Total 174 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6
Not Fair
by barani j kumaran on May 20, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If 2 boys and 1 girl are taking an examination and 1 of the 2 boys fails while the girl pass the exam, the result would be girls scored 100% only 50% of the boys passed.
Here 57876 boys appeared and only 44732 girls appeared. the difference is more than 12000..
It would be fair only when same amount of girls and boys writes an exam

RE:Not Fair
by addanki kumar on May 20, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
bhai its in percentage..... tu shayad fail ho gaya hai

girls r like parrot
by attacker on May 20, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

girs r like parrot.. who by-heart things rather than understanding them.. thats why in competitive exams like iits whr real brain is reqd, boys r always on top...

RE:girls r like parrot
by ginny kumar on May 20, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink
u need brains and good memory to by-heart such huge portions. Naach na jaane aangan tedha.

RE:RE:girls r like parrot
by attacker on May 20, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
yes, parrot is the most intellectual with huge memory and brain... and these iitians, iims dont have brains lolz... all the top most chess players are men.. most of the scientists r men... i proud to b a man!!!

by anita on May 20, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
The boys are taught to speak by a woman and that is the mother. So nobody can deny that behind every successful man is a woman, whether it is mother, sister or wife.

by Radhey Agarwal on May 20, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
Every Indian topper boys or girls should be much much grateful and thankful more to their fathers and fathers too for their continuous efforts to make them good and intelligent students. Intelligent boys and girls should remember that it is their parents who have helped them to be on top and do their best towards their parents in future

RE:RE:RE:girls r like parrot
by Radhey Agarwal on May 20, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink
correction - sorry for inadvertant mistake ---

much much grateful and thankful more to their mothers and fathers too

by Shiv Thakur on May 20, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
That is natural dear . there is also man behind every successful woman, whether it is father, Brother or husbad

by Laxman rao on May 20, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
Correctly said

by RAHUL on May 20, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink
Very truly said and women become successful%u2026 Nita Ambani%u2026 Tina Ambani%u2026
You never know what a man do to get the success, How much he did the scarifies but you women just want take the whole credit..
I don%u2019t deny that women don%u2019t sacrifices but they should also contribute equally, Men do a lot but it is never observed...
Rahul

by RAVI on May 20, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink
why we all fighting to each others we all created by the great gods,we both incomplete without each others,both of us got our own importance,so why fighting so many bad things happening around us why can we try to correct it inspite of westing our time in this,but if i say honestly as per me really girls is more inportant then the boys if we go as per our shahta or even scincestific,so pls dont try to let down ours JANANI.

by ginny kumar on May 20, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
u should be proud to be a man........it was a woman who made u one!!!
A person who debates intelligence of man vs woman is himself hair brained. It is such a futile fight. There is no existance withot one another yet we strive to outdo each other. Thank the Lord he made both man and woman and both were given brains to enhance their existance and not shout from the roof top about their existance. U have to act intellegent to be called one. So grow up pal .

No comments
by Alibag Return on May 20, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Nobody seems to be interested in this topic. May be because here u cannot abuse each other on basis of religion / region / caste.

RE:No comments
by attacker on May 20, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
feminists will b interested if something good is said for boys.. they will call it gender biased.. its never heard that boys outplayed girls in iits etc..

by ginny kumar on May 20, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink
u r even scared to show ur name........this reveals how proud u r of urself. there is no denying that men and women r different. They were made so by the higher being. We cannot qns it. I will say whoever works hard will excel. Be it man or woman. But u still cannot deny that because women took a back seat men could do things outside their homes. They need the support of a woman to stand on their two feet. Perhaps women need men too.
So stop attacking and start appreciating

RE:RE:No comments
by ginny kumar on May 20, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink
darr gaye kya Mr. attacker ya mummy ne aa kar ek chapat dhar di hai ...ya phir aapke bournvita ka time ho gaya hai.?!

by knowsoft on May 20, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink
Hey, people will get ideas.

results
by ramkrishna on May 20, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

excellent

RE:results
by shailendra singh on May 20, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
v hv to look their consistency too.girls hv their own limitation to do so, whether boys can go upto any extent.
normaly girls use their heart not mind.which may a cause of big problem also.

Total 174 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6