Total 319 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:these imams mullah katelaas are all nautanki
by KHALID RAZA on May 20, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
HEY MAN WHATS THE PROB WITH HINDUS....YOU PEOPLE BLAME MUSLIMS AND ISLAM EVEN FOR A MOSQUITO BITE!!!!!

WHAT SRK GOT TO DO WITH THIS FORUM?

by indian on May 20, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink
SRK is gay :)

by KHALID RAZA on May 20, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
MAY BE HE'S GAY BUT ABUSE HIM FOR BEING A GAY...WHY ABUSING MUSLIMS.....MUSLIM WONT ABUSE HINDUS FOR KARAN JOHAR AND SUNEET VERMA BEING A GAY

by indian on May 20, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink
they say they are gay !!! but SRK never says so and acts like a normal person...

by Islah Khan on May 20, 2008 02:41 PM  Permalink
Mind what you are saying. If I take your words it will explain why there are so many illegitimate chindren in india.

by abc ghi on May 20, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink
i agree with you

by KK on May 20, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
Urine is not mention in Vedas that's why every hindu house is fill with Cow's Urine and Cow Dung which produces lot of germs and bacteria.

by Karthik R on May 20, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
and by killing the same holy cow u eat beef which will still have the same bacteria consumed? how logical can that be now..

by KHALID RAZA on May 20, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink
CONVERT TO HINDUISM!!!!!

I CAN BE GOOD PERSON BY THE FOLLOWING:

URINE CONSUMPTION....

WORSHIPPING S...UAL ORGANS.....

KILLING AND EXPLOTING HUMAN, BY SAYING HE;'S FROM LOW CASTE.....

HAVING FREE S..X

AND ALL ATHE ILL THINGS

THANK'S TO ALLAH MY FORE FATHER LEFT IT....IF I WOULD HAVE BEEN IN TODAYS TIME I WOULD HAVE LEFT IT IMMEDIATELY

by indian on May 20, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink
urine consumption is there in Islam (camel's urine) remember ??? but not in any Hindu book.
Lingam don't mean organs, Lingams means symbol, jyotirlingam is shivlingam...which means light, which has no shape, so just a "stupa"...not any sex organ.
low caste people are not killed because they are low caste, anyway low caste now have higher caste status with fultu reservation.
Free sex is also celebrated in all muslim countries (slave girls, righteous girls according to Quran)....
any thing else ??

RE:RE:these imams mullah katelaas are all nautanki
by indian on May 20, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
Khalid I can directly paste the links from Picktall's Translations....but I don't want to humiliate u for ur religion....I don't hate u, I hate ur hate-mongering religion which only calls for blood. Please think, and yes u don't have to be a Hindu to be a good man...u can be anything, but not a muslim.

by KHALID RAZA on May 20, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink
I INDIAN...

THE PICKTALLS TRANLATION, MUST HAVE BEEN PICKED UP BY YOU FROM KNICKERWALLA SITE OR ANY OTHER ANTI ISLAMIC SITE....

AND A PERSON IS TALKING ABOUT HUMILATION WHO'S NOT HUMILATED BY URINE DRINKING,ORGAN WORSHIPPINS AND FREE S..X,PROFESSED BY HIS RELIGION

by Karthik R on May 20, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
awesome replies indian bhai..whoever u are i respect u a lot..the points that raza had raised are trivial and is not limited to hinduism alone..one more point free sex in the name of polygamy is worse than u can imagine..so please stop talking about it khalid.
shias and sunis kill each other(remember iraq) so this is nothing new to islam..there are so many sub sects which i fail to understand. SO the point of low caste killing is nothing compared to govt orgainsed mass murder as seen in iraq.
There are no virigns readily available for hindus unlike muslims in jannat!
Urine consumption..i wonder in which age this fellow KHALID lives in..

by KHALID RAZA on May 20, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
HA HA HA.....

THE HADITH PROFESSED BY THE KNICKERWALLAS...

GO TO ANY BOOKSHOP AND CHECK THAT HADITH

by KHALID RAZA on May 20, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
IF YOU HAVE GOT QURAN TRANSLATED BY RSS KNICKERWALLAS THEN YOU CAN FIND ORGANS,URINE AND SEX IN QURAN ALSO....I CANT HELP SICK MIND....LEAVE ASIDE HINDUISM EVEN FOR A DAY....THEN YOU'LL BCOME RATIONAL....

RE:RE:these imams mullah katelaas are all nautanki
by Islah Khan on May 20, 2008 02:52 PM  Permalink
what a joker... camel urine in Islam ??? haha ha ha. and Lingam is ot the organ .. you got fantastic mind fit for a planet other than earth.

by indian on May 20, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
urine don't have any mention in Veda or Gita...but if Muhammed really wanted to make them healthy, the hwy can't u defend that ..yes that urine have medicinal effect, and can cure people !!! why u always have to say this is lie that is lie ??? If camel urine have good effect neither of us can deny that.. Muhammed can be right about it's usefulness :)

by Islah Khan on May 20, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
Their mind is corrupt tha t after after corrupting hinduism, they are now out to corrupt Islam which they can't.

by indian on May 20, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink
wikipedia.org/wiki/Lingam

Hadith: Volume 8, Book 82, Number 794:

Narrated Anas:

Some people from the tribe of 'Ukl came to the Prophet and embraced Islam. The climate of Medina did not suit them, so the Prophet ordered them to go to the (herd of milch) camels of charity and to drink, their milk and urine (as a medicine). They did so, and after they had recovered from their ailment (became healthy) they turned renegades (reverted from Islam) and killed the shepherd of the camels and took the camels away. The Prophet sent (some people) in their pursuit and so they were (caught and) brought, and the Prophets ordered that their hands and legs should be cut off and that their eyes should be branded with heated pieces of iron, and that their cut hands and legs should not be cauterized, till they die.

by Islah Khan on May 20, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink
Can you have a look at your previous message and decide who evil between you and Khalid. The problem with hindus is they never stick to one principle and change accoding to opportunities. They even change their religious rules.

by indian on May 20, 2008 02:38 PM  Permalink
new phrase in market

"a good muslim is a dead muslim"....
don't swear at me please, i read it in internet.

RE:sabse bada nautanki chal raha hai yeh imami begumo ka
by indian on May 20, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
i agree completely.

VINASA KALE VIBHREEDA BUDDHI
by Palani on May 20, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

VINASA KALE VIBHAREEDA BUDDHI

RE:HINDU name given by MUSLIM
by KHALID RAZA on May 20, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
NOT BUT TRANSLATED BY FAIZI IN PERSIAN

RE:RE:HINDU name given by MUSLIM
by joen jenson on May 20, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
Asif, we are not discussing or searching the orgin or discoveries.
Please answer, why terrorits target the ordinary peoples. Go and fight with ARMY or POLICE. they are working for dieing.

RE:HINDU name given by MUSLIM
by asif on May 20, 2008 02:24 PM  Permalink
Another view of the source of the name Hindu is based on a derogatory meaning. It is said that, %u201CMoreover, it is correct that this name [Hindu] has been given to the original Aryan race of the region by Muslim invaders to humiliate them. In Persian, says our author, the word means slave, and according to Islam, all those who did not embrace Islam were termed as slaves.%u201D (Maharishi Shri Dayanand Saraswati Aur Unka Kaam, edited by Lala Lajpat Rai, published in Lahore, 1898, in the Introduction)

RE:RE:HINDU name given by MUSLIM
by indian on May 20, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
Sanatan Dharma is the name Hinduism..and the name was given by muslims, it was given by persis or zoroasters in the 2nd century BC, ok...want to know more aSIF ???

RE:RE:RE:HINDU name given by MUSLIM
by indian on May 20, 2008 02:29 PM  Permalink
@asif

wikipedia.org/wiki/Hinduism

The Persian term Hind%u016B is derived from Sindhu, Sanskrit for the Indus River.[9] The Rig Veda mentions the land of the Indo-Aryans as Sapta Sindhu (the land of the seven rivers in northwestern South Asia, one of them being the Indus). This corresponds to Hapta H%u0259ndu in the Avesta (Vendidad or Videvdad: Fargard 1.18)%u2014the sacred scripture of Zoroastrianism. The term was used for those who lived in the Indian subcontinent on or beyond the "Sindhu".[10]

good work by UP Imams........they have shown the way to muslims......keep it up......
by abhinav on May 20, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

good work by UP Imams........they have shown the way to muslims......keep it up.....

RE:good work by UP Imams........they have shown the way to muslims......keep it up......
by indian on May 20, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink
this is nakabandi for 6 months, again the same terrorism will start....

RE:good work by UP Imams........they have shown the way to muslims......keep it up......
by indian on May 20, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink
who are they ???

if u guys read the messages that are awaiting moderators decision
by Karthik R on May 20, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

you ill clearly make out the frustation shown by our muslim friends..the language used is really depicting the kind of upbringing and social sense they have.
I am not against any muslims..i have muslim friends and we get along well..but few are really not worth mentioning..just bcos of few people..the real indian muslims have to bear the accusations that are made.

RE:if u guys read the messages that are awaiting moderators decision
by indian on May 20, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
what's the ratio b/t this fair and the fews ???

imams
by suresh on May 20, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink 

mullas come out after ppl started calling islamic terrorism gud work keep saying islamic terror

Political Islam
by Narendra Modi on May 20, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink 

Muslims denouncing terrorism is like politicians denouncing corruption. They all claim to be honest but are corrupt to the core.
Similarly, Muslims too show that they are against terrorism but from the core of their heart they support it.

So stop this sham.

Indian Muslim do something to get peace in India.
by joen jenson on May 20, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is good step and the UP IMAM tied the bell to the cat and expecting great co operation from all sector to make INDIA as a Peacefull Country.
Donot beleive the politicians. they will do anything and everything to get vote.
Keep away the policiticans and teach good things in religion.

RE:Indian Muslim do something to get peace in India.
by KHALID RAZA on May 20, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
TERRORIST HAS NO RELGION MAN....THEY WANT US TO BCOME NEXT PAK OR AFGHAN...AND TE BEST WAY TO DO IT IS TO FIGHT AMONG OURSELF.....IF THE MOTIVE OF TERRORIST IS ATTACKING HINDUISM...THEN Y MALEGAON GRAVEYARD?Y MACCA MASJID, Y AJMER SHRINE?Y SANKAT MOCHAN TEMPLE,Y AKSHADHAM TEMPLE.....THE CHOICE IS ON US, WHETHER TO DEFEAT THEM OR HELP THEM IN WHAT THEY EXPECTED FROM US.

RE:RE:Indian Muslim do something to get peace in India.
by joen jenson on May 20, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
Well said Khalid Raza. Do something from your side also to avoid the bomb blasts which killing ordinary, innocent peoples who are bread winner of the family.
it is shame to hear that kind news when his/her family in the street with children.
if it is our family, can we accept?
One my close friend's body who was died in coimbatore bomb blast was identified by the dress and his dress only was there on the spot. His mother still in madurai ratna mental hospital. his father paying the medical expenses from his retirement amount.He was passed in IFS prelims( Indian forestry Service )
What is the answer from you mr. Khalid

by Sadique on May 20, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink
Dear Joen Sorry to hear about ur friends but please tell me what u and others are doing to stop the terrorism, tell me...I will try to convey te same to my Muslims and Non Muslims friend so that all of us will lead to a safe and happy India.

by joen jenson on May 20, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
Mr Sadique, it is easy to pointing some one than finds the real solution.
Nowadays all the medias simply blaming the terrorist ie mean everyone thinks that muslims.
Why it is happened ?
In every panchayat/ taluk/ village level there should be some groups from all religions to solve the local problems.
I am not great in problem solving.
but let them open ur minds with all peoples do goodthing to socity.
GET SOME HOPES FROM ORDINARY PEOPLES THAT NO ONE ACCEPT THE TERROR.
DONOT BLINDLY SUPPORT ANY MUSLIMS Because of religion , which makes angry over other peoples to get unit against muslims.
Finally we need Peace to all citizen of INDIA

by KHALID RAZA on May 20, 2008 02:24 PM  Permalink
JOEN
REMEMBER ONE THING, WHY CANT THESE FRIENDLY NEIGHBOUR PEOPLE POISON MIND LIKE MINE.....THINK OVER IT??????.....WHO ARE THEIR SOFT TARGET AND WHY? THINK OVER IT?

by indian on May 20, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
I am sure the "reply will be a bomb blast in a mosque"...if the fatwa is true...it can be great nautanki true, I don't believe them. 1600 years of violence and terrorism in very hard to forget even in a millenium.

by KHALID RAZA on May 20, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
INDIAN

IS HINDUISM 1600 YEARS OLD??

by drax on May 20, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink
But Islam is 1600 years old and violent. Why deny.

by indian on May 20, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
because muslims are scared to look into the mirror to see their own images .

by indian on May 20, 2008 02:13 PM  Permalink
I don't know, but more than 4000 years that's for sure.....why ??

by KHALID RAZA on May 20, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
YOU WERE SAYING THAT VIOLENCE SINCE 1600 YEARS THATS Y

by indian on May 20, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink
it is not the violence, everybody have a violent history...but they just don't continue with that in a civilized society...just what Islam does !!! I can understand ur complex, but I am sorry nobody can't help u, u have to live with this ur whole life.

by mohamed mubin on May 20, 2008 02:18 PM  Permalink
lots of imams also ask in friday prayers to the government find and punish culprits who is responsible for communal riots.

by indian on May 20, 2008 02:21 PM  Permalink
u mean the Kashmiri pundits ???

by joen jenson on May 20, 2008 02:22 PM  Permalink
Ya MOhamed Mubin, We need your support to eradicate the terror atleast from india.
It is fool to think of india with out muslim friends.
May be muslim peoples fearing as minorites.
We are in 21 st centuary and we need love and peace.
No Indian will blame all muslims. very few peoples with the cover of muslim , doing the shame things and making problem to muslims.

Total 319 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>