Total 893 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
BEWARE
by v shaji on May 17, 2008 12:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

beware of Muslims.....
Beware of Calicut and Malapuram muslims....

RE:BEWARE
by R A on May 17, 2008 01:43 AM  Permalink
BUSH ZINDABAD

by Chawat Manoos on May 17, 2008 12:57 AM  Permalink
Happy to know that there are Hindu Terrorists in India. Way to go guys....

by Brave Boy on May 17, 2008 01:25 AM  Permalink
Modi is the man who dared to control M. the day he will became a prime minister he will control the situation in india.. no doubt he is good administrator...
He is not a mass producer of terrorist this the nature of you guys....thats what i have notice since my child hood.

RE:RE:BEWARE
by Rasheed on May 17, 2008 01:28 AM  Permalink
what childhood. grow up

by dilawar on May 17, 2008 02:04 AM  Permalink
Your clan will grow in madrasas hehehe

by Rasheed on May 17, 2008 01:25 AM  Permalink
what is you saying. bakwas

RE:RE:BEWARE
by dilawar on May 17, 2008 02:05 AM  Permalink
for people like you BUSH is your real DAD hehehe

Secular Country
by BS on May 17, 2008 12:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No matter what you find there, Cong won't do anything for it may hurt the sentiments of some particular community. All these terrorists will roam scotfree as long as we are ruled by UPA.

RE:Secular Country
by dilawar on May 17, 2008 02:06 AM  Permalink
who said muslims are innocent?? hehe MADRASA JOKE heh huh!

by CMat on May 17, 2008 12:56 AM  Permalink
Ahmad what you say..Had some muslims not burned that train would this all happened...???
Hope you answer in civilised manner

by Indian on May 17, 2008 12:55 AM  Permalink
Yes, Similarly the way BJP did not do anything to punish hindu terrorist because it may hurt sentiments of upper caste hindus

Why this Bangladeshis are allowed
by Ponraj on May 16, 2008 11:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why these Bangladeshi peoples are allowed to migrate to India? Our Govt is thinking 110 crore population is not enough need more to get more votes?. Cong may be behind such ridiculous activities. This 5000 is official record, unofficially sevaral crore population migrated to West Bengal and eastern India. Our Govt is shameless, not thinking about our security, but talking about humanaity. More than 80crore hindus are living in India, but what is the use. Govt is not listening our words still allowing illegal immigrants from Bangladesh, just for vote bank and money. We should protest such this things. BJP is bad in some other aspects,atleast in this matter we can support them.

RE:Why this Bangladeshis are allowed
by sensible indian on May 16, 2008 11:58 PM  Permalink
freinds check out bengalgenocidedotcom, it is an alarming situation. Ali & Collies in North East Part of country have migrated to India with out control.

Our government is no way in modd to control this migration thru porous boders. IN due couse of time they have spread all across India.

Such blasts are the fruits of the sleppy government on the serious issues.

RE:Why this Bangladeshis are allowed
by Pankaj Mohan on May 17, 2008 12:08 AM  Permalink
I recently read in the IndianExpress, how the Assamese Muslims were feeling betrayed, due to the safe passage local politicians had provided to Bangldeshis. The ethnic Assamese Muslims are now a minority within Muslims.

Cops turn eye on Jaipur's Bangladeshi enclave
by ARIANNE JOYCE on May 16, 2008 11:46 PM  Permalink 

when 9 bomb blasted only you have noticed bangaldeshi's in your city
where have been the vigilence before

Drop Napalm bombs on the Bangladeshi settlements
by dallastxusa on May 16, 2008 11:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Use SU-30MKI's to drop Napalm canisters and shoot missiles at these traitors living in these slums.

RE:Drop Napalm bombs on the Bangladeshi settlements
by dilawar on May 17, 2008 02:08 AM  Permalink
I agree 100%

All India campaign
by girish s on May 16, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink 

If you really want to outrage then expel all foreigners from India. If they are here for business, they need to follow certain strictures, otherwise they can do business with us from outside. For others, or those resisting eviction, simply do a rang-de-basanti. Our political system has gone too weak to address this issue and the law does not forebade eviction of illegal people not protect them from any consequences of their illegality.

RE:Pisslam has to be removed ........
by Fool on May 16, 2008 11:46 PM  Permalink
To all the supporters of America and Israel, when there forefathers (Britishers) done and the Americans will also do: In pretext of something or the other thing they will occupy your land, rape your woman folk, kill patriots by branding them as terrorists or militants, then you will get to know feel of USA,UK Democracy/ Freedom/Justice. Don%u2019t blame only one religion or people for every blast that happens in this world.

Don't get habituated to a life of Slavery. Simple Divide and Rule policy of America (Offspring of British). Death to America.

RE:RE:Pisslam has to be removed ........
by dilawar on May 17, 2008 02:11 AM  Permalink
BUSH is your Real DAD dont forget - Dont pray to a faceless almighty Pray to Prophet Bush to save from bombin your.ass.

by Pankaj Mohan on May 16, 2008 11:40 PM  Permalink
The USA is not doing any great job. It was the Afghanistan war that led to the AK-47 culture spreading out into the Indian Punjab and later Kashmir. Now the Iraq war and see how its ripples are spreading out all over the world. The USA would not bother anything else but safeguarding its own interests...and there is no guarantee it won't leave the whole situation further messed up in the due course!

by Pankaj Mohan on May 17, 2008 12:00 AM  Permalink
That's what I meant to say. We should fight it out without any foreign help. And the first target should be the Corrupt within us. It is the corrupt Indian who allows this nuisance to continue on. And I see a majority BJP rule as the answer, however, even if any other coalition had to allowed there, let the Congress win outrightly. Avoiding coalitions is necessary. It leads to vote-bank politics big time.

They are different
by kanti on May 16, 2008 11:33 PM  Permalink 

As Motherland and like motherland words are different so is the meaning,respect and faith towards.One cannot change others mind by being good,providing basic amenities for the votes sake in the name of secularism.

what a mean to show one more schch of aatakwadi
by dvmayur on May 16, 2008 11:26 PM  Permalink 

when u know if man wer a topi (head gear) and chnge a hair stile and wear a spect his huliya(a face optrion) chage i cant undersatad that to issue a 7 slectes of aatakwadi even people confuse a man only rember 4 face at a time a phycikigical statement what use of 7 stch foert only 2 stech kept on people mind then after awek again two loke that.....it is our iteligint agency failure

Total 893 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>