Total 855 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Request to all muslims
by Sachin Gupta on May 22, 2008 12:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please oppose terrorism, be constructive, Everybody know why pakistan is so backward till yet, while it got independence the same day. We are one, All hindu brother dont abuse islam. Even terrorist are abusing islam. Abuse jehad as it is followed by only 1% muslims only. Never forget Mr. APJ Abul Kalam, Irfan Pathan, Sharukh Khan. Show the world we are one. Long live islam, Long live Hinduism. Hell to jehad.

RE:Request to all muslims
by Ashok Gupta on May 22, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink
Noble thoughts and am in agreement provided the other party feels the same way.If Jihad is followed by 1% what are the 99% non-jehadis doing ? India is a great country giving fredom to all but if advantage is taken of then we as Indians first must address this issue, irrespective of whatever religion we follow.Loyalty must be first to our motherland.
Terorist cannot operate without internal support and very sad that our politicians are making statements which are harmful to the country.Which other country allows people to settle without going through the proper channel.
How do these people get ration cards etc. at super fast speed.

Cursh Him
by Dave Murray on May 22, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink 

After getting more and more information from him about the other immigrants and bring him to the public and then shoot him... let this make other such intruders to give a second thought on what they are going to do!!!!

RE:Fake Arrest to wash Sanghis hand
by Fantastic on May 22, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink
@Star.....
Unfortunatly islamic militant do not dare to come out from the front..They have the history of back stabbing and deceitful tactics as their masters had done it earlier....

by Viper on May 22, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink
idiot, who told his is innocent firstly?
when you call people with RDX as INNOCENT, how do you even prove someone is guilty.
You idiotic muslims will never progress if you have this stupid mentality

people may be deleting your messages since you seem mad

by MMJ on May 22, 2008 12:03 PM  Permalink
systematic suppression of muslims??!!!!... hahaha... what grudge does anyone have against muslims in india??
instead, muslims are instigating terrorism in the name of oppression... shame to you guys. you are a disgrace to any country. Human values and patriotism shud come before religion.... learn to be a human and an indian first!

and yes Mr. RAZA
by desh joshi on May 22, 2008 11:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

do you expect us to vote for MUSLIM LEAGUE OR SIMMI OR JAMAT E ISLAMI OR Let OR any other party which like to see INDIA as ISLAMIC Republic and Make all to follow SHARIA...

RE:and yes Mr. RAZA
by Salim Raza on May 22, 2008 12:02 PM  Permalink

No, not expect...I only 'suspect' you to be fool as ever, and play in hands of evil parties who do politics of blood openly.

Never mind, people like you are the ones who made India what India is uptill now, and not what it could have been.

Today you got no choice but to lick feets of USA. I am sure that is a your 'dream role' for the country

RE:RE:and yes Mr. RAZA
by desh joshi on May 22, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink
yes we will rather lick the feet of democratic US than the foot of an ISLAMIC republic where a KAFIR like me does not have the right to exist ( according to Hadith)

by prasanna pai on May 22, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink
Salim ....India is the only country in the word where u have freedom to exercise ur religion openly..u all have grown from minorities to a population bigger that any islamic nation and still u fools are full of hatred for hindus and india...Pathetic ..i pity i mr.salim ..jis thalli me khate ho.....

by rajeev b on May 22, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink
yes it is becaue of people like him india is recoganised as a world economic power and people like u ruined india.

by Salim Raza on May 22, 2008 12:04 PM  Permalink

No, not expect...I only 'suspect' you to be fool as ever, and play in hands of evil parties who do politics of blood openly.

by prasanna pai on May 22, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink
dear friend salim...wud u like to become a suicide bomber...yaar itna falatoo ka arrogance mat rakh...this religion that religion sab bakwaas...once u go outside to earn u will realise all are same..all are same geerdy ..filt..hy race called human being...

RE:RE:and yes Mr. RAZA
by desh joshi on May 22, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink
and yes you be enlightened and plant bombs wherever you can and then blame others for r planting the bombs (just like your brother did at GLASGOW airport). I hope BJP is not ruling UK.

by pakmahaan on May 22, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink
You know nothing of systematic suppression. Dont dare to bring these words in your mouth. Pakistani Hindus have been annihilated from 15% to 0.5% since independence. That is systematic suppresssion.

Hindus are getting fed up, pray to your alla that the day does not come when Modi becomes PM and systematic suppression actually starts.

RE:fool the hindus not us
by pakmahaan on May 22, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink
You guys say the same nonsense in 911 or london bombings that muslims are being framed. It is getting boring now.

india
by sanjana on May 22, 2008 11:55 AM  Permalink 

india is shining

what do you expect after this Mr. Raza
by desh joshi on May 22, 2008 11:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we will definately vote for a party which will ensure that the ISLAMIC fundametalism is CURBED and infiltration is stoped and if it is SHIV SENA it might well be and we will vote for it my friend its a DEMOCRATIC country thank GOD it is not any otehr so called ISLAMIC country where other relegions cannot be practised

RE:what do you expect after this Mr. Raza
by pakmahaan on May 22, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
Islam is a curse to society, look at any purely islamic country and you will know that to be the truth.
Even some African negroes have built a better country and society than many gutter islamic countries.

by amitabh_badchalan on May 22, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink
thats y most of the dick worshippers prefers middle east for jobs

RE:RE:what do you expect after this Mr. Raza
by Ismail Sayyed on May 22, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink
Islam is the most pure form amongst any religion. In fact, it was generated by GOD since the human society was fragmented on the basis of caste.

by prasanna pai on May 22, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
boss do waqt ki roti hi sabkuch hai...jab wo naseeb nahi hoti to Allah..bhagwan sab kuch bhulake ..people start killing each other...aur jab pet bhar jata hai ..to wapas ..allah aur bhagwan yaad ate hai..so foget all this every person knows abt their religion and others too..dont be a school kid teaching and preaching on islam..

by Ajay Kulkarni on May 22, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink
Dear ismail,
Beacuse every terrorists is a muslim that's why they are blamed after every blast.

RE:RE:RE:what do you expect after this Mr. Raza
by Ismail Sayyed on May 22, 2008 12:02 PM  Permalink
Islam does not recognise the borders of countries. The goal of Islam is to make follow the whole world by Islamic principles. Building a country can never be goal of Islam.

RE:RE:RE:RE:what do you expect after this Mr. Raza
by prasanna pai on May 22, 2008 12:36 PM  Permalink
PLS REUNITE IRAQ ..IRAN OR SIMPLE PAKISTAN AND AFGHANISTAN..yaar Ismail mein tuze mann jauunga..

by amitabh_badchalan on May 22, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
to avoid pressure and to show thier efficiency.....THEY ARREST SOME INNOCENT MUSLIM YOUTH AFTER BLAST CLAIMING TO SOLVE THE PROB.....

IF THEY ARE SO COMPETENT WHY THEY LET THE BLAST HAPPEN Y CANT THEY CATCH THEM BEFORE THE BLAST......?????

THOSE WHO ARE CAUSING IT WERE ESCORTED BY THE KNICER WALLAH GOVERNMENT...AND ONE CAUGHT IS USED AS POLITICS BY KHANDAANI RULERS......

by Bharata Bidda on May 22, 2008 12:00 PM  Permalink
MERA BHARAT MAHAN. LEKIN TUM AARAMI HO. KYA TUM DEKHA HAI, JO ARREST HUA, OH ADMI INNOCENT HAI

by Kvins on May 22, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
You are Fired

Total 855 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>