Total 365 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
great
by Rahul on May 20, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our great commies realised it after four years.Great leaders and unfortunately still few peoples believe them.

RE:great
by Sun on May 20, 2008 01:34 PM  Permalink
Well as the saying goes,you CAN fool SOME people all the time.

Bunch of jokers.
by Sun on May 20, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink 

I just dont understand why all reporters need to attend these clowns press meets. Every meet Yucky & Carrot read out the same threats and the next day walk out with their tails tucked in. These dogs can only bark,but never bite. But a difference,Dogs are faithful but these rats are never. Jumping out of the sinking ship now.

Same Wine bottles different
by A K on May 20, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink 

Do not keep lot of expectations all of them are corrupt, deshdrohi and opportunist. In India Municipality/Government clerks and officers become lakhopati and Ministers become crorepati.

chinese pets in INDIA (cpi)
by sudheer mahajan on May 20, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink 

chinese slaves in India kindly pull support to this muslim loving govt & face fresh elections if you have the guts

What is CPM contribution
by KALYAN MITRA on May 20, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I just want to ask what is CPM's contribution for the nation except:-

1.Singur & Nandigram

2.Misrule in WB and now one of the backward state.

3.Bandh & Bandh.

4.Have allowed lacs of Bangladesis to settle in India.

5.Great treatment to Taslima

6.Pseudo secularism.

7.Blind anti americian & pro china policy.

Such a big terror attack happened in Jaipur, I found no message from this CPM.

Hopeless party...

RE:What is CPM contribution
by VASUDEVAN V on May 20, 2008 01:44 PM  Permalink
You are wrong Kalyan Mitra. There was a message from the CPI(M) after the Jaipur blasts, criticising the BJP for communalising the issue. CPI(M) never acts, but only reacts. Thus, they always wait for BJP to make the first move, and their immediate rejoinder thereafter is, BJP is communalising the issue. Even if BJP supports a Muslim (like Abdul Kalam for Presidentship), for CPI(M) it is reverse communalism! Their only agenda is anti-BJPism. If you seriously look into their ideology as practised now, you will find that they do not have any worthwhile policy for the common man, but only anti-BJPism in the name of fighting communalism. In Kerala when a Hindu Sadhu is caught with his pants down, a Communist Minister pontificates that 90% of the Sadhus are charlatans, forgetting that 100% of policitians, especially the communists, are frauds and crooks. The Communist leader also fails to see that Christian Fathers and Imams are also caught with their pants down and fingers in the till! Any how, our secularism will be much better off without the communists trying protect it. They are doing more harm while trying to protect it!

by sudheer mahajan on May 20, 2008 01:32 PM  Permalink
you forgot selling INDIA to the chinese & allowing muslims to infiltrate into INDIA

by Halum on May 20, 2008 02:38 PM  Permalink
tumi bara khub bujecho..balbichi bara tor congress tar ager 30 bachar ki koreche re..?

RE:Jaipur people had shown their patience to maintain communal harmony. A good move that innocent Muslims joined in the name of Rajasthan Muslim Forum. Innocent Hindus will also join to separate the Hindu terrorists.
by ramu on May 20, 2008 01:33 PM  Permalink
Mind it if muslims are in less in number then they are secular but if they are more in number then they are islamic.Observe this phenomenon all over the world

RE:RE:Jaipur people had shown their patience to maintain communal harmony. A good move that innocent Muslims joined in the name of Rajasthan Muslim Forum. Innocent Hindus will also join to separate the Hindu terrorists.
by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:35 PM  Permalink
the story of afghanistan
1200 AD: buddhist country
2008 AD: no trace of buddhism

the story of indonesia:
islands are called bali (hanuman / bali). it has temples from ramayana.
2008: islamic.

RE:Jaipur people had shown their patience to maintain communal harmony. A good move that innocent Muslims joined in the name of Rajasthan Muslim Forum. Innocent Hindus will also join to separate the Hindu terrorists.
by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:33 PM  Permalink

hindu terrorists ?
sahadevan you are out again ?
issko andar dalo yaar
ye baar baar mental asylum se bhaag aata hai

by ramu on May 20, 2008 01:37 PM  Permalink
He is under the spell of Urdu newspaper

by Sun on May 20, 2008 01:32 PM  Permalink
Oh dear comrade you are back. Why dont you join Yucky & Carrot at abusing the Central govt.

by KALYAN MITRA on May 20, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink
Hindu terrorist?....first time I am hearing something like this..

RE:RE:Jaipur people had shown their patience to maintain communal harmony. A good move that innocent Muslims joined in the name of Rajasthan Muslim Forum. Innocent Hindus will also join to separate the Hindu terrorists.
by Sun on May 20, 2008 01:32 PM  Permalink
Coined by red rats.

Hahahahahahahahaha.....! (I am rolling in laughter)
by VASUDEVAN V on May 20, 2008 01:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The commies really give you a good laugh. Our Hindi movie producers and directors are wasting their time trying to make comedy movies, wasting crores of rupees. All they have to do is train their cameras on these commies, and presto! you have a comedy! You just hear to what the designer-wear attired Yechury, Brinda Karat and others have to say. It is comedy at its best and, more so, when Yechury says it with a smirk on his face! Our Hindi movie directors can make a comedy titled `The Indian Commies are coming', starring these commie leaders (nay jokers)! Any takers?

RE:Hahahahahahahahaha.....! (I am rolling in laughter)
by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:19 PM  Permalink

item number kaun karega in this movie ?

by vivek jain on May 20, 2008 01:22 PM  Permalink
Item number karegi Ms BHINDHI CARROT(Brinda Karat) and Sonia... Yechury swinging and Sonia and Bhindhi singing Delli ki Sardi...
And Rahul baba will be one of those cheap side dancers...

RE:RE:Hahahahahahahahaha.....! (I am rolling in laughter)
by vivek jain on May 20, 2008 01:23 PM  Permalink
and i forgot this venket guy will be throwing chillars on them...

RE:RE:RE:Hahahahahahahahaha.....! (I am rolling in laughter)
by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:31 PM  Permalink

comrade venket is a commie
commies spoil all business
if business is spoilt, then people wont have notes. they will only have chillars.

by ramu on May 20, 2008 01:41 PM  Permalink
No if people won't have notes then they will go for rationing shop and commies will direct the que like road police and thus they will get power

by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink

i find the commie angle sad

the congress by itself wasnt so bad, so no offence meant for rahul baba or sonia aunty

but over the years they have bent so low trying to appease muslims that the majority hindus feel maginalised.

plus they should either stop electing someone from the gandhi family or first declare the congress as a family business and then elect someone from the family.

plus they have shades of reservations, not giving importance to national security, etc that makes them a bad choice. they only talk politely against terrorists, but shout on the streets against bjp or some other issue. they forget what is dangerous, but shout to protect their own interests.

if the congress has to come back in my good books, they have to give importance to the hindu vote

no we dont want religion in politics, but secular does not mean pro muslim anti hindu. i dont have a problem with secular politics. but not anti hindu sentiment. and they have to deal firmly with jehadis.

this leaves the intelligent voter with only bjp as a choice

by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:21 PM  Permalink

item number by taslima nasreen
jab tak hai jaan
main likhoongee
;-)
and the commies throwing red hammers and sickles at her feet
(imagine hema malini dancing infront of gabbar in sholay to get best effect)

the set is with nandigram backdrop
and the people standing around watching the dance are the hundreds of women raped and children orphaned by the commie brigade

communist
by venket on May 20, 2008 01:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

communist
are the only hope for the country,no corruption charges,no allegations of kickback,moderate people and abvoveall down to earth

RE:communist
by ramu on May 20, 2008 01:12 PM  Permalink
And they have stains of Nandigram and mishandling a helpless lady TASLIMA also

by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:14 PM  Permalink

yes

thats why comrade venket said down to earth
they killed people and the dead people fell down to earth

by KALYAN MITRA on May 20, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink
Excellent sushmita - Khub bhalo..darun

by sudheer mahajan on May 20, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink
they will have sold the country to the chinese

by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink

dear comrade venket

VENKET: communist are the only hope for the country
ME: YES i agree. but then the country will have no hope.

VENKET: no corruption charges,no allegations of kickback
ME: CORRECT. how can dead men level corruption charges ? they just kill opposing voices. i dont blame them - they take inspiration from the mao revolution. kickbacks are also not possible with them - they dont do any work so how can they receive kickbacks. they make money without any official responsibility.

VENKET: moderate people and abvoveall down to earth
ME: yes, they moderate people excessively.
yes, they regularly push people down to earth. see nandigram and mass graves discovered there.

thank you comrade venket for opening our eyes

by vivek jain on May 20, 2008 01:15 PM  Permalink
hahaha nice one sushmita

by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:16 PM  Permalink
thanks vivek
;-)

by Indian on May 20, 2008 01:20 PM  Permalink
Godo comment Sushmita!

by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:22 PM  Permalink

thank you indian
the situation is sad but true
and we can influence people to vote correctly in the next elections, or see this circus for another five years

UPA GOVT
by Rajesh Bhatnagar on May 20, 2008 01:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HYPOCRACY AT ITS BEST LONG LIVE THE COMRADES WHO HAVE ENJOYED THE POWER AT CENTRE AND NOW THIS REVELATION.

RE:RE:UPA GOVT
by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:06 PM  Permalink

rajesh is talking pro congress
so how is rajesh a bjp agent, mr venket

you seem to be a commie red agent

RE:UPA GOVT
by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:05 PM  Permalink
this revelation came on day one only
but they waited and waited for elections to come close
five years without the responsibility of power
but not without its money

smart commie smart
ever analysed whether hdtv has been extra generous with them ?

Commies getting ready for DIVORCE from congress on ELECTION eve
by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the headline should have been

Commies getting ready for DIVORCE
from the congress
on the eve of the elections

public statements to get sympathy votes

smart commie smart

congress also knew commies were sleeping elsewhere and were redying for a divorce
so i am sure the congress has a trick up its sleeve too - after all congress has ruled india for the maximum and is the mai-baap of all political tricks

i guess congress will twist the HRC to speak loud against nandigram and some new secrets will come out

RE:Commies getting ready for DIVORCE from congress on ELECTION eve
by ramu on May 20, 2008 01:08 PM  Permalink
Well said

RE:Commies getting ready for DIVORCE from congress on ELECTION eve
by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:18 PM  Permalink

thanks ramu

Total 365 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>