Total 1159 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:koran defied
by Peace on Jun 01, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink
I am ignoring this. all places has people like u, who doesnt look for peace and better side

RE:koran defied
by KHALI on Jun 01, 2008 10:16 AM  Permalink
peace wz whom. those who r cowards and attack the defenceless. if those terrorists are so brave as they say then ask them to fight openly a common Indian forget the brave Indian army.

THERE SHOULD BE NO PEACE WZ PEOPLE WHO ARE UP TO KILL US.

RE:RE:koran defied
by zaid ahmad on Jun 01, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink
Dear Mr. Khali fight will never lead peace. As you are reacting others also do react and go on path of terrorism.....Nothing but this reaction is terrorism....which people in other religions are doing. Muslims are for peace across the world. You also first read holy scriptures Vedas, Quran, Bible and Ramayana.....and then decide what to do....If you cant read please listen to the lectures of Dr.Zakir available in CDs and Cassestes,have the gutts to face the reality,truth. People like you are against peace like some muslims.

RE:RE:RE:koran defied
by tejas lele on Jun 01, 2008 11:58 AM  Permalink
ahmadji,

i am the khali whom u replied. tell me of any such instance when the Hindus have attacked any other nation or religion. its u muslims who have been doing it for the past thousand years. right from the medieval times to the present its muslims who have invaded india and killed and converted innumerable Hindus. But still inspite of reeling under the Islamic terror for thousands of years Hindus are still existing and a day will come when India will crush the nemesis.

you can certainly call me Adolf Hitler the great. he is indeed my hero.

hail HITLER.

FRIENDS PLS PAY ATTENTION
by Khalid Moosa on Jun 01, 2008 09:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I AM SITTING IN THE ROOM WITH SEVERAL FRINDS OF EUROPE AMERICAN BRITISH AUSSIE AND EVEN MY HINDU FIRNDS PLEASE BELIEVE ME ALL OF THEM ARE LAUGHING AT THE STANDARD OF THE COMMENTS AND ARE LAUGHING AS TO WHY NOBODY IS DISCUSSING THE ISSUE 2. THEY ARE SAYING WHY NOBODY IS DISCUSSING WITH PROPER EVIDENCE AND STATS WHY PEOPLE ARE MAKING RANDOM REMARKS PLS FRIENDS DO NOT INSULT OUR COUNTRY BECAUSE OF THIS SUB STANDARD SET OF ARGUMENTS KINDLY GET ON TRACK AND DISCUSS IN THE RIGHT FASHION
ALSO MY FRIENDS ALL FELT DEEPLY INSULTED BY COMMENTS DIRECTED AT ME PLS REFRAIN ALL AND DISPLAY TOLERANCE WHICH IS THE FIRST PRINCIPLE WE MUST ALL IMBIBE PEACE TO ALL AND WISH U ALL LUCK AND PROSPERITY AHEAD IN LIFE AND HERE AFTER ALLAH HAFIZ

RE:FRIENDS PLS PAY ATTENTION
by Mind Clear on Jun 01, 2008 09:48 AM  Permalink
Organized religion is organized madness. Things will go on as usual. All these talk is time waste. The basic difference between Islam and other religions is that the 'State' does not legalize fundamentalism. For all other religions the State mandates, One-Law, Uniform Civil Code & Gender Equality. Christians, Jews, Parsis, Sikhs, Buddhists and Hindus have the same value system in the 21st century; All of them have modernized. They all believe in One-Law, Gender Equality, Uniform Civil Code, Freedom, Democracy and "True" secularism. What matters in life is the intensity of our work and inner fulfillment. Neither archaic religion, nor pseudo modernity can save humanity. People who will continue to succeed, are one's who will cultivate talent, knowledge, action in themselves and in others and seek equality in laws, principles and values. Rest is all waste of time and energy. Every developed country in the world is secular and excel in life, work, sports, performance and productivity.

Fatwa...??
by champak on Jun 01, 2008 09:42 AM  Permalink 

Good move by Deoband. We should request them to declare a fatwa that Kashmir belongs to India. This will totally take out the justification for Jehad of Pakistanis, against India .

Terrorism
by Rajamani on Jun 01, 2008 09:42 AM  Permalink 

This is just an eye wash statement from the muslim bodies. Islam thrived & spread on the basis of terrorism only. In India also they do the same but the congress & commies r closing their eyes for the sake of vote bank politics. Hindus wake up or even God will not help us. Jai Hind

by Ravi chandran on Jun 01, 2008 09:38 AM  Permalink 

Tellig others not to be violent, so that they can continue ...

Reflecing on this article -- Refer to IBM add logo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by mighty on Jun 01, 2008 09:32 AM  Permalink 

Please, people are tired with these kinds of lipservices when the acts are totally contradictory and I would refer them to IBM add logo ----- Stop Talking Start Acting!!!!!!!!!!!

Positive move from Islamic body though very late.
by raj r on Jun 01, 2008 09:31 AM  Permalink 

Its a positive move that Islamic body came against so called "JIHAD" killing innocent people in strets. Good initiative to literate islamic terrorist that they are fighting for nothing.

In order to clap you need two hands!
by Ahmad Nawaz on Jun 01, 2008 09:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I completely agree that there is a lunatic militant fringe amongst Muslims. That is the message the world over anyways. Also, there need to more open and clear voices against barbaric acts from Muslims too, such as this one. But, that's where the buck stops my friends. Give me the name of one Hindu religious organization that condemned what happened in Gujurat recently or the riots against Muslims in Bombay just a while ago. The answer is that that never happened. Why, because there are as many militant and lunatic Hindus as there are Muslims. Muslims with indian flags outside their homes are asked by these ignorant folks to go Pakistan and called traitors day in day out. The well known slogan during BJP's rule was Pakistan or Kabristan. Meaning Indian Muslims should either move to pakistan or prepare to die. And that's what happened. The governments of many european countries declared what happened in Gujurat a genocide. Now I would ask you to give me one reason why ANY indian Muslim should condemn Muslim militants?

RE:In order to clap you need two hands!
by amit kumar on Jun 01, 2008 09:33 AM  Permalink
ek katta phir se bole.......

by Boomshine Saigon on Jun 01, 2008 09:43 AM  Permalink
Ahmad Nawaz, what you said is right, hindu people have killed a lot of muslims and muslims have had to go through a lot of agony throughout the history of independent india...
But you choose to ignore the fact that muslims tend to form their own groups and don't mix with others. They identify their faith as a bigger, stronger thread for social bonding and place it above nationality. A muslim living in maharashtra won't call himself maharashtrian, he'll say he's a muslim...same with gujarat, same with any other state...All that is fine but the problem comes when they begin to give islam a higher status than their nationality. There is a very high chance that a muslim will consider a pakistani or a bangladeshi his brother just because he is a muslim...that's sick..
Also, all of this propoganda about peace etc looks good only in papers...I can bet all my life's earnings on the fact that the moment islam becomes a strong majority in india, they will slowly and steadily try and establish their semi civilised, medevial shariat rules in this nation. Temples will get desecrated, women will lose their liberties, minorities will get harassed....That's the nature of islam as it's completely inflexible and doesn't adapt to changes of time...
for your information, muslims living in India enjoy a lot more liberty than the so called 'islamic states' like pakistan, Iran, Afghanistan, Iraq, Saudi Arabia...etc....

by Mind Clear on Jun 01, 2008 09:33 AM  Permalink
You are lucky to be in India and not in America, Europe, China, Japan, Turkey who all practise real aggressive secularism -- with one-law, uniform civil code and gender equality -- and do not deal with nonsense day in and day out. Islamic countries are busy doing this to themselves and others (as far as religion inspired terrorism is concerned). Those who have free oil and US support are surviving and rest are busy churning our mediocrity and madness by the thousands. Things are simple. When one does not have very serious focus on work, performance and excellence -- then either one gets lost in drugs, alcohol, sexual or religious perversions, threatening people on cartoons, bombings, exploitation of women and people who question and wasting time and energy...

by Khalid Moosa on Jun 01, 2008 09:39 AM  Permalink
brother again your are confused about several issues i am telling you need to concentrate on the issue if u r confused brother i can help you clear your confusion regarding misunderstandings regarding all these issues in relation to islam like i said we are here to help each other pls let me know if u need professional asistance on this issue.

by Mind Clear on Jun 01, 2008 09:40 AM  Permalink
Have no confusion. Have seen enough of this and suffered in life. Have better things to do than waste time on useless talk with you in the 21st century and become a laughing stock of lower expectations. All Muslims need to do is to adopt One-Law, Uniform Civil Code and Gender Equality and join the world to develop skills and knowledge. Once a society stagnates, religion takes it further down into darkness & madness. Religion should limit itself to human skills, human values & constant development of the human body, mind, spirit, emotions, creativity and consciousness through art, science, music, dance, sports, technology, education and so forth thus creating space for mass participation than sitting, brooding and mass hallucination.

by sachin on Jun 01, 2008 09:47 AM  Permalink
Well said my friend. Some people are binded to 7th century. they want to see light of 21st century man

by PKN on Jun 01, 2008 10:24 AM  Permalink
Nawaz Bhai , I personally think that the Darul Uloom has taken a good step by ensuring acts of terror dont have a relgious sanction! But on such a day you logic employed in justifying Muslims who dont object to terror is worrying.
Respnd to this atleast to clear your mind :
a. Which Hindu communal organization has received the support of Hindu religious leaders for their activities? Has a single Sankaracharya said that the post Godhra riots were justified ?
b. Has any Hinud rioter claimed sanction from Hindu scriptures for what they were doing . Did Modi , did Bajrang Dal , did RSS claim that they were killing people anywhere in India because the Gita asked them to do it ?
c. Millions of Hindus objected to what happened in Gujarat . Even Vajpayee claimed it was wrong. The defeat of 2004 was not because 20% Muslims voted against the BJP led NDA . Are you not being foolish to suggest that Hindu rioters had the support of all Hindus.
d. The demolition of the Babri Majid was condemned by the whole nation . Even the LK Advani claimed that it was the worst day in his life (beleive it or not)
Wake up ! For every Hindu rioter there are 100 moderate secular Hindus . Give the same ratio for Muslims and this country would be a better place of Hindus Muslims and all other religionists to live in !

by KHALI on Jun 01, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink
dear ahmad,

tell me why the whole world is against islam (only against those who attack cowardly the so called mujahids).

u said that no Hindu orgz. condemned the riots in Gujarat in 2002. but why do u forget that the riots were instigated by muslims first. get urselves aware of the reality that first on 28th Feb, 2002 in Godhra a bogie S7 of sabarmati express which was full of people coming from a holy visit was set ablaze by MUSLIMS in which innocent 54 innocent Hindus were burnt to death.

why u muslims only talk about the riots that occurred later. the riot was a backlash by Hindus to warn muslims that gone are the days when the majority would surrender and get beaten. its a reminder that henceforth if any innocent Hindu is killed by a muslim we will smash them.

I agree that hundreds of innocent muslims also were killed in the riots but it were the muslims who compelled us.

We Hindus don't frame all the muslims as terrorists and we are proud that it were muslims who fought against pakistanis in kargil war in 1999. Havildar Abdul Hamid the winner of Paramvir chakra 1965, Lt. Hanifuddin who sacrificed his life defending the Indian frontiers in kargil and many like them are my heroes. I salute them.

INDIA AND HINDUS WILL FIGHT THE ISLAMIC JEHADIS UNTIL THEY SURRENDER AND WILL BRING THEM TO THEIR KNEES UNTIL THEY ASK FOR MERCY.

LONG LIVE HINDUSTAN.

OK
by Ravi chandran on Jun 01, 2008 09:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

when they do it.

Total 1159 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>