Total 362 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
IF RAJ can Clear Minority first
by Kuku Pd on May 27, 2008 06:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Raj can clear Muslims from Mumbai at place like Mumbra, Kalwa, Dahishar, Mohammed Ali road.
He will be welcomed. Clearing inocent and poor Hindus will from Bihar and UP is not a big deal.

If he is having guts, he should start clearing Muslims & Bangladeshi. People will love him.
May be we can promote for PM.

RE:IF RAJ can Clear Minority first
by Anup Dubey on May 27, 2008 07:22 AM  Permalink
This moron called Raj needs to clear the dirt from his mind. Who's he to decide where should people go for their living. We are all made of flesh and blood and live in India - The Nation. It's cheap politicians who are out to destroy this Nation through cheap means. Unfortunately, we selfish human beings fall prey to it. Look at the larger canvas, the nation. Think Long not short. Boycott this goon called Raj who's politics is dangerous since he's hungry for power at all cost.

by t s on May 27, 2008 07:48 AM  Permalink
Muslims have as much right to live as u dud!

by vishal srivastava on May 27, 2008 06:59 AM  Permalink
muslims are as much part of india as you and me may be... evacuting muslims from mumbai would not solve any problem...it will create disaters.

by ashok kumar on May 27, 2008 07:43 AM  Permalink
You got insight and foresight

by Nilesh Madhavi on May 27, 2008 07:49 AM  Permalink
this is wha called norh indians hence they are thrown out by Manipur , GOA , and south indians

by Omar Shariff on May 27, 2008 07:05 AM  Permalink
He will make better PM than Modi or Advani.lol

RAJ IS BIG HIT IN MAHARASHTRA
by micky on May 27, 2008 06:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

GOV. SHOULD BE CAREFUL ABT DEALING WITH HIM. IF ANYBODY KNOWS MARATHI THEY SHOULD LISTEN TO HIS SPEECHS. THEY ARE NOT ANTI NORTH INDIANS. THEY ARE ADDRESSED TO PROBLEMS OF MARATHI PEOPLE DUE TO HUGE MIGRATION.

RE:RAJ IS BIG HIT IN MAHARASHTRA
by Manish Shashi on May 27, 2008 07:07 AM  Permalink
hey Micky (??) ,

How insecure you are...can not dare to write in small case..using upper case to air your view..grown up now. There are lot of other language beyond Marathi.

RE:RAJ IS BIG HIT IN MAHARASHTRA
by Ashish Kanekar on May 27, 2008 07:05 AM  Permalink
This is what people don't understand can't understand, don't want to understand.

Vast unchecked migrations will cause problems anywhere. Eg. Luo vs Kikuyu in Kenya(one country) or Marathi vs Bihari/Up in Maharashtra(India).

Bangladeshis from Bengal
by Abhimanyu Ganguly on May 27, 2008 06:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If anybody can smash away the dirty Bangladeshis from Bengal, it is only left...they are born GOONDAS !!!...already left is loosing groud to congress in the border regions (now 75% Bangla majority population), gets voter id cards from Cong agents in Murshidabad and Malda district of Bengal....western Bengal is still safer and free from Bangladeshis. Congress is the god-father of Bangladeshis, it is not the left....Left is bad Cong is epidemic !!!

RE:Bangladeshis from Bengal
by Omar Shariff on May 27, 2008 07:07 AM  Permalink
Left is bad Congress is epidemic and BJP is disaster.ha ha ha

RE:Bangladeshis from Bengal
by Ashish Kanekar on May 27, 2008 06:59 AM  Permalink
They were supposed to deploy concertina wire across the border in WB like in Kashmir.... is it happening? Just asking for info.

Raj Thackery Zindabad
by SACHIN AMBRE on May 27, 2008 06:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We Youth are with u. This bull shit goverment will not do any thing else than this..............

RE:Raj Thackery Zindabad
by Souvik Jana on May 27, 2008 06:20 AM  Permalink
What We??? No one is with you... The youth is more concerned about making things rather than destroying things.... I am more concerned about rising Fuel Costs and Rising Food Prices rather than stupid things like what Raj is doing.... It has nothing to do with development... He is thinking only about himselg and not even for the Marathi people.... Please tell him to be a human being first.... then an Indian ... then be a Marathi manus .... think of all people as a whole rather than some community.... And provide more strategic solutions rather than stupid politics...

by Anonymous on May 27, 2008 06:32 AM  Permalink
If you talk about development then Maharashtra has done a lot in last 60 years where as UP/Bihar has taken India in backward direction. No where in the world migration is allowed in this high volume.

by Manish Shashi on May 27, 2008 07:09 AM  Permalink
Anonymous...do you know name of your parent??

by Kiran Pradip Chauhan on May 27, 2008 06:26 AM  Permalink
Bull shit Raj...He is just trying to gain some attension, thats all.

No problems with UP'ites and Biharis
by on May 27, 2008 05:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First of all I am a Marathi guy. I have no issues with any N.Indians (or any Indians) coming to Maharashtra. The average person from UP and Bihar come to states like Maharashtra for as they want to provide for their families. We would do the same in their position. Majority of them are good, hard-working people. I may not agree with Raj's methods, but he has a point on the issue. Politicians like Laloo and Mayawati have outsourced their poverty to other states. They have completely destroyed their states. What's the point in being mad at Raj -- people should first hold their politicians accountable for creating this situation. Why is no one talking about Mayawati and others before her. Aren't they criminals and traitors? As far as I am concerned, any Indian is welcome in Maharashtra. But please try and start putting your state in order -- try not to elect criminals. That would be a start. The alternative is to have the rest of India subsidize UP and Bihar forever. We should start holding Mayawati and her goons responsible. Stop the caste BS and start working for the betterment of UP.

RE:No problems with UP'ites and Biharis
by t s on May 27, 2008 07:52 AM  Permalink
we dont want to be welcomed by a fellow india from maharashtra. we have every right to go to any part of india for a honest living, we dont need assurance from maharashtrians - not passports too from the stupid helpless state govetrmnemnt machinery of maharashtra WE ARE PROUD INDIANS - AND NOT A MYOPIC REGIONAL CROOK!

by Ashish Kanekar on May 27, 2008 08:02 AM  Permalink
You have only rights - you have no responsibilities? Go to another state - should you build hutments there on public lands? Go to another state - at least make sure you have access to toilets there, don't go out in the open?

Are these not your responsibilities? Your rights end where my rights begin. Your rights do not include squatting on public land belonging to city and state govt and defecating in the open on railway tracks.

by Omar Shariff on May 27, 2008 07:09 AM  Permalink
Why you guys angry at biharis and north indians . You guys also are going to middle east and america because you think it is better place than India.

by Ashish Kanekar on May 27, 2008 07:16 AM  Permalink
Yeah try going to middle east and build a slum over there and start defecating in the open - you will probably get your head chopped off.

At the very least deported.

Don't compare a situation where thousands of huts are being built on water supply lines to Mumbai by desperate migrants from Bihar/UP to someone landing at San Francisco International Airport in a 747 to work in Silicon Valley.

People behave themselves in America and especially the Middle East. In fact they are on "best behavior". Indians are verrrry timid in these two places.

by Ashish Kanekar on May 27, 2008 06:09 AM  Permalink
First things first - taken to an extreme, if the entire state of UP and Bihar pours into Maharashtra, Maharashtra will become the equiv of Somalia (but still better than Bihar today probably!). Migration has limits no matter what the constitution says.

Secondly I am starting to believe it is not the politicians of Bihar/UP - it is the people who are responsible. Politicians are a reflection on the people. The people of Bihar/UP are what enables the pols of Bihar/UP and vice versa.

RE:RE:No problems with UP'ites and Biharis
by Manish Shashi on May 27, 2008 07:12 AM  Permalink
Kanekar,

Bihar/UP tere Baap ka hai ? jo comment karta hai.

Go & first clean shit from your home and then comment.

RE:RE:RE:No problems with UP'ites and Biharis
by Ashish Kanekar on May 27, 2008 07:20 AM  Permalink
Shashi we have to clean your crap from our state. Bihar /UP na mere baap ka hain na mujhe chahiye. I don't give a rats rear end about Bihar/UP.

Your state mates come and defecate in the open like dignityless animals in OUR state. Comprende????

Yeah we will clean our state IF your state mates can bother to stay in your state.

by on May 27, 2008 06:15 AM  Permalink
I agree but what's the solution. Should we start having visas now to visit or settle in other states? There has to be a reasonable solution. If educated people come, it's not an issue as they are not a drain on the system as they pay taxes etc. But mass deportation is not a solution -- I don't think it's even practical. We had an issue with Punjab which started out with river water sharing and language and became a Sikh seperatist movement. This won't happen in Maharashtra but as Maharashtrains we have to think about how far should we take this.

RE:Biharis and UP wallahs lack civic discipline
by Ashish Kanekar on May 27, 2008 05:12 AM  Permalink
They better not mistreat flight attendants esp in the west or china/Japan because in the air they are "law" - the captain, first officer and then the flight attendants.

Any mistreatment of flight attendants can result in handcuffs on landing.

RE:RE:Biharis and UP wallahs lack civic discipline
by Infidel Blogger on May 27, 2008 05:27 AM  Permalink
W.Bengal needs atleast one Raj Thackeray to deal with them and Bangladeshi shits with an iron fist. Commies and Congress are a failure here.

Strict Action
by Sheetal Kaur on May 27, 2008 04:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Maharashtra Deputy Chief Minister R R Patil on Monday warned of strict action.
Will the government keep warning this gut or actually take action.
If he was in UK he would be in jail by now.

RE:Strict Action
by sameer meher on May 27, 2008 05:52 AM  Permalink
Britishers were thrown by few agressive indians like Raj.And Raj is also doing the same in todays time in india.

And about UK , everybody knows that indians and pakistanis are not liked by UK ppls. It is same tendency, that indians are stilling the job of UK ppls in UK. the UK ppls have that thought against indians , inspite of Visas. Here in India Raj is dealing as the Grounds are open without Visa system.

About Language , English is said to be global language , you tell me how many countries really speak that language? In japan official language is Japanese . In germany official language is german , in france it is french, in spain it is spanish, in china it is chinese( mandarian), every country has its own language. Everybody had rights ! So in Maharashtra why there should not be rights of Marathi language ? And if more polish way you need to talk than sanskrit should be indias , national language , wasnt it destroyed ?

by siva krishnan on May 27, 2008 06:48 AM  Permalink
Is Maharashtra a separate country and not a part of Indian constitution. Dont talk and act like a stupid. First know the differences between a Country and a State. Your comment is absolute non-sense.

by Sasshank Dande on May 27, 2008 08:10 AM  Permalink
Linguistic states in India were created by constitution. Hence each language should get priority in its own state. Lot of people talk about constitutional right of migration but none is talking of constitutional duty of the state governments in UP & Bihar to develop their states and create jobs in their states. Major reason of the problem is backwardness of UP & Bihar. WE donot see such a mass migration from other developed states. Instead of castigating Raj Thackray why dont people hold politicians of UP & Bihar responsible for not clearing rot in their states? Last thing we want is politicians from these states coming to Maharashtra to play their politics and create problems in Maharashtra.

by shashi sharma on May 27, 2008 04:55 AM  Permalink
Raj should follow Tagodia's suggestion to throw bangladeshi's from Mumbai rather than fighting against his oun countrymen.Bangladeshi's have also created mess for Maharashtrans.

by chetan on May 27, 2008 05:20 AM  Permalink
root of all these problems is inability of bihar and UP Govt to deal with Bangladeshi illigal imigrants (because they dont want to loose vote bank),crime,illitracy and poverty.As bangladeshi snatch your jobs Up and biharies migrate to other states,states that are already strugling with their own problems.If Up and biharians have any self respect then they should nail their politians first,they are the one who are bringing shame and disrespect to you.

by Ashish Kanekar on May 27, 2008 06:21 AM  Permalink
The Bangles are a problem but blaming the woes of Bihar/UP on them .... I disagree.

Look at the birthrate/couple in Bihar/UP. That has nothing to do with the Bangles.

Bangles taking jobs in Bihar/UP???? Heck Bangles are a lot smarter than that. They would never go there. They know there are virtually NO jobs in Bihar/UP.

by Omar Shariff on May 27, 2008 07:11 AM  Permalink
Togadia is loser guy .He is also bangla fellow.ha ha ha

Total 362 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>