RE:RE:my suggestion
by hitesh sharma on May 19, 2008 01:58 PM Permalink
Yes salim same is my question.. Though Farid may mot like to be with such majority as he love India and its present population
RE:my suggestion
by hitesh sharma on May 19, 2008 01:56 PM Permalink
Farid if you are a Muslim how will they make you minority. I mean you will become majority...
Why transit camps? Congress should maintain them as our guests and give them ration cards liberally in the name of Islam and ensure vote banks. We know well how these people breed like mosquitoes. They are the ones who got rid of hindus in Bangladesh, raped hindu women, made bangladesh Islamic without caring for the minorities, forgot the lives our people gave them by liberating these islamic rats, gave them money (each citizen of India gave 5 paise per person for postage stamps)and yet keeping the tradition of Islam, they backstabbed us. India even got rid of Taslima who is telling the truth but to please Indian mullahs the govt incl that of WB appeased them so that they could garner votes from these bigots. As usual we Hindus get a raw deal. The day is not far when no more Hindus will exist and Islam will destroy the earth by lobbying nuclear bombs in the name of allah
RE:Bangladeshis and India
by Karthik R on May 19, 2008 01:57 PM Permalink
here we have a illegal immigrant in the name of bond! or should it be bong? i am surprised that you can even comment here! u ppl cannot even reveal ur names..but see the comments u make. Well said Mr Gupta.
by Ashok Kumar on May 19, 2008 01:58 PM Permalink
Truth hurts man.. If some body speaks the truth then it hurts u ppl so badly that u end up castigating him. What u want from us- We should let islam speard it tentacles and some day we become a dhimmi.
by Final Arbiter on May 19, 2008 01:58 PM Permalink
yeh aaya "bond", Jab James Bond Udaipur mein movie shoot kar raha tha toh iskee maa par uska dil aa gayaa ...yeh "Bond " ka bachha usee kee den hai !
Bengladesi and pakis are illegaly entering in India and they are harboured and sheltered by many others who (before migrated)are already well settled in India.These nuts can be seen any where even they are placed on job also, one can find many Bengladesis in offshore jobs also.Upon asking Bengldesi claims that he is from west bengal(India),These illegal migrants are creating havoc in India.Indian government has opened many ways and routes for them to make entry in India.It is not first time they are exploding Bombs many time before they have been doing this. Indian Govt should carry out combing operation on mass scale to nab these nuts out,and stop all train and bus transiting Bengladesh and Pakistan...else there is no use to make un-nessery noise.
RE:Bengladesi and Paki migrants
by akshay gupta on May 19, 2008 01:53 PM Permalink
50% of muslims in India are from bangaldesh and Pakistan. No wonder the women cover themselves in ghostly black cloth and have pungent smell if they pass by. Good they cover their mouths as otherwise even a pig would turn its head away due to the bad breath of these muslim women
RE:Bengladesi and Paki migrants
by s Chandrasaekaran on May 19, 2008 02:00 PM Permalink
Indians shoud identify iiegal foreign nationals trying to settle in our country and report to the nearest Police station and deport them back. Govt should initiate such drive immediately. Anybody trying to protect them also should be arrested.
The Day will not be far away when the muslims of Pakistan,Bangladesh & Undia will form the biggest muslim nation in the world call muslimstan and these will be doubly aided by thecommunist & congress in India the biggest antinationals and we the people in India will suffer for this. Stop these immigrants and barbarians from entering India as China,Nepal,Srilanka,Pakistan all wants India destroyed.
RE:RE:Antinational Immigrants
by kanigom on May 19, 2008 01:45 PM Permalink
Just a spelling mistake,see the bigger picture and not these silly mistakes.
RE:Soniaji
by Dhruba Jyoti Sarma on May 19, 2008 01:46 PM Permalink
The centre suggested putting the Bangadeshis in transit camps so that they can be sent to Assam for permanent settlement . This will ensure a burgeoning Congress vote bank .You seem to one of those drooling , salivating sycophants "Ji!" ---
by Sam on May 19, 2008 02:32 PM Permalink
Assam is a gone case. It has been spoilt by the 'indigenous' assamese people who want a separate 'homeland' for themselves. They live on handouts from the Indian tax payers money but still unhappy to be a part of India. Stop blaming the outsiders, including bangladeshis, as the assamese are fighting their 'freedom struggle' with the help of Bangladesh now. Assam will become a muslim-majority state soon and 'indigenous' assamese people will become refugees in another 25 years.
Make sonia gandhi the prime minister of india. She like indira gandhi is an able administrator and a strong leader. In my opinion, problem of terrorism would be controlled to a large extent. Also her issue of foreign origin is void by now.
by Ramanathan Umapathy on May 19, 2008 01:52 PM Permalink
why not Sushmaswaraj/raje[Good administrator]/Jayalalaitha proven expeller oF LTTA/mAYA KI JAI/Rabri devi/Parameshwar Godrej-PM with Ommph!/why not sHOBA dE-WRITER- whoi can make IAS write properly!--Mona Ji Apka IDEA great hai! So bole sonihal sat sri akal
The Ghauri V missile, with a range of 800 miles -- easily capable of striking deep into India -- was launched to mark the end of military exercises at an undisclosed location, an army statement said.
The announcement came a day after longtime nuclear rivals Pakistan and India concluded a crucial round of peace talks in New Delhi aimed at resolving their differences, including the thorny issue of their territorial dispute over the Himalayan region of Kashmir.
by King on May 19, 2008 01:41 PM Permalink
yes Sonia will do the same as the Nehru handled the Kashmir and China issues. And she will distribute Indian green card (Ration and Voter card) to all the illeagal Bangladeshi.
by Vikas Bhatt on May 19, 2008 01:46 PM Permalink
Thank you for your vote of creating more mini-kashmirs and Pakistans in the country. With voters like you one day we will all be third class citizens of minority of a new Jehadistan in place of India. What we need is more muslim appeasement, complete legal hand to terrorists operating without law and order and more caste based reservations to lead Hindus to kill each other. Thank you very much Mona. Now go fetch Lion's Sona er...ahem...Sonia.....
Very soon the so-called secular parties will convert India into an Islamic republic. I was at the Indo-Bangladesh border recently. Bangladeshis are being wooed to come to India in a very organised way. They get all documents as soon as they enter India thanks to the Congress and the CPM. These secular parties have lost faith in the Hindu majority and think they can survive only if more and more muslims enter India and widen their support base. If these dangerous foreign elements are promoting terrorism, the secular parties are willing to look the other way as their only desire is to stay in power by hook or by crook. If the country goes to the dogs in the process, they couldn't care less.
RE:PLEASE STOP PASSING THE BUCK
by s n on May 19, 2008 01:38 PM Permalink
it is not that people of Rajasthan employ Bangladeshi's.It is very simple these Bangladeshi's come to earn their livelyhood by doing some petty roadside business also and it is highly impossible to check who is migrant and who is not before employing of any kind
RE:PLEASE STOP PASSING THE BUCK
by Karthik R on May 19, 2008 01:39 PM Permalink
how will rajasthan know they are illegal immigrants from bangladesh, when they get fake voter id and ration cards issued at WB?? Wake up son..get your facts rite before u comment.