RE:good!!!
by James bond on May 25, 2008 01:48 PM Permalink
hindu or muslim fanatics are the same. the difference is mainstream muslims reject the fanatics and main stream hindus elect them.
by sameer bhosale on May 25, 2008 03:17 PM Permalink
James bond,you are hypocrite.When the majority community becomes alert and elects the candidates who are not pseudoseculars,the people like you become jealous and make false noise.The people like you are real danger to this nation
by A K on May 25, 2008 03:07 PM Permalink
What's the difference. When you talk about muslim fanatics then we have hindu fanatics like RSS, Bajrangdal, Shiv Sena, BJP, Modi etc.
RE:RE:good!!!
by sandeep kulkarni on May 25, 2008 01:19 PM Permalink
and yess mr.abdullah , democracy u must be expecting like pak/bangladesh/iraq/iran..give us any good example of muslim democracy in the world..you people are in good condition in india & stayback as it is & improve/develop ur community & nation ..this is what only hindus expecting only.
by elpar industries on May 25, 2008 03:30 PM Permalink
Dear Mr Sandeep why are you mixing politics with your personel ethics you know very well politicians are the once who sells humanity may it be anyone a 'hindu' or a 'muslim' and if you want to see the muslim country who have the right democracy then i will just give you the example of 'saudi arabia' where hand are chopped off if some one is found doing robery or the person is killed if he has raped some one and that is called 'sharial law' you know the crime percentage in those country are below 1% just imagine if the same law is applied to the country like India where do u think the crime percentage in india will go which is now at the level of just above 30%.
by GodDamrespect on May 25, 2008 03:44 PM Permalink
elpar, Kya bak raha hai , Never in the life any country would like to become Saudi Arab.. show me on country apart from muslim countrys which wanted to be like Saudi ..
Think by ur self ..nobody wants to be like saudi ..