Total 311 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Something is there...
by send on May 24, 2008 01:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As per the SP's earlier statement,the girl is not criminally assaulted at all.But in the last statement it was said that she was in an objectionable state with her domestic help.It seems that some highly influenced person is there behind the seen.These people are just spoiling her image.

RE:Something is there...
by bakarchoud on May 24, 2008 01:09 PM  Permalink
the new generation is outgoing and adventureous and unorthodox...they are fun loving - age no bar...

Anita Durrani,
by bakarchoud on May 24, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink 

does anybody have a photo of Anita Durrani?

extra marital, live-in getting acceptance slowly
by sarla on May 24, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there are so many cases of extra marital relations coming now a days in light and the opposition to these cases are not so severe thus it suggests like people have slowly started accepting these things as routine. May be because people are moving away from villages to cosmopolitan cities where they are not bound by community or socity so closely and this is the reason and secondaly people are becoming more tolerant because of education. But these same people are not tolerant when politicians divide them.

RE:extra marital, live-in getting acceptance slowly
by Pat Thakur on May 24, 2008 12:58 PM  Permalink
That's the real pain in the as my friend - POLITICS REQUIRES NO EDUCATION OR VALUE - BASE. Therefore, all Baseless, Cut - Throat Pests throng the corridors of Politics as Leaders whose only aim is to stay at the helm at any cost & keep showing off their prowess to the world.
For this, these Leaders then build up Batallions of Illiterate & Nincompoop Followers. Once their Restless, Hot & Empty Brains are incinerated, all the levels of Tolerance are easily shattered. Then, my friend, forget these Stupid Leaders, not even God can stop the Wave of Hatred which follows.....

RE:extra marital, live-in getting acceptance slowly
by Angry Indian on May 24, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink

its just that its now coming in light BECAUSE INDIANS ARE OPENLY EXPRESSING THE FACTS OF THEIR PERSONAL LIFE..!! ELSE IN A POPULOUS COUNTRY LIKE INDIA, THIS WAS NEVER A NEW THING..!

Questions -Answers- Media- police
by mohamed ajmal on May 24, 2008 12:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i am suprised by ig's statement that father killed girl on two reasons,1. she knew about affair 2. SHE WAS IN A COMPROMISING POSITION WITH SERVENT!.looking at the recordings,girl made a 14 yr old boyfriend whom she has told everything.BOTH SERVANT AND GIRL ARE DEAD,can polce claim on just father's confession- POOR GIRL HAD AN AFFAIR, he might be lying just to share evil in family on girl, defaming a girl that too dead is utterly shameful and baseless.
i am doctor by profession,and also my wife, i cant remember single day,i brought surgical blade in my pocket TO HOME!!
surgical blade is 5-6cms long, cant cut it except by using a Blade holder which is 15 cms which gives a good grip to cut, this incident seem to had been clearly preplanned,talwar and durrani and also nupur should all had to be involved.They has threatened servent earlier.
as per psychology if girl had been in involved in affair she would herself be guilty conscious and said chalta hai, the girl is clean THATS WHY SHE IS OPPOSING HER FATHER.
police is saying it was a "clean slit"-that what we doctors call it,i myself have done postmortems, to kill in single slit and that too without any struggle immpossible until you drug the girl?? did police do a chemical and blood analysis on the girl body??why she was cremated so soon.
Were the durrani and talwar family involved in wife swapping?
if media contacts me i can tell them atlest what they need to ask our honorable IG sir,
ajmal.doc@gmail.com

RE:Questions -Answers- Media- police
by Am Indian on May 24, 2008 12:44 PM  Permalink
It seems more a case of wife swapping..otherwie how can a mother be quite and supporting husband when her own child is dead, killed by her own husband.
Talwars and Durranis are rich ppl, must have paid money to Pilce to defame Aarushi.

Unite against this shameless team..

by mahamadpoppat on May 24, 2008 12:50 PM  Permalink
Mr Ajmal sahad I have sent your mail id to feedback NDTV.Please Help Arushi as much as you can do..We are all with you..

Even i am appealing to all my delhi brothers lets stand up atleast the alegation arushi shoud be remooved....truth should come out

RE:RE:Questions -Answers- Media- police
by mahamadpoppat on May 24, 2008 12:51 PM  Permalink
Sorry it is Mohamed Sahab

by Ramesh on May 24, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink
Mr.Doctor..Thanks for ur analysis...But our police allways in their paradise

JUSTICE FOR AARUSHI
by Am Indian on May 24, 2008 12:35 PM  Permalink 

wait till one more day, police will come up wid no story with yet another irrelevant statement..
Now where are these human right organizations? Can you ever justify killing a human being? Its the job of law not civilians, and those who are giving it as bad a name as "Honour Killing" might not even rightly spell honour. They themselves dont have any respect and support ppl alike..
Please take 2 mins out of your life and flood rediff with Justice for AArushi,here is a chance to prove that except timepass u do write some sense sometimes..

Questions Answers- Police -Media
by mohamed ajmal on May 24, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i am suprised by ig's statement that father killed girl on two reasons,1. she knew about affair 2. SHE WAS IN A COMPROMISING POSITION WITH SERVENT!.looking at the recordings,girl made a 14 yr old boyfriend whom she has told everything.BOTH SERVANT AND GIRL ARE DEAD,can polce claim on just father's confession- POOR GIRL HAD AN AFFAIR, he might be lying just to share evil in family on girl, defaming a girl that too dead is utterly shameful and baseless.
i am doctor by profession,and also my wife, i cant remember single day,i brought surgical blade in my pocket TO HOME!!
surgical blade is 5-6cms long, cant cut it except by using a Blade holder which is 15 cms which gives a good grip to cut, this incident seem to had been clearly preplanned,talwar and durrani and also nupur should all had to be involved.They has threatened servent earlier.
as per psychology if girl had been in involved in affair she would herself be guilty conscious and said chalta hai, the girl is clean THATS WHY SHE IS OPPOSING HER FATHER.
police is saying it was a "clean slit"-that what we doctors call it,i myself have done postmortems, to kill in single slit and that too without any struggle immpossible until you drug the girl?? did police do a chemical and blood analysis on the girl body??why she was cremated so soon.
Were the durrani and talwar family involved in wife swapping??
Until we bring religious and indian cultural values in our lives, india will get all evils in the west?
if any media personal cal

RE:Questions Answers- Police -Media
by Ramanathan Umapathy on May 24, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink
Yes the whole case reeks of unanswered questions
can a doctor slit his daughter's throat? Why he did it?
She knew too much?Of What? what is the matter which made both father and mother to kill their own innocent daughter?Honour Killing Bull shit!
Police -as rightly said by Dr Ajamal and others, are shielding some body
There is some bigger gun involved was it with Dr's wife?which the daughter knew?To keep business intact parents kill a young girl after drugging her?The story by police reeks of dirty foul smell People of Delhi should meet SG and the President to investigate thro' CBI.
The whole police story is bloody sham.Young girl gets killed for some hidden unanswered questions? Servant and girl affir is cooked up
Rather both knew the shady matter and have been silenced
Let Delhi Govt/Ms shiela Dixit raise to the occasion for justice to an innocent girl

by mahamadpoppat on May 24, 2008 12:37 PM  Permalink
yes mohamed i agree with you..and the talwar family is so silent i think some black mailing is done by UP police i feel so

wat say?

by mohamed ajmal on May 24, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink
police might have told them this whole idea itself that you tell she was in a compramising situation and you killed her in rage
so you will get less punishment

by Am Indian on May 24, 2008 12:36 PM  Permalink
sensible post.

Total 311 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>