Total 713 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
no one like sm krishna
by Proud Indian on May 25, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

damn! im a congress supporter, but i dunt mind bjp coming into power in k'natak. i really dont want to c yediyurappa as CM, coz, he's more of a villager. karnataka needs a person like sm krishna, bjp doesnt ve such a candidate. ananth kumar of bjp would make a good CM, he comes close to sm krishna.

RE:no one like sm krishna
by K Mohanan on May 25, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink
Shri Yediyurappa is the most suitable person to become the Chief Minister of Karnataka. He is simple and honest man. He is a mass leader. He knows the problems which the common man is facing. Anantha Kumar is a corrupt person. He has no connection with grassroot level workers and common man. He has only connection with Leaders sitting at Delhi. Mr. Yediyurappa will prove himself to be the best Chief Minister.

by satyamevjaitea on May 25, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink
every state needs a leader from rural areas only to improve the conditions of villages, cities are already developed friend

by Bharat Bhushan Jain on May 25, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
What an ill thinking you have my dear. I pity on you. Are the villagers, not suitable for achieving higher positions. Enquire about your roots, which must be in a village. Most of the people in this world belong to villages only. What do you think about all our Presidents and Prime Ministers. Read out their Biographies u'll reveal the truth. So dear think twice before you speak or write and try not to heart anybody's sentiments. May God Bless You.

by excelwin on May 25, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
you urban moron. you have no idea of how these political things work. Just sitting in a BPO in Bangalore with amug of cofee, you think you have become indispensable to the country. We will see where you are when US pulls out of your silly BPO!

Devils are thown out
by Junglee on May 25, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Horrible Destroyer Devil Gowda (H D Devegowda) has been taught a bitter lesson by the people of Karnataka. He and his family took Karnataka people for granted, played games just to suit their interest and now paid the right price. This is the greatest victory for Karnataka to-day. Poor Congress has bitter infights and this caused their downfal in Karnataka. It is a clear mandate against Congress and its misrule in the centre.

RE:Devils are thown out
by K Mohanan on May 25, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
Where is Sonia Gandhi's Chamcha's Prakash Karat, Sitaram Yechuri & Brinda Karat, the shamless creatures. They are going to form a third front with a handful of supporters, that too, Notorious Criminals & Corrupt elements.

by K Mohanan on May 25, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
People of West Bengal should also learn lessons from people of Karnataka and throw out the Most Dangerous Devil, Buddhadev Bhattacharjee.

by satyamevjaitea on May 25, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
it is a defeat of congress as a party. Congress has no ideology and broad objective to guide its cadres and imspire them to work for them. please see the constitution of congress party. Maotse tung 2 crores people in China and CPM has not reached that figure yet to rule west bengal.

RE:hhow should bjp rule?
by faraz usmani on May 25, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink
dear purnav.....why dont u propose for the presidentship of india to togadia ji from gujrat. i think its a best option for this post.???????????............ people like u are sick.....using such website just to show your mental sickness.....

by Bharat Bhushan Jain on May 25, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
Do you have any more poisen to vomit, if yes, do it immediately otherwise it may harm yourself. Dear, don't be so prejudice. Do you think your gestures keeps you in the list of Mahatamas or great persons? No you will remain what you are, but your gesture indicates something else. Be optimistic. God bless you.

by benicenow on May 25, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
dear Khaleel,
Well said , I think any state or country in the world will be prosperous if there is peace ..........
I think its duty of Muslims also to bring out all their criminal elements and terrorist minded people............If you reason thats they are doing this because of Babri mosque and Gujarat riots.........than Muslims also have very bad history of killing Hindu recent was Oppression of and migration of millions of Hindu from Kashmir.........If we keep taking revenger we will reach nowhere......
Give support to BJP, lets see how do they rule......

by Anil Jaiswal on May 25, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink
Hello,

After Modiji's taking over Chief Minister of Gujarat, it is the only peaceful and prosperous State in India. Prior to that there was no peace and prosperity in Gujarat. Hindus were burnt to death in their own country.

by Abhimanyu Ganguly on May 25, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
if so every muslim shud be hanged...all of u are terrorists(active or passive)....why don't u guys go to porkistan ???

by faraz usmani on May 25, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink
well dear abhimanyu if u really wish to live in a pure hindu state/ country. you better settled in the only hindu nation..NEPAL.....lol...India is a secular country. it can never be hindu country. the fools like you (who are supporters of hindutva)are being cheated just for votes. mind it.......

Great news for India
by AVV on May 25, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dividing india on caste basis Reservations Everywhere.
No investment in infrastructure
Corruption
HUGE Inflation
Wastage of govt funds and nationalised banks money by loan waivers. The farmers rather should have been provided with water and power which is very neccessary
Mr. FM Mr. PM and the gr8 Congress head.. the people of India are no fools. They have proved it.. U better start packing ur bags

RE:Great news for India
by purnav on May 25, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink
Development Hindustuva that should be the motto.Apart from this,like Gujarat,there should be NO muslim minister in the state,let these muzzies go to porkistan and get their problems solved.
Yedivurappa is a stauch RSS activist and I hope he will live up to this image like Modiji

by ajay das on May 25, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
long live hindutva, long live BJP

by Real Karnataka on May 25, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink
another gujrat will come soon

by Abhimanyu Ganguly on May 25, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
whole of India shud follow Gujrat, if killing terrorists and development is the rule !!!

Great news for India
by AVV on May 25, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink 

Dividing india on caste basis Reservations Everywhere.
No investment in infrastructure
Corruption
HUGE Inflation
Wastage of govt funds and nationalised banks money by loan waivers. The farmers rather should have been provided with water and power which is very neccessary.

Karnatak elections
by rajagopalan nadimuthu on May 25, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink 

Excellent article. There is no inner party democracy in congress. All are veering around a single family. Today Amarsingh is being given Z category status, after he expressed his party's support to cong. Actually when the society needed protection from people like Amar , it is unfortunately other way round here. The cong instituted a PIL in SC and got its sanction to prosecute SSP leader for corruption charges. . They think that the public memory is notoriusly short and take them for a ride .The Congress rout can be attributed to mainly their rank opportunism , minority appeasement ,black mailing the people to toe in line with them and finally their soft pedalling towards terrorism .Other wise that how an Union HM will compare Guru a condemned prisioner by the SC with Sabharjitt singh facing hanging in Pak ? The whole world knows the quality of judicial dipensation at Pakistan .In the case Sabharjitt it is stated that it is a case of mistaken identity .It is really a great pity that a party nurtured by the great people like Mahatma ,Nehru ,Patel ,Kamaraj should pass through a series of political calmities.
However One must rejoice over the exit of JD (S ) .a party of betrayers The entire nation should celebrate this unique event with all gaiety and fun. Our Gowde out of sheer selfishness had brought down his party's strength from 58 to 27. The end gainer is BJP .So the BJP in all its fairness should pay their gratitude to this grand old man in great measures.

congratulations
by Shankar Wali on May 25, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink 

Congratulations to Mr.Yediyurappa

most the most able & hard working leader in Karnataka at present

wish him all the success

End of Gowda style politics
by Astute Analyst on May 25, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink 

This is the beginning of the end for Devegowda style politics. Congres lost due to usual infighting and high command style politics. I see these elections as a move of Karnataka politics towards a two party system with BJP and congress as two poles.

Total 713 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>