Total 240 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
BJP might cross the magic count of 113
by Prasan on May 24, 2008 11:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The BJP might cross the magic count of 113. It has done exceptionally well in North and central Karnataka. It has also improved in the south karnatak belt

RE:BJP might cross the magic count of 113
by S.Antony Peter Raja on May 24, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink
you may be false tomorow

RE:BJP might cross the magic count of 113
by venkat on May 24, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink
WHAT A JOKE

Corrupt Crooks this Gowda & Co
by Geet Ronoldho on May 24, 2008 11:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Have you all seen the declaration of Gowda family wealth for EC - And they take us the public for fools. The way they declare illgotten wealth is amazing. The have ruined Bangalore & Karnataka. They blocked development, blocked Blore Mysore highway when the state was & is starving for world lass Infrastructure. And Dewaa gowda grandson at 25 or 26 has a few crores to his account & drives a BMW. If this twit tries for a job on merit he cannot get even a 5K job. Hope & pray that these Gowdas, Congress gang are kicked out thru this election

RE:Corrupt Crooks this Gowda & Co
by Deve Gowda on May 24, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink
Do you work without salary , we say this is not corruption we gowdas are paid by the people of karnataka for good goverence

RE:Only Congress can give a stable Govt
by Deve Gowda on May 24, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink
mukthar bhaiya , beware of godhra if bjp comes. vote for kumarswamy

RE:Only Congress can give a stable Govt
by venkat on May 24, 2008 11:22 AM  Permalink
WELL SAID

Who is gonna be the CM ?
by Notout_Naveen on May 24, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Congerss get majority?
If no party gets majority n IF Cong-JD(S) forms government?.
If BJP gets majority its Yeddi...if he looses to Bangarappa?.
Any capable leader from other parties?..

fingers crossed for result..

RE:Who is gonna be the CM ?
by mohan kumar on May 24, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink
Mr. Yeddyurappa of BJP will sworn in as the first BJP Chief Minister from South India. And in the next general election NDA will bag majority in Lok Sabha and from Coalition government under Lal Krishna Advani. UPA will split into a dozen and third front will emerge more powerful than Congress.

by venkat on May 24, 2008 11:22 AM  Permalink
MOHAN
KEEP DREAMING

by Deve Gowda on May 24, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink
ONLY KUMARASWAMY WILL FORM THE GOVT IN KARNATAKA, IT IS ALREADY DECIDED BY ALL THE PARTIES

BJP KI Jai
by SHYAMA PRASAD on May 24, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whatever you people say, I am sure BJP will anywhere between 115 to 125 seats and form the next government on its own and give Karnataka people a glorious governance.

RE:BJP KI Jai
by Prakash Gowda on May 24, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink
Keep on day dreaming. Wait till 12 tomorrow. You will get the shock of your life.

by bonala rao on May 24, 2008 11:02 AM  Permalink
The GOWDA should be dreaming. BCOZ GOWDA (don't misunderstood me, it is DEWE GOWDA, not Prakash gowda) will be sleeping, he only can dream.

So, by the way why you think BJP will get shock. For stabbing the partner?? For been the reason for dissolution of the assembly?? Karnataka people Should kick the idiot gowda father and kin for dissolution of assembly and causing unnecessary elections and waste of public money.

RE:RE:BJP KI Jai
by ni il on May 24, 2008 10:58 AM  Permalink
shock means...? devegowda not even double digits and bjp 150 .....it would be a shock...but bjp 115-125 would be a pleasant shock
bjp will win no doubt and kick all u gowda supporters out

by SHYAMA PRASAD on May 24, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
Dear Mr Prakash Gowda, assuming that I am day dreaming, in your own Gowda's words they will form a major role in forming the next govt. They never said that they will win and form the govt. In a worst scenario it will be a hung asssembly and even in such a case BJP will win the highest number of seats and JD - S will get least number of seats.

BJP
by venkat on May 24, 2008 10:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

AND BJP IS GOING TO LOOSE THE ELECTION

RE:BJP
by RAMKUMAR on May 24, 2008 10:47 AM  Permalink
are you a muslim to support congress?

by Prakash Gowda on May 24, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
RAMKUMAR you have very low IQ. Only musilms does are not againts BJP.

by ni il on May 24, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink
prakash gowda atleast ramkumar had a low IQ...u have none...illegitimate kid of gowda...

by bonala rao on May 24, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink
Why not GOWDA is sleeping always.

by jj on May 24, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink
True traitors and anti nationals are also against BJO

by human king on May 24, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
god created some people without brain and named them gowdas

by Sun on May 24, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink
Dont blame God. He gave enough brains to all,but some sold them or rather not using them. LOL

by rajesh on May 24, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink
good joke

by Shanker Shetty on May 24, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink
arre venkatappa, sumkondre

by Nash on May 24, 2008 10:45 AM  Permalink
Venkat is really frustrated, go & take a chill pill man. Congress is GONE! in Karnataka

RE:RE:BJP
by Sun on May 24, 2008 11:22 AM  Permalink
MUkhtar Ali Amar Rahe yaar. Why dont you go to your motherland.

defeat
by rajesh on May 24, 2008 10:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

congress getting ready to face another defeat

RE:defeat
by venkat on May 24, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink
you are wrong

RE:defeat
by ni il on May 24, 2008 11:05 AM  Permalink
he meant'they are already defected...why getting ready'

Chidambaram Fears a Inflation Ghost || sahadevan.wordpress.com
by Sahadevan KK on May 24, 2008 10:39 AM  Permalink 

Chidambaram Fears a Inflation Ghost || sahadevan.wordpress.com

BJP WILL WIN MAJORITY
by PB on May 24, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP will be through to the half way mark al alone, all the best to BJP, the emerging Reforming Party of INDIA

RE:BJP WILL WIN MAJORITY
by arun singh on May 24, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink
If no half way mark all alone, then do not try to grab power by aligning with JDS. I am sure BJP will not honour the words of Advani and will try every trick in the book to come to power if it fails to secure majority on its own.

by Prakash Gowda on May 24, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink
My foot. BJP is power hungry, they have already approached JD(S) yesterday.

by ni il on May 24, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
teri amma waha unka loora khada kane gayi thi jo use yeh khabar mili?

Bangluru election
by Bebak Vichar on May 24, 2008 10:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am sure that this time the people of Karnataka would vote for single party and stable government. I am sure that now, the Karnatake people will be free from sick politics of Devigouda and his sick son.

RE:Bangluru election
by Sweetha thakur on May 24, 2008 10:44 AM  Permalink
Devigouda and his sick son.

Deve Gowda was also Sick

by Prakash Gowda on May 24, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink
By 12 tomorrow you also will be sicj.

by human king on May 24, 2008 11:03 AM  Permalink