What a shame that such a report full of vitriol and pathetic attempts to paint Indian Muslims in the same color as the country India is at war with is shameless sadistic ,twisted logic that aims to gain popularity by indulging in smearing and cheap yellow journalism.
This shows the pathetic state of your mind brainwahsed in Hindu-Nazi terrorist camps of RSS.
There is not an iota of fact in yoour words, you want to talk about Human rights, Hindu-Nazis from RSS etc have wrecked more riots against Muslims than the number of days sicne independence, recent example being the Gujarat genocide of Muslims in 10000 Muslims were killed and over a million displaced internally, how many got justice.
Every other bomb blast is blamed on Muslims and innocent Muslims are arrested ignoring the fact that the Hindu terrorist are roaming scott-free making and exploding bombs in India and attacking Muslims,recent example being the Nanded, Malegaon Mosque Blats, Mecca Masjid Blasts, Jama Masjid Mosque, and Sivakasi in Tamilnadu.
Shame on you that you feell like asserting yourself fro being from the Majority community with genocidal messages.
The fact that any twisted Hindu can write genocidal messages against Muslims and religious minorities likes Christians and Sikhs in a NASDAQ listed website called rediff itself shows the pathetic state of Human rights in India where any rant is posted as a Headline.
RE:Hindu-Nazi style journalism of NASDAQ listed Rediff
by chandra sekar on May 16, 2008 12:47 PM Permalink
You can cry from your roof top but the truth remains. U r the typical sychopant who wishes to suppress facts and paint a rosy picture of things. The truth is always hard to digest but unfortunately it prevails. Keep crying but remember this community is the one that brought bombs first into the beautiful country
by Rash Group on May 16, 2008 12:40 PM Permalink
Another ranting from a porkistani pig eating guy.
by venkat on May 16, 2008 12:43 PM Permalink
Even though your name looks like a Hindu but the messages written by you are looks like a communist or muslim fanatic. Everybody including muslims know who are responsible for gujarat riots. When you slap somebody and expects that he should retaliate. Bullshit.
by ajay sharma on May 16, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
Thanks for the updation we all will recommed all Muslims to be awarded on 26 jan . Please go back to school and read your history . All muslim countries are having war / unrest in one form or the other . RSS is also in Iran , Afgan , Pakistan, Bangladesh , Iraq and other Arab cuntries .If you don't like India please leave it , we all Hindus will be in pease or if you don't want to leave then do as Indians do.
As per media India has 2 Crore Bangladeshis as on date . Can the politisians / police take a note of it and take action to deport them or at least send to Wast Bengal. Please do not offer any job to these Bangladeshi to save your city from such blasts.
RE:EVEN I HAVE SEEN THE SUSPECT..!!!
by ashok chavda on May 16, 2008 12:36 PM Permalink
you are not loyal, so you do not know what all one has to do in order to prove their loyalty to the family. you should meet the third suspect too, He is from Madhya Pradesh, and talks about some commission and dividing the nation on caste bases. No I am not talking about Arjun singh.
RE:EVEN I HAVE SEEN THE SUSPECT..!!!
by Jack Sparrow on May 16, 2008 12:54 PM Permalink
what do u mean by "not loyal"..? i have seen that motha fka..!! else he would have also been in my description....!!
Congress for vote bank politics supported Bangladesi Immigrants. Now they are strong and mixed badly with the local population. India is not their own country and they can do anything for Money.
Three cheers to Congress party and so called secular forces behind them.
It is not about laws or the loop holes in law. It is just these politicans who are responsible for all this. they are the people who play cheap politics to fire the ruling government and they are the people who fund these terrorist. They are the people who create loop holes in the law and modulate. We just need to change them and then see the power of law in this country it would be amazing.
Crimes must be punished. Some of the crimes must have Capital Punishment. Also the routes must be studied and punished. Even if it is Pakistan, we can forgive for all the times. Even religion also demand for destroy of demons.