Total 855 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
HE IS INNOCENT JIHADI DOING HOLY WORK OF ALLAH,PLS FEED HIM BIRYANI
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on May 22, 2008 11:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HE IS INNOCENT JIHADI DOING HOLY WORK OF ALLAH TO HARM KAFIRS.

RELEASE HIM IMMEDIATELY AND FEED HIM BIRYANI AND MAKE HIM INCAHRGE OF SONIA GANDHI'S AND MMS AND SHIVRAJ PATIL SECURITY.

RE:HE IS INNOCENT JIHADI DOING HOLY WORK OF ALLAH,PLS FEED HIM BIRYANI
by dillip on May 22, 2008 11:25 AM  Permalink
i think u are the second suspect of jaipur blast

Suspected HUJI militant held in Delhi..
by Ramakrishna J on May 22, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What the hell the cops are doing.. How dare to touch militants that is in UPA ruling and congress ruling state.. May b the cops are new, r else they have forgotten not to arrest UPA vote bank.

Please excuse that poor cops, even though they die, in terrorist attack, govt not worried and UPA worried only on vote bask.

RE:Suspected HUJI militant held in Delhi..
by som ranjan on May 22, 2008 11:20 AM  Permalink
its realy shocking to see all the political parties with their remarks and action against the MILITANTS..which is surely an attempt of our neighbouring countries like BANGLA DESH and PAKISTAN.But who will will stop our so called policians like RAJ THANKERY who is disturbing the cordial atmosphere of our countary .i hope SUPREME COURT must inervene strongly.

RE:Blasts
by Ram Nair on May 22, 2008 11:18 AM  Permalink
hey terrorist shut up your mouth

RE:Blasts
by Srikanth Sp on May 22, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink
It must have been handiwork of Nathutam Godse who was hanged decades ago. Or perhaps the hindu refugees from kashmir who are criminals in Islamic state. Or perhaps the illegimate sons of many muslim criminals who are raping hindu girls every day in Pak and Bangla. You idiots should reinvent truths to understand the world. No Madrasa can teach you the nobleness and truth, that is why ur PAK, BANGLA, AFGHAN, IRAN, IRAQ are killing your own people.

Suspected HUJI militant held in Delhi, RDX recovered
by James Bond on May 22, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink 

The day after blast, state home minister said in a conference, that RDX and ammonium nitrate was used in the blast.

Yesterday, came to know through Rediff article that the same minister has denied use of RDX in blast.

Today there is a news that HUJI militant caught with RDX in Delhi.

What does that mean? This mean that even our highly gastric state home minister, Jaiswal himself not sure whether RDX was used in the blast. His sources are wrong. Such fool rules and a common man cries for his life.

James Bond (Desi)

SONIAJI
by Mona Shah on May 22, 2008 11:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its time Soniaji assumes PMship of the country. She is efficient, fair & understands pulse of the country. She will prove to be the best PM after Pt. Nehru, that is for sure.

Her life is a saga of tragedies with her near & dear ones losing lives to terrorism. It needs to end somewhere.

All the best Soniaji. We luv u.

RE:RE:SONIAJI
by Ajay on May 22, 2008 11:13 AM  Permalink
you mean PM of italy or india?

RE:SONIAJI
by Naveen Bhatia on May 22, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink
hahahaha.... very funny... hahahahaha

by Ramakrishna J on May 22, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink
May her sole rest in peace.. at the earliest.

by Archana on May 22, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink
Even now Soniaji is ruling the country.Are u sleeping?

by Mona Shah on May 22, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink
Hey archana. It is Dr. MMS who is ruling. Soniaji is just chairperson of UPA. U seemed to forget.

by pc on May 22, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink
She is the one who is ruling..

May be you have just taken birth

by Ashok Gupta on May 22, 2008 11:15 AM  Permalink
Pt.Nehru a good prime minister ? He had vision but a poor pm for sure.

by mandook on May 22, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
In other words he had a poor vision!

by Jammy boy on May 22, 2008 11:18 AM  Permalink
MONA ITS SO IRRESPONSIBLE OF U TO CONSIDER HER SO DESERVING, SHE SHALL FIRST CONVERT U UR FAMILY & ALL HINDUS TO CHRISTIANITY MAKE INDIA AS THE SECOND ROME & SELL BHARAT TO PAKISTAN & CHINA.
AS CONGRESS DO NOT HAVE GOOD LEADERS THEY TOOK SHELTER IN THE PALLU OF SONIA GANDHI TO KEEP THEIR MONEY EARNING BUSINESS RUNNING THRU CHEAP MEANS,
KINDLY READ HOME MINISTER SHIVRAJ PATIL'S STATEMENT YESTERDAY U WILL REALISE WHERE THEY ARE TAKING US.

by Chris on May 22, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink
sDont wrry she is preparing her son for this..... Soon India will be declared a Monarchiac State wth one denisty to rule(Gandhi- Nehru)...

Without POTA, Rajiv Gandhi killers, Mumbai Blast conspirators would have gone scot free
by Dipak Ghosh on May 22, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

UPA IS PROTECTING JEHADIS, TERRORISTS BY WITHDRWING POTA THAT WAS UPHELD BY INDIAN SUPREME COURT.

THIS MUSLIM VOTEBANK APPROACH IS DESTROYING SOCIAL STAIBILITY AND ASK A MUSLIM - HE WILL AGREE MUSLIMS ARE MORE GHETTOIZED TODAY THAN EVEN 5 YEARS BACK.

RE:Without POTA, Rajiv Gandhi killers, Mumbai Blast conspirators would have gone scot free
by srinivas surreddy on May 22, 2008 11:19 AM  Permalink
i want to clear one thing, specially for muslims. I am a hyderabadi and couple of days back hyderbad police arrested a 30 year old guy for investigation in hyderabad blats. the ame day, a gruop of burqua cladded women started protest infront ofn saidamad police station and barged into police station thrashed police men and tore cloths of lady home gaurd.It was a mayhem in police station. police later arrested them and produced in court and released on bail.
Indian mujahidin organisation which claimed responsible for jaipur blasts says hyderabad police are torturing innocent muslim women. Dear muslims can u tell me are those ladies are innocent. normal man or women afraid to look at police station but these women with total pre plan barged in police station and ransacked police station.
now tell me can we allow anybody to go into police station and do whatever they think. who is innocent, the muslim women are people killed in blasts. I want to remind you that in hyderabad most of the people killed in blasts are muslims and mosque all are muslims. in jaipur 40 percent people are muslims. This is a well planned conspiracy awke muslims awake. give fitting reply to muslim terrorists who have not faith in islam.

RE:Without POTA, Rajiv Gandhi killers, Mumbai Blast conspirators would have gone scot free
by Ramakrishna J on May 22, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink
Hi Srinivas, how can u say about the incident. The AP govt is not worried about the police, or the ppl, they always supports terrorists are there supporters.. and please dont mention Dear Muslims.. They are all same mentality.. With some little different ratio..

If you check all parties, in AP, they try too wow for Muslim votes , except that they have no other business.

I only pray god, that sonia or her children should experience the same music from Muslim terrorists then only they can understand the pain of others.

@amitabh_badchalan
by Chris on May 22, 2008 10:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

did u evr spoken up for India on any Isuue(I am nt saying Hindus. I saying For India as A total...)
All people who are bashing politician for giving extra rights one community and thn on tht this community is nt NAtion Lover...
Dont this thing make you Stop and think.... Who is wrong here... Some where something has gone wrong drastically... Dont u agreee on tht.....

P.S. :Please dont give any communal or violent comment.... Think as an individual before commention nt a religious Puppet in somebody else hand....

RE:@amitabh_badchalan
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on May 22, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink

4 bibi and 65 kids is a sure sign of manliness and hindus shud hv 5 bibi and 75 kids.

RE:@amitabh_badchalan
by Chris on May 22, 2008 11:09 AM  Permalink
@on
please dont talk non sense always........
Give these guys oppurtunity to be Indians first.....

RE:amitabh badchalan-aaj amar singh ki chaddi-baniyan dhone ka kam ho gaya kya tera jo msg post karne itni jaldi aa gaya LOL
by amitabh_badchalan on May 22, 2008 10:31 AM  Permalink
AUT TERA KNICER CHATNE KA KAAM LAGTA HAI ABHI TAK KHATM NAHI HUA

Total 855 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>