BJP must engineer split and make sure they have adequate numbers for rest of 5 years. Otherwise, Congress & JDs combo could try their luck in few months from now and trying to dislodge the BJP government through back-door process.
RE:BJP must Engineer split in JDS
by Astute Analyst on May 25, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
There is no need to engineer the split. The rats will start jumping a sinking ship on their own.
RE:BJP must Engineer split in JDS
by rajagopalan nadimuthu on May 25, 2008 05:57 PM Permalink
It is really a timely advice .The BJP for their own survival should engineer split in JD ( S ) and cage those rats till their tenure to prevent another state election. Other wise the Gowde clan will go to any extent for staging a come back atleast to bother people like N.Murthi, Nandni infratstructures etc and to keep Karnataka under deep turmoil to fish in troubled waters.Raj
RE:RE:Read DA VINCI CODE
by parthasamuni on May 25, 2008 05:49 PM Permalink
why are you against christians?you should focus against muslims,they are the real evil,.i am sure bjp will take care o them "well"
RE:Read DA VINCI CODE
by !Maximus! on May 25, 2008 06:07 PM Permalink
You have been spamming the forums for long with various fake names & copy pasting the same content.
Let me tell you, Da Vinci Code isnt real. You have brains right? Do some google search again, like what you are doing right now.
And, if you have any problem with Christians, simple thing to do would be to STAY AWAY from them, their educational institutions, hospitals, welfare associations & so on.
Tell me your real faith and I promise I can copy paste similar stuff filled with hatred. But hey, eventually what are you getting at, apart from spreading poison within you & your immediate surroundings. May be you deserve to live like that.
Yeduveerappa ji you made Devvara Gowda to bite dust. Today Kumaraswamy the black bear was unable to swallow the defeat and as the BJP numbers were swelling and racing towards 3 figure mark he was unable to talk straight babbling and asking to wait till 2:30 as if some miracle is gonna happen. Of course they made crores of rupees from the builder mafia of bangalore.
Good Luck Yeddiyurappa. You have taught a good lesson to Gowda. Please send Gowda and his grewsome sons home. Let the son of soil complete his duty to Soil.
RE:Good Luck Yeddi
by purnav on May 25, 2008 05:36 PM Permalink
Development Hindustuva that should be the motto.Apart from this,like Gujarat,there should be NO muslim minister in the state,let these muzzies go to porkistan and get their problems solved. Yedivurappa is a stauch RSS activist and I hope he will live up to this image like Modiji
RE:Good Luck Yeddi
by JSS on May 25, 2008 05:44 PM Permalink
This is not Gujarat/if u touch anybody we will fire like crackers.take it as challenge/do a good government and b equal to all then only u can think to come again/if not u will b thrown in between ur entire period
Democracy is matured in India. Electorals discomformt and non-alignment with any political party is well established.BJP is doing fairly well in Gujrat, Rajasthan, Punjab, HP and elsewhere. However, there is dissatisfaction among BJP also. It is a bigger challenge for the party to keep their house in order.BJP High Command is not very strong at the centre.A new breed of leadership is emerging which is a better symbol for them compared to Congress and communist parties. Other regional parties emerged at the cost of national parties. One the latter are strong, the former would automatically trim to size. Congrats to BJP for victory and hope for a good governance in the Southern state for the first time in the histroy of post independence.
RE:Communal rulers
by purnav on May 25, 2008 05:33 PM Permalink
Development and Hindustuva that should be the motto.Apart from this,like Gujarat,there should be NO muslim minister in the state,let these muzzies go to porkistan and get their problems solved. Yedivurappa is a stauch RSS activist and I hope he will live up to this image like Modiji
It is so good to hear that BJP has staked claim this time to rule Karnataka but last time we were happy the other party staking their claim after that what ? no good governance was there but atleast let the BJP do some thing or it will be too late that the public will not vote to any one as it happenned in Thane Lokshabha Bye Polls only 26% polling turnout was there on the day of the election I asked a lady why are you not going to vote she replied which goonda should i vote As this is to be seriously viewed by our so called good politicians (a joke) and let the primeminister and his cabinet collegues take note of this situation which is happening in our country and try to improve the situation.
RE:congrajulations BJP
by purnav on May 25, 2008 05:28 PM Permalink
Development Hindustuva that should be the motto.Apart from this,like Gujarat,there should be NO muslim minister in the state,let these muzzies go to porkistan and get their problems solved. Yedivurappa is a stauch RSS activist and I hope he will live up to this image like Modiji