Its known to the whole nation what bajrang Dal is.Since they are losing limelight amongst their own suppoerters they found their salvage in garnering sadhus support against terrorism. Sadhus they are holy people avoiding all the comforts of life,they can influence ther followers but will the terrorists will listen to the them its a million dollar question.But Vinaykatyars name will come in limelight so the movement by sadhus should be renamed as Vinay katyar ko lift karo movement.
RE:Bajrang dal's cheap gimmicks
by Manu on May 19, 2008 07:46 AM Permalink
There is nothing if a majority population of a country takes steps to protect its interests and keep the peace. Majority population interest comes first and then comes the minorities interest. Its only in our country where the minority is given equal preference in all areas.
And the minorities in India cry always when something small happens, no matter anywhere in the world...like Da Vinci, Saddam, etc...
by Dunk on May 19, 2008 06:15 AM Permalink
Mathew, if you look at this movement, definitely Vinay Katyar will be benifited. But, I dont see any harm in protesting against terrorism. If this protest can impact some people in India especially Hindus for right cause, let it happen. Afterall this is not a war of religion. I know Hindus are not the one getting the benefits alone. In fact, all the governments have always taken Hindus for granted and did injustice with them for the sake of some votes. Hindus are always geting united and getting good thinks done for the nation. Being Hindu, I believe they can provide the most secure environment for others. One thing is sure, everybody should show integrity with the nation if you want to see a good future.
by prakash ramachandra on May 19, 2008 10:22 AM Permalink
MR. Jacob do you know what chiristianity means. It means converting all religion peoples as christians. And Muslim means killing the peoples who dont belive Allaha (Kafir). Then in both christians & Muslims are not tolerate betterment of other Religions. If terrorists killing peoples, u peoples supporting their activities instead of protesting or controling.
Therefore if Hindus protest the terrorism minority peoples are not tolerate.
by joshua on May 19, 2008 10:55 AM Permalink
IF U R TELLING CHRISTIAN CONVERTING PEOPLE THEN WHAT HINDU MEANS ? LOVES TO TORTURE INNOCENT KILL CHRISTIAN PEOPLE WHO SERVES THE POOR AND GIVE NEEDY THIER LIVES YOU LIKE TO SEE CHRISTIANS KILLED BY BAJRANG DAL RSS VHP TORTURING CHRISTIANS IN VARIOUS STATES THEN WHT THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND TERRORISM TUMLOG U KILL INWARD THEY KILL OUTWARD NOW U TELL WHO IS NOT TOLERATING U DONT TOLERATE OUR WORKS AND GOODWILL OUR RELIGIOUS TAUGHT TO LOVE PEOPLE NOT CONVERT WE ARE TELLING TRUTH
RE:RE:Bajrang dal's cheap gimmicks
by Meenakshi Kumar on May 20, 2008 12:04 AM Permalink
People like Joshua are a disgrace to christianity.Switching their support from one direction to other always towards the stronger section assaulting the weak.
by dev singh on May 19, 2008 04:10 AM Permalink
What's wrong in protesting against terrorism? Afterall you won't understand how hindus love this country?
For desi christian like u - italian waitress is everything. Go back to ur land of popes.
by joshua on May 19, 2008 10:43 AM Permalink
BAJRANGIS ARE INDIAN DESI TERRORISTS THEY DIVIDE INDIA INWARD, BEAT KILL INNOCENT CHRISTIANS WHO LOVE POOR PEOPLE AND DO GOOD WORK FOR THEIR LIVES. WHT THE BAJRANGIS CANNOT DO, BUT LIKE TO SEE BLOODS, SONIA IS ALSO A HINDU SO THERE IS NO NEED FOR TELLING HER ITALIAN WAITRESS THIS IS THE RESPECT GIVEN FOR WOMAN IN INDIA BY YOU CHEAP LOCAL, MR SAITAN SINGH U DONT HAVE ANY AUKAAT TO TELL ANY CHRISTIANS TO BACK TO OUR LAND OUR LAND IS INDIA OK WE RESPECT ALL RELIGIONS WE ARE INDIANS.BUT YEH BAAT TUMSE HAZAAM NAHI HOTA .IF YOU ARE SO MUCH LOVE FOR THIS COUNTRY FIRST YOU LEARN TO RESPECT OTHERS. YOU WILL NOT USE SUCH USELESS WORDS AGAINST ANY RELIGION OR ANY PEOPLE.
We have been under the congress misrule for 50 years now and paid heavy price for it .Be it corruption , national security or Inflation this government has failed Miserably .
Some Enlightened souls like Vinay katiyar are trying to awaken the people of the country against this misrule and we should help them at all costs. Sonia gandhi and her Children are Safe in Z plus Security and then she got a law like POTA scrapped giving little thought about ordinary Middle class indians like us .
may god give these congressmen some sense so that they can put country before their vested intrests.
Let the country unite and give a strong Messgae to Jehadis that incidents Like Jaipur Will be dealt with a IRON HAND and India is not a Soft State . JAI HIND JAI BHARAT
RE:Teachings of ISLAM !!
by Arumugham on May 19, 2008 12:14 AM Permalink
Oh! Good that you brought this to the world. Spread this everywhere whoever see this.
RE:Its Sadhus - Sri Chanitanydev, Sri Vidyaranya , Ramdas, Sikh Gurus who saved Hindus during long oppressive Islamic rule
by Tathagata Mukherjee on May 18, 2008 11:18 PM Permalink
In modern times, Swami Vivekananda saved "our religion, gave us freedom" (in the words of rajaji) by bringing pride back amongst the Hindus and by lighting flame of nationalism.
Since independence congress was in power , framed rules and people were complacent about Congress , who did so much DAMAGE TO SANATAN DHARMA THAT TODAY WE FIND THIS! SADHUS AREPEOPLE WHO SEVERE ALL BONDAGE FROM 'SANSAR TO PRAY AND WORSHIP GOD! SITUATIONS ARE SO DIRTY AND DAMAGING THAT THEY HAVE TO JOIN PROTEST AGAINST 'KILLING OF INOCENT LIVES'AS THEY KNOW THE ALMIGHTY IS PLEASED WHEN PRECIOUS LIVES ARE TREATED AS PRECIOUS! CAN ANYONE GIVE A LIFE BY POLITICS? OR BY SCIENCE? THE LIVING HAS BECOME 'HORIBLE'AT THE HANDS OF CONGRESS! LET U P A PERISH SOON!