I am not surprised that India is runing into such situation.
All sane voices warned India not to build Communal Alliance against their War on Islam in garb of "Strategic Alliance". But Indian leaders could see nothing beyond dream role of licking US feets !
RE:SO STRATEGIC ALLIANCE WITH USA PAYING OFF
by Tataghata Mukherjee on May 22, 2008 12:12 PM Permalink
The biggest proble India is facing today is the selective passive thinking by the people like you. You belong to one of those ompotants who are not active involved in any destructive act, but are trying to confuse the public opinion by linking any anti-terrorist initiative to the appeasement of US. People like you are more dangerous to India than HUJI. Shape up or ship out, bas#tard.
RE:HE BOUGHT THE RDX TO CELEBRATE DIWALI
by pakmahaan on May 22, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
I wanted to live in harmony. However I have lost all sympathy towards fellow Indian muslims and now I have a lot of hatred in my heart, primarily due to what happened to Paki Hindus. From my side I will make sure I grow that hatred to as many hindus as possible.
RE:RE:HE BOUGHT THE RDX TO CELEBRATE DIWALI
by mandook on May 22, 2008 03:57 PM Permalink
Probably Salim Raza has forgotten the chief cause of Post Godhra Riots. Who burned the innocent pilgrims first? Have U got guts to condemn those who killed the pilgrims? and openly?
STAR You know nothing of systematic suppression. Dont dare to bring these words in your mouth. Pakistani Hindus have been annihilated from 15% to 0.5% since independence. That is systematic suppresssion.
Hindus are getting fed up, pray to your alla that the day does not come when Modi becomes PM and systematic suppression actually starts.
RE:RE:@STAR
by amitabh_badchalan on May 22, 2008 12:09 PM Permalink
LICKING OF ARAB BOOT(CRUDE OIL) IS FAAR BETTER THAN CONSUMING URINE AND LICKING US AND ISRAEL BOOT
RE:@STAR
by Fantastic on May 22, 2008 12:14 PM Permalink
>>BETTER THAN CONSUMING URINE Have u heard Camel Urine Drinking ie universal Islamic medicine..... >>US AND ISRAEL BOOT Haha...Allah has already taken 1400 yrs to destroy but did not succeed...Oh i guess u r following true religion......
by mandook on May 22, 2008 03:58 PM Permalink
They did not spare the famous cricketer Mohammad who was forced to convert himself from Christianity.
by Star on May 22, 2008 12:06 PM Permalink
Hindus became in less majority that means they left the fake mythologies and adopted the true religion...
Islam was spread by proof and evidence, in the case of those who listened to the message and responded to it.
by pakmahaan on May 22, 2008 12:08 PM Permalink
How come not even a single Hindu did not adopt Islam in India when there is free will? How come the prisoner Kashmir Singh converted back immediately to Hinduism when he was released from forced conversion in Pakistan?
Now I have lost all sympathy for you as you delibrately supported Hindu suppression in Pakistan by your statement. By GOd, now I have another point to legitimately support RSS and wipe out evil people like you from our society. Number of people like me is growing, dont take it as a joke that will pass easily.
by Star on May 22, 2008 12:10 PM Permalink
pakmahaan
Which world do you live man.... There are thousands of hindus converted in this true religion.... We know how Sanghis are jealous of islam that its going to prevailed in india too...
by pakmahaan on May 22, 2008 12:13 PM Permalink
Not a single hindu has converted to Islam post independence. Show me any record. Not even the wife of SRK. Even Imran Khan's wife denounced Islam even after two kids.
by prince prince on May 22, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
True Religion? Islam was spread by proof and evidence? Islam says the world is flat.......... Wah kya proof hai, kya evidence hai.
by Star on May 22, 2008 12:17 PM Permalink
prince prince
Quran says Earth is flat or Muslims belive edarth is flat -this is one those ridiculos charge some rediff scholors throw at Muslims.
Earth is belived to be flat by Europeans until Muslims rescued them from this theory Your school text books wont say science history, for real science , you should look into peer reviewd premier science magazines like American Scientist.
Dana Mackenzie , a Princeton Mathematician writes in the premier science magazine -American Scientist - The Magazine of Sigma XI,The Scientific reasearch society He says
.....At a time when Europeans believed that the Earth was flat, Muslim scientists knew how to correct for the Earth's curvature. Two recently discovered instruments have proved that Islamic mathematicians were even further ahead of their time than anyone knew....
by prasanna pai on May 22, 2008 12:12 PM Permalink
pls why dont you go to iraq and tell the same to ur muslim brothers fighting each other...same in pakistan and afghanistan.1st of all they wont recognise you ...just compare urself with them and u will realise that u all are converted from hinduism..accept this fact...
The American media often has a lot to say about Islamic militants and Muslims who commit violence in the Middle East, and it is true that they pose a threat to others (as well as to other Muslims). However, that same media typically ignores similar extremism and similar violence committed by Hindu nationalists in India. Paul Marshall, a senior fellow at Freedom House%u2019s Centre for Religious Freedom who recently published a book on the rise of Hindu extremism in India, writes that a country once personified by Mahatma Gandhi is fast becoming known for religious hatred and violence. While India remains the world%u2019s largest democracy, the ruling BJP is linked to Hindu extremist groups like the RSS, the Bajrang Dal and the Vishwa Hindu Parishad (VHP), which mount hate campaigns and sometimes-violent attacks against religious minorities and demand that Hinduism dominate society and politics. The RSS was founded by admirers of fascism and Nazism, produced Gandhi%u2019s murderers and is now perhaps the world%u2019s largest paramilitary organisation, with millions of members, he adds.
RE:Hindu Extremism Being Ignored
by MMJ on May 22, 2008 12:05 PM Permalink
it is just a result of being pushed against the wall... christians convert the hindus... muslims try to kill the remaining ones... RSS, VHP take advantage of such situations. stop conversions and terrorism first
by prasanna pai on May 22, 2008 12:07 PM Permalink
pls dont quote what us studies and authors say..pls tell me figures on how many bomb blasts and violence commited by RSS IN iNDIA and in islamic nation...samuel dont be ignorant.Islamic terrorism is a global phenomenon. aND mUSLIMS HAVE MADE IT A HABIT OF relating each and every injustice happening in society to Religious cause. See even hindus are also subjected to same atrocities and injustice.
by Krishna Arjun on May 22, 2008 12:14 PM Permalink
all hindus are nice and cool human beings.and they are brillient and hard worker also.
They do not give any threat to any body as HINDU have own nice culture and their childeren are not running on streets like dogs but under good care of nice parents.
Thatswhy there are crores of hindus are staying in many western countries as well as in arab countries.
No any hindu organisation is involved in doing terrorist actions any where as blood is good and mind is cool and stable and kind due to good teaching by parents with hindu religion.
so if you are comparing any event / organisation like VHP to a terrorists group then that is most Funny joke.
VHP,RSS, BAJRANG DAL ARE ALL weak organisations and not having any network in common ppl. they can only show flag MARCH on streets sometimes.
nothing more or less.
Hindus are poor and cool and not united so media is not taking STRONG NOTES of their problems.
by rohini reddy on May 22, 2008 12:12 PM Permalink
what is voience? christian groups are going to tribal areas and distributing money and doing conversions. Dont u think this is silent voilence on hindu religioun. Dalits are demanding the special rights for dalit christians. Who are these dalit christians? where do they come. In the whole worls dalit christians are heard in india only. In coastal areas about 70 percent dalits converted into christians. Is it not silent voilence. you people quote some unfortunate things like in orissa ang gujarat and says hindus are voilent. if really hindus are voilent can u imagine how 70 percent hindu dalits converted that too without single voilence incident. Samuel understand one thing. Silent voilence and attacks on hinduism are doing only christians.
What does the Sharia say about people who indulge in anti islamic acts - what punishment is written for them That punishment must be given to these people who are tarnishing the peaceful relgion called islam.How dare they carry bombs and blast innocents while all followers of this peaceful religion are silent.
RE:Anti Islam
by Fantastic on May 22, 2008 12:04 PM Permalink
>>this peaceful religion are silent. Look at Star...He is true to his religious teaching ....Look at his posts....
RE:Anti Islam
by amitabh_badchalan on May 22, 2008 12:04 PM Permalink
rightly said.....but the pint is WHO ARE THE PEOLE BEHIND THIS?????BE IT ANY THEY SHOULD BE PUNISHED ACCORDING TO SHARIA
A suspected militant of THE Bangladesh-based Harkat-ul-Jihadi Islami was arrested by the Delhi police and 3.1 kg of deadly RDX was recovered following his questioning, eight days after serial blasts rocked Jaipur claiming 65 lives.
3.1 Kg of RDX was recovered and they still call him as "SUSPECTED MILITANT"
RE:SUSPECTED MILITANT?
by Satish Sasikumar on May 22, 2008 12:08 PM Permalink
Well the news implies that he is suspected to be a member of HuJI..not that he is a suspected miltant..i.e his affiliation is still suspected...
RE:SUSPECTED MILITANT?
by Viper on May 22, 2008 12:03 PM Permalink
he was carrying the RDX home so that his kids can play with it. he is innocent . release him now!
RE:Fake Arrest to wash Sanghis hand
by Sachin Gupta on May 22, 2008 12:02 PM Permalink
Dear star I dont know who you are, 3 KG of RDX recoverd from him. Pls pls pls dont support terrorism mere bhai. They are not human whether hindu or muslim.