF THE PEOPLE ARE NOT EDUCATED ABOUT ISLAM MY BEST WISHES AND PEACE AND PROGRESS TO ALL ALLAH HAFIZ
RE:PLEASE AGAIN
by dj kumar on Jun 01, 2008 04:31 AM Permalink
HI I M ALSO WRITING IN BLOCK LETTERS THAT IRRESPECTIVE OF THE ISLAMIC SCRIPTURES, SEE THE BEHAVIOUR OF YOUR FELLOW BRETHREN. IT IS THE BEHAVIOUR MORE THAN THE SCRIPTURES THAT MAKE ISLAM AS THE MOST HATEABLE RELIGION. SEE WHAT RIGHTS YOU PPL ENJOY IN INDIA AND SEE WHAT RIGHTS OTHER MINORITIES ENJOY IN MUSLIM MAJORITY COUNTRIES.CHANGE YOUR ATTITUDE DUDE AND HAIL INDIA.
by Khalid Moosa on Jun 01, 2008 04:39 AM Permalink
please take a look at what u have written and what i have said 1.i am writing a please and you are terming islam as a hateable religion . 2.when u say what rights u enjoy pls write it with capital letters in your mind my friend brother my forefathers are freedom fighters and the creators and architects of what we call modern India so please do not rry to tech me this childish stuff please grow up i am enjoying because of u and all tht childish banter knidly understand and educate yourself abt Islam please
by akhtar hussain on Jun 01, 2008 04:50 AM Permalink
kumar is right brother,his intution is so high that he can smell what our fellow brothers are doing.but he forget to mention blackships of his own community. it takes years to solve any murder or theft mistery but in hours the name/address/group/religion of terorist relesed.BROTHER A MUSLIM IS NOT MUSLIM IF HE KILLS ANY INOCENT OF ANY RELIGION.DON'T GIVE LEBELS TO OTHERS.
by dj kumar on Jun 01, 2008 04:46 AM Permalink
Thats what I am saying dude, open your eyes and see without the goggles of Islam. There is no need to read islamic scriptures in order to justify your claim. Whatever your saying implement in your behaviour(by you I mean your community). There is no secret that Islamic terrorism is major cause of terrorist activities in India and in the world. If you feel Islam preaches peace then it should be displayed in the behavior of the moslem ppl. There is no point of writing something which you cannot follow.
by Guest on Jun 01, 2008 07:02 AM Permalink
150 million muslims live in India. There are only a handful of terroists who are killing the innocent people. Is it fair to label whole muslim community as terrorist? There are Ulfas in South and groups in East that are spreading terror in their areas. Does that mean all hindus are terrorists? VHP/RSS openly distributes Trishul, Bajrang Dal is giving arms training to Hindus and Bal Thakeray time again publishes statements that is full of hatred against muslims, why no one talks about it. No one ever has proved the Madrasas are imparting hatred in muslim children agains Hindus yet time and again accusing fingers are lifted against them. Please come of age. We are all Indians and love India.
by Khalid Moosa on Jun 01, 2008 04:53 AM Permalink
KUMAAR SAAB WITH DUE RESPECT TO U I THINK YOU HAVE A VERY CHILDISH ATTITUDE BECAUSE YOU ARE JUST BEING STUBBORN AND NOT EVEN READING WHAT I AM WRITING BROTHER . SIR IF A DRIVER BANGS MERCEDES INTO THE WALL THAT DOES NOT MEAN THE CAR IS TO BE CONSIDERED FAULTY ? I HOPE THIS ANSWERS YOUR QUESTION SIR PLEASE READ READ READ WHAT I AM WRITING
by vikram on Jun 01, 2008 05:50 AM Permalink
YOU ARE ODD ONE OUT.SEE COUNTRIES IRAQ.PAK.SUDAN.IND,INDONESIA,PALESTEIN,AFGHAN, ETC.R U PAECE LOVING..DONT WASTE YOUR TIME.
by Khalid Moosa on Jun 01, 2008 06:05 AM Permalink
brother you need education urgently i am serious cause you are not even reading what i have written brother please please please read what i have written carefully first do not reply without reading what has Sudan and other countries got to do with my comment pls read my sincere advise and educate yourelf on Islam that should be your first step only once you gain the expertise on the subject only then you will be able to understand and deduce correctly please understand brother
THEY R LYING, THEY KNOW NOW THE WORLD IS AWARE OF ISLAM AND U CANNOT EQUATE THEM TO HUMAN RIGHTS,SO THEY LIE TO PROTECT THEMSELFS FROM PROSECUTIONS.THEY POTRAY THEMSELFS AS FEARLESS BUT NOW THE FEAR HAS CREEPED IN.ALLAH CANNOT SAVE THEM SO TURN TO THE INFIDELLS AND ASK FOR MERCY.REAL CUNNING RACE.
RE:mullas r exposed
by akhtar hussain on Jun 01, 2008 04:40 AM Permalink
CAN U HELP MENTALLY SICK PEOPLE?NO..ALLAH GIVE U GOOD HEATH AND MORE COURAGE TO WRITE AGAINST ISLAM.
Those who do not know Guruji ( MS Golwalker, Second RSS Chief ), should read his bunch of thoughts. He was never against muslims in India. He only organized Hindus to respond to muslim aggression. He further, categorically stated that when muslims start denoucing aggression towards others, start respecting other religions and there modes of worship, start accepting that Hindus have common things with them because they have same history as rest of Hindus in India, that AryaBhatt, Sankaracharya was as much part of their history as hindus, that Rama was theirs( not necessarily as God, but a king and historical figure ) then all conflicts will go. Unfortunaltely, he noted that Hindus are disorganized divided and Congress is pandering to muslims. This pandering and special rights giveoff makes normal muslim feel as muslim first then a Indian. This is the root of all evil. He rightly noted that only by uniting Hindus would political parties stop this dividing policies of appeassment that cause divisions( not just congress all politicians. This is the reason he never allowed RSS to enter politics and stayed away from it, because politics corrupts. RSS members could join politics by quiting RSS.
I am glad that his tireless efforts have started to show some results. Like he said, we should not hate muslims, just hate the ideology of separatism that muslim mullahs and leaders are pursuing because of ongoing appeasement.
In same spirit, we must congratulate muslims and not bash them!
RE:was it a joke !
by bnsl on Jun 01, 2008 03:28 AM Permalink
Even mullahs have a sense of humor - dark humor - the sentence you quote is aimed at all the victims of Islamic terror.