Total 855 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22   Older >
RE:stitch in time saves nine....
by Shaikh Ali on May 22, 2008 09:20 AM  Permalink
ofcourse yes, are you not aware that the LTTE terrorist (convicted for Rajiv Gandhi murder) who was suppose to be hanged was given mercy to life prison, then how come a hindu can be forgiven and a muslim not?

by Sun on May 22, 2008 09:22 AM  Permalink
He should have also been hanged including the Nalini whom the sickular Priyanka met some time ago.

by lalith kumar on May 22, 2008 09:42 AM  Permalink
LTTE was against a person, and afzal is against a nation.i hope u got the difference.

by Shaikh Ali on May 22, 2008 09:53 AM  Permalink
And that just Justifies it! But a terrorist is a terrorist, no matter what they are fighting for, isnt it?

by Shaikh Ali on May 22, 2008 09:32 AM  Permalink
what I say is that laws should be same for everybody

RE:RE:stitch in time saves nine....
by Shaikh Ali on May 22, 2008 09:40 AM  Permalink
please stop blaming congress for this and muslims for electing them! they cant win with the 16 percent muslim polulation when the majority of hindus are 82 percent.

by balaji sampath on May 22, 2008 09:33 AM  Permalink
Congress is busy hanging india hence don't have time to hang criminals.

by Ghost on May 22, 2008 09:30 AM  Permalink
Yeh Ali Bhabha...Did Sarabjit attacked Pakistani Parliament? You people are "Jis thali mai kaatey ho..." Because of people like you entire community is on its knees now. Shame on you...shame on your very existence... Shame on the life you are living...

RE:RE:RE:stitch in time saves nine....
by Shaikh Ali on May 22, 2008 09:37 AM  Permalink
oh sorry if it upsets you Mr. Ghost, but truth to be told I was only sharing the facts. dont makes me popular, does it? and the community is not on knees because of people like me but its because of people like yourself "or ye thali meri bhi utni hi hai jitni tumhari"

by Hindustani on May 22, 2008 09:23 AM  Permalink
another future jihadi.

by Shaikh Ali on May 22, 2008 09:29 AM  Permalink
Oh! I pity your immature thinking!

RE:Pity ...only god can save India and we Indians
by Ghost on May 22, 2008 09:24 AM  Permalink
Is there any one person in Islam other than Dr.Kalam who has done anything good to this country? They are nearly 15% of the populstion. But look at other minorities, so many people have brought name and fame to this country.

RE:Pity ...only god can save India and we Indians
by Bihar Tiger on May 22, 2008 09:27 AM  Permalink
If you are blind and can not see around you, it is your problem. Get proper treatment first and then post a message.

Hanging Afzal Guru will harm Sarabjit case - Shivraj Patil
by Sameer Bhagwat on May 22, 2008 09:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hanging Afzal Guru will harm Sarabjit case - Shivraj Patil...

Is Patil right or wrong to say that now...

RE:Hanging Afzal Guru will harm Sarabjit case - Shivraj Patil
by PAL on May 22, 2008 09:15 AM  Permalink
It is unfortunate that we have such stupid as a home minister. Do not know what this PM is doing without sacking him.

RE:RE:Time to abolish I#lam from earth
by Hindustani on May 22, 2008 09:16 AM  Permalink
His name is abdul ahned work 4 huji.

RE:Time to abolish I#lam from earth
by Beast on May 22, 2008 09:12 AM  Permalink
Who said? There are new joinees like shivaraj patil,sheela dikshit,Devegowda,Lalu,Mulayam etc...there is a big list of freelance terrorists who are not muslims.

by Navratan Sethia on May 22, 2008 09:20 AM  Permalink
please include red trrorist karat-yechury gang in your list.

by Sun on May 22, 2008 09:24 AM  Permalink
Sorry both are also terrorists to be shot at sight. LTTE is already a banned outfit in India. But your sickular rulers at the center make clandestine visits to those LTTE people in the jail.

by Hindustani on May 22, 2008 09:20 AM  Permalink
Jai Modiji.

RE:RE:Time to abolish I#lam from earth
by Joseph Fernendes on May 22, 2008 09:20 AM  Permalink
things which are negligible, are considered to be equal to zero according to the well defined rules of mathematics.

by Shaikh Ali on May 22, 2008 09:25 AM  Permalink
is thats how you see it like a equation? I bet people who suffered dont think its negligible.

Congrat!!! Delhi police
by simha chalam on May 22, 2008 08:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wow!! the results from the police sounds good ..it seems to be changing from wat it was previously

SIMPLE
by RajaBabu on May 22, 2008 08:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HANG HIM.

RE:SIMPLE
by Hindustani on May 22, 2008 08:32 AM  Permalink
I like it..so no bloody hijacking dramas.

by arjun on May 22, 2008 08:35 AM  Permalink
but if u hang him-manmohanaji cannot sleep.

by Hindustani on May 22, 2008 08:39 AM  Permalink
then let him go with terrorist 2 ! anyway columbian yuvraj is ready 4 pm seat.

by arjun on May 22, 2008 08:45 AM  Permalink
we will kick his ass if he thinks he can rule india because he is a gandhi-rubbish shit!!!

by Beast on May 22, 2008 08:59 AM  Permalink
He is busy drug peddling in his father in laws mafia company. On vacation he visits his mother in India and helps his mother in her burnt dreams.

by Sun on May 22, 2008 09:26 AM  Permalink
and maybe cant have his morning constitutionals also.

by Indian on May 22, 2008 09:03 AM  Permalink
Simple,
make it an encounter death. Only it will cost a bullet or two.
Otherwise think of the expenses for special security, judicial process, jail expenses for 10-15 years, finally we are not sure, another hijack and release him.

RE:RE:SIMPLE
by Sun on May 22, 2008 09:27 AM  Permalink
Well said. Why waste our money.

wht next ?
by shit on May 22, 2008 08:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i am damn sure tht this terrorist will be held in jail , authorities will interrogate him , thn this news will die down later in 1 mnth ... Later he will come out of jail , congress or BSP leaders will offer him a job ... this hs been the sequence and results of all the cases in past few cases regarding bomb blast cases ... Wonder whn this attitude of authorities and Babus will change in India?

RE:wht next ?
by Sun on May 22, 2008 09:28 AM  Permalink
maybe the next Home minister also. Anything will happen in this sickular country.

Anybody has an answer?
by ouch on May 22, 2008 08:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why is God regarded as a male in most religions ? Isn't God supposed to be neither male nor female ?

RE:Anybody has an answer?
by VAK Mumbai on May 22, 2008 08:39 AM  Permalink
It is purely a Semetic concept where God is Mala and there can be NO Female counterpart.
Almigty (paramatma)which is the word used by Vedas is the perfect one where there is NO concept of male or female. Only Greeks had female Goddesses and Hindu mythology is full of gods and goddesses. Every god has his consort.
We name a person Radhakrishna or Seetaram that shows the respect and importance we gave for women.

by Sun on May 22, 2008 09:31 AM  Permalink
Sorry in Hinduism we have so many or rather too many Godesses. In Christianity even they pray to Mary Magdalene. But Islam,Sorry no answer.

RE:RE:Anybody has an answer?
by chandra shekara hennal on May 22, 2008 08:34 AM  Permalink
male is dominated in this world than woman. Man created all the gods- and said it is more powerfull one. hence he made it male. do not worry it is neithr male ,nor female. just a belief or faith-" the power". different people called it with different name and praying in their own way. ultimate reason is "faith in yourself" and scare to that powere so that reduce the crime. else power full people would have sloughted the otheres.

by chandra shekara hennal on May 22, 2008 08:33 AM  Permalink
male is dominated in this world than woman. Man created all the gods- and said it is more powerfull one. hence he made it male. do not worry it is neithr male ,nor female. just a belief or faith-" the power". different people called it with different name and praying in their own way. ultimate reason is "faith in yourself" and scare to that powere so that reduce the crime. else power full people would have sloughted the otheres.

what is sufism?
by manu puri on May 22, 2008 06:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

are sufis prophet of allah or they are true muslims following islam.
can anybody clear my doubt plz?

RE:what is sufism?
by mohammadkaifi siddiqui on May 22, 2008 08:01 AM  Permalink
true muslims

RE:what is sufism?
by Hindustani on May 22, 2008 08:43 AM  Permalink
then who r terrorists doing jihad all over world??

Total 855 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22   Older >