Total 365 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Left Morons
by Chandran K on May 20, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think the time has come to get rid the country of these disruptive elements.

RE:Left Morons
by Sameer on May 20, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink
You cant.

They mingled Bangladeshi with the population.

& given them passport & voter id card

RE:Left Morons
by indranil hansda on May 20, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink
Absolutely.....and made them their cadres....these goons work throughout the year killing people for them.

Dont insult the NDA
by sg sg on May 20, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink 

I think the NDA was far better in handing the economic and foreign policy with some goof ups. But the congress lead is a sham. Their internal and extrnal policies were drafted with the minority in mind and only appeasement for the left. The left having enjoyed power without responcibility have the gall to now say that the UPA is no different is a smack on their face of the people who brought them to power. But in India we have short memories and never take principled stand on why we should vote for the party we trusted in. And the UPA is a group of shameful leaders who have only one agenda to break up India if they have to under the garb of minority appeasement.

But we will continue to support
by amit kumar on May 20, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Then what the hell they are doing by supporting the Govt.Why don't they just withdraw the support and face the election.

RE:But we will continue to support
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on May 20, 2008 12:39 PM  Permalink

Sau sau joote khay tamasha ghus kar dekhenge!

by Sameer on May 20, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink
They have given IPL to the country.

Why you r talking like that.

RE:RE:But we will continue to support
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on May 20, 2008 12:40 PM  Permalink
IPL is given to convert black money into white.

by amit kumar on May 20, 2008 12:45 PM  Permalink
Yeah u r right.

RE:RE:But we will continue to support
by amit kumar on May 20, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink
So you think IPL is the only achievement in these years.Hats off to you my friend.

UPA Performance - Left's cry foul
by muthu kumar on May 20, 2008 12:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It's pathetic to hear from AB Bardan, rather Left. After four years continous support, they are telling now that it is no different from NDA. This is cheap and vote bank politics to keep their Bengal and Kerala voters happy. They are making other states people FOOL. No english media has highlighted the killings of people in WB Panchayat elections. If it happens in BJP ruled states, they will make hue and cry. Opportunitic media.

RE:UPA Performance - Left's cry foul
by indranil hansda on May 20, 2008 12:44 PM  Permalink
No, some English media have highlighted the killings.....it's good to see that they have realized eventually the atrocities committed by the Left but the real question now is who is going to stop the Leftist criminals from their heinous deeds??

congress and other seculars know very well that they can cheat useless muslim like in their whole life by showing the riot victims
by Ravan Raj on May 20, 2008 12:27 PM  Permalink 

Gujarat Riots happends 10 yrs back and now UPA is in power ,if u want go and arrest peoples and Cm in gujarat.why congress is not doing that?.To whome are waiting?congress and other seculars know very well that they can cheat useless muslim like in their whole life by showing the riot victims

UPA government is no different than NDA: Left
by Gyanesh Sharma on May 20, 2008 12:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Left has always been grossly oppotunistic. They have been enjoying power of being a suoer-government without being accountable. Now the elections are comingso they have started criticing the same people through whom thet were eating freebies.
This is their character and India is aware of it more than ever before.

UPA govt no better than NDA
by Ramky on May 20, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink 

Opportunistic Communists!! Did that take 4.5 years for the brilliant Communists to decide. NDA was far better off than this UPA. Communists do not have any other o other han to suport UPA. In states like Keral and West Bengal they are foes. But in centre thay say they are friends.Just fooling the people of India. Please all of you-Never vote for Either Congres of Communists.

Don't foll the nation!
by Suresh Hegde on May 20, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please don't fool the nation like this. Why have you taken 4 years to make a judgement like this? Do you think the people of India could be taken for granted and they would just listen to you and forget it? Why don't you contest for all the Loksabha seats, try to win and form the Govt on your own? Have you ever tried that?

RE:Don't foll the nation!
by Sameer on May 20, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink
Dont talk inteligently. That is not allowed.

Otherwise they will bring one more IPL to fool indian/ idiot public

Left ! out...
by rajiv mahajan on May 20, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Will someone tell these idiots that UPA & NDA comprise 80% of the votes of this country and they are not even 20%. And 2 states out of 26. Yet they have been holding the country to ransom. Instead of bothering about the country, they should try to manage West Bangal only, which they have been mismanaging.

RE:Left ! out...
by Vinay Gupta on May 20, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink
Bhai, fault lies with Congress. Lefist are known traitors. But why cong allowed them to blackmail the country. Congress has to answer

RE:Left ! out...
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on May 20, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink
Answer is simple: If they are not allowed to blackmail the country, BJP will come. This is BJP fobia, my friend.

Drama over
by ramu on May 20, 2008 12:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One day this henious drama of commies will end in India

RE:Drama over
by Vijay urf Teesmar Singh on May 20, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink
That day is not far. Less than one year.

RE:Drama over
by Sameer on May 20, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink
Not in India. In Pakistan & Bangladesh.
Because till then they will make it like that.

Total 365 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>