RE:MAJESTIC CONGRESS
by Indian Indian on May 28, 2008 11:19 PM Permalink
Well, one more thing. BJP will never support terrorists like the Congress/Sonia do. They want even Afzal to be treated nicely. A terrorist, who assaulted on the nation. But, Congress sides with him, because it thinks that good Indians (Hindus, secular Muslims and secular Christians) can get lost. But, they must please the terrorist muslims. BJP will never think like that. It will deal with terrorists sternly.
by Indian Indian on May 28, 2008 11:17 PM Permalink
I forgot to add this: Congress and Sonia (Italy/Rome/Vatican connection) has unleashed hundreds of fake christian missionaries on to India to entice poor Hindus into their religion, by hook or crook. BJP will never want to do such things (except perhaps trying to CONVERT BACK people of Hindu origin, who were Hindus or whose fathers were Hindus, etc.)
by Indian Indian on May 28, 2008 11:15 PM Permalink
BJP is the only party with the right ideology with the pride of India. It is the only party that takes care of Hindus ALSO, along with Muslims and Christians. Congress and the Left parties think that Hindu-bashing will please Muslims. So, they keep insulting Hindus and Hinduism. They keep swindling Hindu temple money to give them to Churches/Haj subsidy/ Muslim Urdu schools. BJP will never swindle mosque money to give to temples.
by aijaz bhat on May 29, 2008 12:11 AM Permalink
Hey people like(Jogendar pal and his friends) who broke the doom of Babri Mosque are today Mosque Makers . They are helping construct mosques all over India. Check this out from Sonepat Village they belonged to.They learnt they were used as atool by RSS and its Associates.They were misled by RSS ideology like u are misled. We Indian are One be it Hindus or Muslims. They are trying to divide us so that they will loot this country.
The BJP success in the State of Karnataka brings to the fore whether it can make inroads into other South Indian States. In Tamil Nadu the party does not seem to have built a good cadre unlike Karnataka.It needs to do this in a big way.If it has to beat the Dravidian parties it has to fashion a an alternative platform.In TN the BJP has no space.So a strong ideology in this State is a must and it has to be inclusive of Hindus,Christians and Muslims.The Hindu revival in TN despite the so called atheism of the DMK has to be capitalized on.Cannot see this happen without strong leadership at State level which it lacks.So too in Kerala where it has a better chance of consolidating.Surprising BJP has not gained in AP.As it stands Karnataka seems like a flash in the pan.
RE:Re:Lessons for BJP in the South
by Kris iyer on May 29, 2008 10:38 PM Permalink
Yes, John Bosco, you are right in your assessment. BJP has to build cadres of Hindus, christians and muslims, especially, in the rural areas of TamilNadu and Andhra. It may be easier to convince the Hindu and Christian youth that a BJP govt., in TamilNadu would be better than the Dravidian party govts who have ruled TNadu since 1967. There is a feeling of weariness among the Hindus and Christians in TNadu. But not among muslims. They are happy with the DMK govt., because they perceive it as anti-Hindu or "secular" - the same thing. Gulf and Malaysian money has made muslims stronger in some rural areas. By purchasing lands and houses, they have spread to areas where they were totally absent 20 years ago. In jewellery shops in T'Nagar in Chennai and other towns, almost 30% of the buyers are muslims. Almost all wear the full veil. Always in Black. There are strong political parties entirely muslim based. The Muslim M.K., The Tauheed Jumma and another party I forget the name of. They take the law into their own hands in cases like the Aurangazeb exhibition and when they attacked a Christian school in Alampakkam near Chennai. It is likely that they would attack BJP cadres. They will resist the spread of the BJP in TamilNadu. Therefore, it is going to be very difficult for the BJP. It may take some more years yet to increase their influence. Tamils will have to live with some form of "Dravidian" party govt., in the near future.
whats this ? R U encouraging people to look forward caste, religion, gender while voting or a candidate who will promise them good governance ?
You media is still in a hunt to brainwash Indians to think about caste/religion/gender not about the country, development ?
Shame on you guys.
(All these tricks from media may work for illiterates but definitely not for them who are surfing internet. Here, again one will be surprised to see that even you are after the educated socity to make them think in your way)
Till present Indian National Congress falls in line with the party's original ideals and people oriented programmes and schemes to ensure that they are implemented in record time to the benefit of deserving poor people of the nation they would continue to lose entire nation as they did disappoint entire nation that mandated them to power in the hope of eradication of miseries to the large majority of suffering people of the nation!
1) Despite the defects are pointed out for years now, nothing is done to institute a drastic changes to present judicial system which by itself rampant with corruption that also encourages favours crime and corruption as we had been witnessing for decades now!
2) Corrupt are encouraged by indirect rewards while honest is punished as we see day to day in the country!
3) Wealthy people are supported while poorer are not cared for!
4) Efficient are not placed at appropriate powerful positions while only multi degreed are wrongly considered as efficient and placed at powerful decision making positions who misuse due to corruption and inefficiency.
5) Severe punishments and heavy penalties are not imposed to those in malpractices and other offenders while innocents are tortured.
These are few important areas where immediate drastic steps are to be initiated.
Despite they lost in karnataka they wanted to form the govt with JDS. such foolios , they dont even have commonsense. they were claiming we have to keep bjp away from forming govt. so we will join with JDS. but meanwhile 2 independent candidates supported BJP. so they could not move. imagine this congis kopadi... kya hai isme.?
why kolkata allow bagladeshis to come and stay in kolkata and these bunch of people slowly go and settele in other states and create nuisance as it our population is breeding like cockroach.
This defeat is due to anti people policies and actions of congress! Its a defeat to rediff.com as they tried thier level best not to publish truth that went against congress's anti people policies and actions! When will you people be neutral?
why are you not ashamed rediff.com? You are congress fellows preventing writing about anti congress telling the truth so much. What are you doing now? Are you really a Press neutral? We will drag you to court showing all instances how you dont publish anti congress articles as abuse! WShat is abuse will be taught to you fellows by court and people! Shameless press!