Total 219 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
BJP marching for 2009
by ashok kumar on May 25, 2008 11:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congrats on winning karnataka...........BJP marching for 2009.......psuedo-secular group(congress,JD(S), communists) once again say that secular votes are divided thats why they lost......but the fact is that issues like inflation and terrorism are taken seriously by people.......all that congress does is chanting the psuedo secular mantra all the time.....replace sonia and rahul.....

RE:RE:BJP marching for 2009
by Sastry on May 25, 2008 11:56 PM  Permalink
i think u forgot mms who in his typical HMV (her majesty's voice) is going after the minorities (read muslims) as though it is the crime of hindus that they multiply themselves like insects and cast a burden on the society

RE:BJP marching for 2009
by harekrishna sahoo on May 26, 2008 12:06 AM  Permalink
Can BJP accomodate all scientists in india as a result no indian brain will come abroad???????? Lets see how they do things.... Anyway we need a change...

by myfaq on May 26, 2008 12:18 AM  Permalink
I agree 100% Harekrishna...Well its high time for our land of Gods to be run by Sriman Narayana in the form of BJP...I hope to see Ram Rajya soon...

Hare Krishna

by Ismail Sayyed on May 25, 2008 11:50 PM  Permalink
Why BJP did not nominate any minority candidate? We don't accept BJP victory like this!

by Sameer kane on May 26, 2008 12:07 AM  Permalink
you and the minorities go to hell.even hell is a better place for you all.

by All Right on May 26, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink
OK. Don't accept..
:-)

by akshay gupta on May 26, 2008 08:33 AM  Permalink
You muslims do not accept anyone; never mind hindus or anything.
You kill your own kind in your own muslims countries and then make trouble even in India where we treat you like our damads. Shame on you, your islam and your satanic ways.

by myfaq on May 26, 2008 12:10 AM  Permalink
do you have the right to vote in this country since you don't sound like you are from this country? If you don't have keep your mouth shut and behave like a a guest...

by myfaq on May 26, 2008 12:11 AM  Permalink
the above message is for Mr.Ismail

by Sastry on May 25, 2008 11:53 PM  Permalink

y don't u pack up and resettle in afghanistan/bangladesh

RE:Attn : Dear citizen & myfaq (myfuck?) do not report my message as abuse
by myfaq on May 26, 2008 12:03 AM  Permalink
Mr. Ismail....Ram Rajya is coming...end of Mughal period...you r lucky to see your generation demise....

by myfaq on May 26, 2008 12:08 AM  Permalink
Mr Ismail...Leave our country if you don't like Advani or BJP or Modi. Its not your country to talk about...When in Rome behave like a Roman. Better behave yourself since BJP is here to bring back Ram Rajya...

Jai Sri Ram...Jai Hanuman...

PS: I will not report your message as Abuse. I don't stab people from the back like you do. You are a good example of a "fence eating the crop"

by Sastry on May 25, 2008 11:52 PM  Permalink

by KK on May 26, 2008 12:06 AM  Permalink
Sastry
Y He is indian he will not packup better you don't abuse by seeing there muslim name.

by Sameer kane on May 26, 2008 12:12 AM  Permalink
all of you sayeed's and ur fanatic brothers should be sent packing to porkistan.thats the only way Hindustan can live in peace.thats the only way to create everlasting peace on the surface of this earth.eliminate all these pests.

by Sameer kane on May 26, 2008 12:09 AM  Permalink
all ABC's (aadha bulla cut) should be sent packing 2 PORKistan.please get rid of these pests forever.they suck.

by Jitesh Kumar Agrawal on May 25, 2008 11:50 PM  Permalink
HA HA HA, my freind be part of the big change or keep cribbing and crying because you too know what future has in store of India and BJP.

as a politician
by Sophia Larma on May 25, 2008 11:43 PM  Permalink 

these r just the words from a politician. every politicians say same words year by year only people changes, not their words,..so who cares advani's words?
if I myself had been a politician I'd have said these same words.
do you all think these r gonna become truth? never n never....

No BJP candidate from minorites
by Ismail Sayyed on May 25, 2008 11:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why BJP did not nominate any minority candidate? We don't accept BJP victory like this!

RE:No BJP candidate from minorites
by v shaji on May 25, 2008 11:46 PM  Permalink
y u want terrorists(muslims) to contset for elections in BJP banner????????

by Sastry on May 25, 2008 11:49 PM  Permalink

by satyarthi on May 25, 2008 11:48 PM  Permalink
It is a question, that must be answered by BJP, candidly.

by Rahul on May 25, 2008 11:45 PM  Permalink
Have u seen the list ur self.Do u want development or just keep hanging on ur minority status.

by Jitesh Kumar Agrawal on May 25, 2008 11:48 PM  Permalink
Well well well....minorities say BJP is communal, anti minority and untouchable and you expect BJP to force someone to contest election for them??????you expect BJP to give ticket to someone who doesnt trust the party and its policies????

By the way have you ever voted for BJP????

by candidreview on May 25, 2008 11:52 PM  Permalink
If BJP gave seats to Muslims, would you have voted for them?. Not a chance.
You would have voted congress/JDS...
Just like MIM,Congress,JDS.. are fooling your community. BJP is favouring Hindus.
You better accept the mandate and verdict,this is reality.

Even though BJP is called 'Communal Hindu Party' there are Muslim/Christian/sikh MLA's and MP's who belong to BJP.

Your Secular 'MIM, Muslim league' has not even a single Hindu/Christian/Muslim in their party.

RE:Put Advani in jail til Afzal is released
by citizen on May 25, 2008 11:41 PM  Permalink
Why Advani should be put in to Jail, i do't ungerstand.
and why a terrorist(Afzal) should be released ?
I just do't get your logic

by champak on May 25, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink
kyun bhai
aapko kya problem hai bjp se?
mirchi lagi kya bjp jita to?
bade hi congress bhakt lagte ho!
Bapu ki raah pe chalne ka irada hai kya?
Achha hai.

by Ismail Sayyed on May 25, 2008 11:39 PM  Permalink
Bapu is not our father of the nation. Jinah should be declared as the father of the nation.

RE:RE:Put Advani in jail til Afzal is released
by citizen on May 25, 2008 11:42 PM  Permalink
Why ? Jinnah has helped devide our country on communal lines ? If you like Jinnah please go to PAK and live the life of a Mohajir

by myfaq on May 25, 2008 11:43 PM  Permalink
Mr Ismail...Leave our country if you don't like Advani or BJP or Modi. Its not you country to talk about...When in Rome behave like a Roman. Better behave yourself since BJP is here to bring back Ram Rajya...

by Arunangshu Lahiri on May 25, 2008 11:45 PM  Permalink
First, Afzal ko phaansi lagao. Then send Sonia Gandhi to Italy. And Karat to China. If he is not allowed in China, try Vietnam or even North Korea. BJP shud rule the country. Other parties are spineless minnows appeasing respective votebanks.

RE:Advani and his commentLo
by Tamil Arasan on May 25, 2008 11:43 PM  Permalink
"akshay kutha" sindhis are not from Saudi Arabia, they are from part of Hindustan which is now called Porkistan or else not from Italy. We will give BJP absolute majority in 2009, to prosper under Advani and Modi%u2019s rule.

RE:RE:Advani and his commentLo
by Sastry on May 26, 2008 12:03 AM  Permalink
i disagree with ur opinion. though BJP and particularly Modi is the best bet, i am sure Advani or AB did very little to ensure prosperity of hindus or against P-secularism

India is growing
by allahtalapala on May 25, 2008 11:25 PM  Permalink 

The major vote bank of angress is poor people. As poor is getting richer day by day , they will understand the pseoudo secularism and know the real face of the party thats supporting terrorism in the country.Now Muslims can do anythig they want, where ever they want to plant bomb , they can do it..why ??? its the confidence they have een given by congress party ..Afsal guru is just an example

RE:future
by Sophia Larma on May 25, 2008 11:47 PM  Permalink
dear, yu r somehow right...we r gonna rule over these 2 groups soooon...just wait for the time to come...we'll rock tat time

by champak on May 25, 2008 11:30 PM  Permalink
pyare bahut raat ho gayi hai
glycodin pee aur so ja
warna gabbar aa jayega.
waise tune aaj lunch me kya khaya?

by champak on May 25, 2008 11:30 PM  Permalink
%u092A%u094D%u092F%u093E%u0930%u0947 %u092C%u0939%u0941%u0924 %u0930%u093E%u0924 %u0939%u094B %u0917%u0908 %u0939%u0948
%u0917%u094D%u0932%u093E%u092F%u094D%u0915%u094B%u0926%u0940%u0928 %u092A%u0940 %u0914%u0930 %u0938%u094B %u091C%u093E
%u0935%u0930%u0928%u093E %u0917%u092C%u094D%u092C%u0930 %u0906 %u091C%u093E%u090F%u0917%u093E
%u0935%u0948%u0938%u0947 %u0924%u0941%u0928%u0947 %u0906%u091C %u0930%u093E%u0924 %u092E%u0940 %u0916%u093E%u0928%u0947 %u092E%u0947 %u0915%u094D%u092F%u093E %u0916%u093E%u092F%u093E %u0925%u093E ?

Future
by allahtalapala on May 25, 2008 11:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If congress and comies rule India for another 10-2 0 years , India will be a muslimstan and china will have much influence over it.
Its high time , Indians wake up and get rid of it

RE:Future
by Tamil Arasan on May 25, 2008 11:46 PM  Permalink
No friend Osama will have more influence over India, every body will be forced to keep beard and women's will be treated as slaves...

by akshay gupta on May 25, 2008 11:33 PM  Permalink
The muslims are satans and evil on the earth. They must be destroyed

by Vivek Harry on May 25, 2008 11:42 PM  Permalink
Anybody who preached all kafirs are evil was a psychopath. Kafir union zindabad.

by citizen on May 25, 2008 11:44 PM  Permalink
No this is not right, but rather their intolerant ideology should be defeated

Total 219 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>