Total 855 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Treat all extremists equally
by sabkabaap on May 24, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink 

The only way to solve this terorism probem is to have a hard stand aganist all forms of fanaticsm, racism and extremism.

This also includes banning all extremists parties including BJP, RSS, Bajran dal, Shiv sena and others like them.

Also individuals who spread lies and hate on internet sites and chat rooms must be singled out and taken to task (watch out Tagahata Mukerjee).

A terrorist and a sick fanatic is no hindu, muslim or chritian, catch them and treat them they way they should be.

Terrorism is a disease of the society
by James bond on May 24, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink 

"Senior police officers, including from Central intelligence agencies, are questioning him to find out whether he was in anyway involved in the Jaipur blasts. They were also trying to ascertain whether he was a member of a HUJI sleeper
cell operating in the city"

it is still not established if he is the culprit, if he is, he must be given the harshest of sentence and let this be a lesson for all fanatics and extremists.

RE:Does he look like mohammed?
by James bond on May 24, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
he looks like more a hindu pujari...lol

RE:RE:Does he look like mohammed?
by JGN on May 27, 2008 08:18 PM  Permalink
No, he looks more like "the father" in the Church!!!!!!!!!!

On news channels, this man was smiling...
by satyarthi on May 22, 2008 07:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

.. for he knew that his sympathisers in Delhi would never allow him to be in jail for a longer period.

RE:On news channels, this man was smiling...
by satyarthi on May 22, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink
Today TOI editorial came out openly in maoists' support in Chhatisgarh. With many 'ifs and buts' it pleads freeing the captured maoist despite his bail is rejected by the Supreme Court. Remember Shahbano Case during Rajiv Gandhi Raj.

vote bank
by yonmoy mukherjee on May 22, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink 

Until and unless our so called politicians would not change their mind against these militents and unless there will be only one party in the centre to make each and every dicision with a dynamic leadership quality and good leaders like US or european countries nothing will change.Give a Chance to the new leaders ,old age has gone i think then our country will do something

Should the police take trouble arresting such men?
by Demo-crazy on May 22, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink 

Is there any point in arresting? They never prove anything, and if proved they do not allow for the punishment to be carried out as the Home minister doesn't want Bangladeshi's to be troubled.

The only exception was Taslima Nasreen, who was forced out by this government because her pen was mightier than the bombs of the HuJIs.

GOD save this Country
by chandrashekar nayak on May 22, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is clear from what our Home Minister Mr Shivraj patil said yesterday that the govt is not going to hang Afzal Guru for the fear of losing Muslim Votes.He has warned rajastan Govt not to deport illegal Bangladeshi s from Rajastan because estimated 10 lacs Bangladeshi Muslims in rajastan are a certain Votebank of Congress and can decide the fate of 25 % constituencies in the coming assembly election. The UPA and Congress party is playing politics at bthe cost of national security.We do not need Bangladesi Rickshaw Pullers ans rag pickers in India. we have enough people in our country to the job. Every States should do what rajastan Govt is doing. Count every single Bangladesi Muslim, give him/her time limit to go back to bangladesh and if they do not , just lynch them.God will forgive you for that.Because whatever you have done is to save lakhs of innocent people; our own countrymen.

RE:GOD save this Country
by Rahul on May 22, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
God will not save this country..ppl like u and me have to save it.Next time just dont sit at home in election and let all the rikshapullers and stupids decide the destiny of nation.Do go and vote against such fools else just cribbing

Jihadis
by Seshadri on May 22, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There should be a shoot at sight order for these militant and terrorist jihadis...

Enough of interrogation - these vermins only understand violence...

RE:Jihadis
by Vikas on May 22, 2008 07:02 PM  Permalink
arey..information pull karre ye log.....karne dhona...

A Question to Converted Hindu Fellows
by TheFact on May 22, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys, be truthful & try answering this smal Question.

You/your ancestors were converted by force, false promises, lure, greed etc to be Muslims. Once you got in their league, you/your forefathers realized the BIG mistake & then were anxious to find a way out desperately...

Alas, at that time; you were not taken back & neither were you accepted by the religion of thugs.

So just to fight for survival, you adopted to be more fierce against your previous religion & fellow-mates. So decided to show it off whenever was possible.

That explains to a large extent why Majority of Indian Muslims still HATE Hindus & sow that seed of HATREAD in their children as well.

You guys just for your survival & cover-up the mistake committed, adopted to challenge the same religion from which you were (forcefully) converted, so that new folks will treat you as a *True Gazi* or *Paak-e-Elahi*.

My Q: Why you still opt to remain blind. Your relatives were butchered, raped, harassed still you stick to that align community? Have you ever thought that you don't really belong to that Tribe at all!!! Then why my dear converts you still hang in? To get killed again & again?

RE:A Question to Converted Hindu Fellows
by Hate Who divides on May 22, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink
Speech less .......... as i am not aware of such facts

by Sadique on May 22, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink
Dear The Fact.....
Please clear ur fact, still in India, Europe & America and many other nations Islam is the fastest spreading religion ( refer some gud site for this or put thi swrods in google search u will find answer) and I don't think muslims have nay much power to forcely convert any one now.
So dear instead of inviting others please put a step to protect those who are converting now...try to help poor people who r still suffering problems of caste...try to boycott people who r spreading hatred among Hindus based on regional issues (Like thackerays) and caste issues, issues over Gods....
After becoming the most peaceful religion on this earth u cum to us then one will really think about ur invitation.....

by JGN on May 27, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink
Mr.Sadique, Pl read A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini to understand what is the real face of Islamic theocracy. That book is the story of war-ravaged Afghanistan. A majority of those who are covnerting to Islam now are criminals and they are converting for their survival.

Total 855 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>