Total 282 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Resevation politics- India's hard truth and luck
by Ravi Kumar on May 29, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Initially VP singh, than Arjun Singh put the country on fire of reservation. These politicians are digging our country (economically and sociallly) with the lwather weapon of RESERVATION. These politicians are making every effort to divide this pseudo-democratic nation.
Now this Gujjar community, they are in influence of some so called idiot netas who claims themselves as godfather for the community and misleading the poor people from the community to make all nonsense, horrible, anti national efforts to get their so called right of reservation. Unfortunetely the educated people from the gujjar community do not care and participate about all this and poor farmers, labourers and other illitrates (majority), who do not have anyother work, who even dont care about their childern , who dont care about increasing population of India and just populating india on daily basis, who takes the frist position for female infanticide are claming for reservation. Some bloody retired colonel, who does not have any work to do is litting the fire of reservation and responsible for buring loads of innocent people in this fire. these bloody These bloody netas of community are in influence of some political party leaders (THESE PARTY CLAIMS TO BE PARTIES OF BACKWARD CLASSES)who are providing them money and weapons to continue violence.
Rajasthan police was trying hard to track the terrorist responsible for jaipur serial blast and unfortunetely now they have waste energy to control these illit

RE:Resevation politics- India's hard truth and luck
by Ravi Kumar on May 29, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
illitrate Gujjars. These people cannot contribute to the nation's prosperity but can distroy our developing nation. Their hunger will not satisfy until they suck this whole nation and until they will destroy each and every talent of this county who wants to serve this nation.
HARD LUCK INDIA

reservations....
by Rakesh Sharma on May 29, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink 

FOR THE CAUSE OF MY COUNTRY I THINK IT DOESN'T MATTER HOW MANY SUCH PEOPLE DIE WHO THINK JUST ABOUT THEIR CASTES AND CLANS AND NOT THE HARM AND THE DIVISION THAT THEY ARE CAUSING TO THE SOCIETY....DOWN WITH PILOTS, BHAINSLAS AND BHADANAS...

reservations....
by Rakesh Sharma on May 29, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink 

FOR THE CAUSE OF MY COUNTRY I THINK IT DOESN'T MATTER HOW MANY SUCH PEOPLE DIE WHO THINK JUST ABOUT THEIR CASTES AND CLANS AND NOT THE HARM AND THE DIVISION THAT THEY ARE CAUSING TO THE SOCIETY....DOWN WITH PILOTS, BHAINSLAS AND BHADANAS...

Gujjar agitation
by Nostra Damus on May 29, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink 

I am going to change surname to Gujjar, because I think they are going to get reservations, and i want to be the first one in the line.

Shame political parties - stop killings
by ashok kumar on May 29, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink 

i am not a gujar but know their socio- economic conditions wery well while working in field in Tonk district of Rajasthn. My worry is that all political parties in the country are dividing the nation on the ground of caste, reservation and false commitments with the people. Why CM of Rajasthan begged votes from Gujar in the name of reservation? Why central Government is not in a position to take a stand on the issue? what for the matter was referred to Legal department and why innocent people are dying . They are our brother have some problems on account of false commitments of the Political people. Let this issue be resolved on the table and not on roads. Who is responsible BJP/ Congress or Gujar community can be sortedout on table as well. Stop killing innocent people and try to understand their problems. Meena as ST and Jat as OBC are in much much better position than our Gujar brothers? what not patient hearing of gujar brothers because they have only 4% of the total vote bank. Shame on the part of both BJP and congress to play political game.

dacoit vasundhra will be diting the dust soon
by vir gurjar on May 29, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dacoit vasundhra will be diting the dust soon

RE:dacoit vasundhra will be diting the dust soon
by Allah_Kamina on May 29, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink
Those who ask for reservation are second class citizen. chota aadmi.

by vir gurjar on May 29, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
muula bangladeshi get lost before 1 lac gurjar soldiers in the indian army vatch you up

by manish rastogi on May 29, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
before asking for reservation first work for improving education standards in the community otherwise this reservation will be of no use.

RE:RE:RE:dacoit vasundhra will be diting the dust soon
by KAMAL KISHORE SAKLANI on May 29, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
improve not only education, improve you soul also to love and promote others

by KAMAL KISHORE SAKLANI on May 29, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
dear sir,

haand maas ke shareer ka kya reservation aaj hai kal nahi, reservation do mohabbat badhane walo ko, acche kaam karne walo ko, aur goli maar do insaano ko baatne walo ko.

thanks

kamal kishore

by SATYA PRAKASH NATHA on Jun 03, 2008 01:22 PM  Permalink
Braveary is not in showing your protest against your very own motherland (country) and calling your Hon. CM a dacoit. Please think before writing, I hope you are litrate. Donot use bad language at all.

May God Bless you, for all the sins done by people's like you.

we demand for NON-QUOTA colleges
by vijaya on May 29, 2008 11:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We want our governments to keep 50% of all colleges free from quota. All admissions to these NON-QUOTA colleges must be purely on MERIT, with absolutely no quota or reservations whatsoever.

Let the government do whatever it wants with the remaining 50% colleges. Let it reserve 100% of seats in these colleges to SC, ST, OBC, Muslims, Christians and whoever it wants. Let all the jobs in these quota colleges also be reserved to SC, ST, OBC only.

Every year, the government must build new colleges, with 50% of them being NON-QUOTA colleges and the remaining 50% being quota colleges.

We want NON-QUOTA colleges, where excellence is the only consideration.

RE:RE:we demand for NON-QUOTA colleges
by Nostra Damus on May 29, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink
Vijaya - i agree totaly. A very intelligent and practical observation.

RE:we demand for NON-QUOTA colleges
by joginder kumar on May 31, 2008 06:03 AM  Permalink
definitely priyanka u sud leave for videsh .....it is because of u people that the caste system is still prevailing wen u stop using the word chamar nd stop biasing they wont be demanding that status os sc oe reservation ...its u who has to raise ur mental makeup of calling someone as chamar......nd let me tell u the day is nt far behind the chamar will rule nd live life kigsize....

RE:we demand for NON-QUOTA colleges
by Dnyandev S. Gaikwad on May 29, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink
all are OBC/ST/SC & Muslims Peoples ? Bhik kun Mangte Ho??? frm Govet... Mehanaat Karo.. take education.... Desh Prem karna shiko....

Aryan Gurjars will take on the system
by vir gurjar on May 29, 2008 10:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Once Try to see from our Point of View also.
by N Kasana on May 29, 2008 09:53 AM | Hide replies

I'm also a Gujjar and feel very sorry whtever is happening in Raj.Many ppl blasting us for the current situation.
Only reason v can't get reservation is cause of Political motive.O'wise if u consider Econo n socio status..Gujjar need tht drastically.
At the time of independence, No doubt MEENAS were more needy for Job reservation thn us. I won't say nythin abt their status. But if u travel by train u can easily notice on every 2nd or 3rd station..One Meena'll be holding one position..n actlly thy holding gud position e'where. Nothing agnst thm bt now they don't want to share dis Reservation pie with nyone. They enjoyin alone since 60 yrs n want to continue. And Govt.( BJP or Cong...whoever ) will not listen to gujjar cause GUJJAR are only 5% of RAJ. population and MEENAS constitute 12%. Apart of this govt. came in power by making promises to gujjars...WHY THESE KILLINGS NOW....?
Agree agiatation is not the way but what shld gujjar do. First we appealed in 1960..thn in 1983..GOVT promised in 2003..thn 2007 they assured to resolve it bt stop agaitation..thn in 2008.
Will you guys want to say Gujjars shld keep petience and shld resolve by Talks.
In J&K and Himachal Gujjars have ST status. U knw why because there they are around 20%. So wht happens suddenly whn v enters in RAJ.
I guess suddenly their condtion improves.
I knw posting here not goin to help Gujjars..N consider

RE:Aryan Gurjars will take on the system
by vijaya on May 29, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink
but, what makes people think that only reservations will help a community (Gujjars or any other community)

is this country so bankrupt that people have to look upto a few jobs that are thrown through reservations and quotas?

is this such a stupid country?

are these communities so stupid, that they can not think of progress without reservations and quotas

by Saleem khan on May 29, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
Never A lot of ways are there to press your demand. By blocking the Rail tracks holding the dead bodies for political reasons and what We saw today at Delhi and every where which has put the normal life of crores of public reflects only the criminal attitude of your community and your leader Bainsla. Still you feel common Indians will forgive you for this ugly show. International community is observing the poor Govt. approch to deal with you with Iron hand. Thank God that Your's criminal agitation is under political strech between Vasundhra Ji and Central Govt. Otherwise Both of them should issue only shoot at sight orders to bring back the normal life of country. SHAME ON YOU TO DREAM TO TAKE OVER THE SYSTEM

by vir gurjar on May 29, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink
Kasana correct your figures Gurjars are 8%,Meena 11%,jat 10%

Reservation
by Amit Kohli on May 29, 2008 10:32 AM  Permalink 

I wise question:
Whether reservation should be on Caste basis of Financial Status basis/Need based?
If it is cast basis - We are againg dividing our country.

Reservations
by Kishore Lalwani on May 29, 2008 10:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I can't understand the formula for reservations. Why is there need to provide reservations to any caste whether its SC/ST/OBC or any other? Let all come on merits why a special priority to any of these.

It is a vote politics. Deserving students are left behind just for this silly vote politics. As per my knowledge it was started as a trial practice by Indira Gandhi to see that lower castes get their dues. It was meant to be only for 5 or 10 years period but our politicians found this as a big vote bank agenda and till date we are suffering from this.

Why should a ST/SC/OBC get a special seat instead of getting 50% against those getting 90% in education.

One side we are looking for equality among Indians and on the other side we are creating a vote bank politics.

When will this end and where will this end?

RE:Reservations
by vijaya on May 29, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink

QUOTAS must be banned, but none of the political parties have courage to do this.

On the contrary, we are seeing that Congress is making matters worse and worse through its reservations for OBCs. In AP, there is 4% reservation for Muslims, this is "almost" approved by Supreme Court last month. Supreme Court said AP government can go ahead with counselling for Muslims, but admissions must be only after its final order to be given in June or July.

After reservations for Muslims, what is the next step? Yes, you guessed it right!!! It is reservations for Christians!!! Already the Christian YSR government of AP promised a subsidised trip to Jerusalem and other Christain holy places, similar to the Haj subsidy for Muslims.

kind-hearted SECULAR politicians!!!

Total 282 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>