4 Culprits of Bangladeshies Problem. 1.Our BSF on Indo- Bangledesh border (I read somewhere)has really become very corrupt.They allow Bangladeshis to enter India illegaly. 2.Local Poice of West Bengal too connive. 3.Communist Govt. 's criminal negligence and Vote Bank Politics has made this problem very grave 4. Congress Govt. at Centre is the real culprit which has made Bangladeshies their vote Bank.
RE:Bamgladesies
by Jitendra Kumar on May 16, 2008 12:05 PM Permalink
Raj Nakhare never talk against illegal Bangladeshi muslims but he is very much against north Indian. Is it true patriotism, real nationalist leader.
Come on Indians. Indian politicians will not deport these illegally migrated bangladeshis from India as it would their vote bank. Let us take some action from our side to stop this cancer. This issue will eventually lead to a civil war within few years. Let us stop this now or face damaged future.
How many of you are ready to jointly file a Public Interest Legitation (PIL) in Supreme Court to urge centre to immediately deport all illegal migrants from bangladesh on war foot basis?. Let us unite and do this immediately. Otherwise this country will not be there for our immediate generations.
The problem is slowly wearing a demonic face and will wipe all Indians within few decades. Let us act now.
RE:RE:PIL in Supreme Court!!!
by subhash chandra on May 16, 2008 11:59 AM Permalink
Hi Geetha,U r correct, But we need to circulate this to get majority from prople to file PIL,Please this how we can do this
RE:PIL in Supreme Court!!!
by saigeetha jagannathan on May 16, 2008 12:01 PM Permalink
Kindly give your email ID. I will enquire and let you know how to proceed with this.
RE:RE:RE:PIL in Supreme Court!!!
by subhash chandra on May 16, 2008 12:00 PM Permalink
We need circulate througg out the india with siganture from lot of people or confirmation from lot of people
The communist West Bengal government explicitly issued a circular twenty years back that all negative references to Islam must be completely removed or toned down to a great extent in all the history textbooks of schools and colleges.
Accordingly, during the 1980s, all textbooks in West Bengal have been edited to remove or reduce the negative things done by Muslim invaders during the 1000 years that they ruled India.
Even some NCERT textbooks too have been rewritten with lies about Hindus in general and Brahmins in particular. These books talk about Brahmanism, according to which throughout the history of India, Brahmins tried to suppress and oppress all other people.
Commies also instructed that Islam must be projected as a peaceful, modern and egalitarian religion and Hinduism as an oppressive and superstitious religion.
we were here before christianity...before islam..etc...we are still here...moghuls came....britishers came.....we were there...we are there and we will be there.....what say...
all foreign religions in india are forcibly implemented on our people of india....go back to history we all living here r hindus....the time will come when all of them will realize the truth....wake up brothers dont be blind..come back to truth
RE:LONG LIVE HINDUS- the origin of human existing
by sanjeev saini on May 16, 2008 12:05 PM Permalink
In my opinion Hinduism is not a religion, its a way of life. It does not force anyone to do anything, it believes in tolerance and does not interfere. Its a way of living life..
Bangladeshi migrants offer cheap labour services & are more then welcome in India by Congress and its allies. We as a alert citizens should not employ them and keep a tight vigil on their activities / movement
Islam as told by mohammed the puppet and his view of allah was EVIL. Today Islam has come to a stand still of hopeless self sucide bombers against humanity is the best example,other form of crimes against humanity ? is all example of ISLAM is going to the hands of Evil promoters.
RE:Careless Knowledge of marriage, Careless children.
by sanjeev saini on May 16, 2008 12:08 PM Permalink
its not good to comment on ones religion or belief. We cant blame everyone because of some wrong doers. Please restrain from religion or community comments. We can criticize the terrorist organization or the people but not the religion.
This shows the pathetic state of your mind brainwahsed in Hindu-Nazi terrorist camps of RSS.
There is not an iota of fact in yoour words, you want to talk about Human rights, Hindu-Nazis from RSS etc have wrecked more riots against Muslims than the number of days sicne independence, recent example being the Gujarat genocide of Muslims in 10000 Muslims were killed and over a million displaced internally, how many got justice.
Every other bomb blast is blamed on Muslims and innocent Muslims are arrested ignoring the fact that the Hindu terrorist are roaming scott-free making and exploding bombs in India and attacking Muslims,recent example being the Nanded, Malegaon Mosque Blats, Mecca Masjid Blasts, Jama Masjid Mosque, and Sivakasi in Tamilnadu.
Shame on you that you feell like asserting yourself fro being from the Majority community with genocidal messages.
The fact that any twisted Hindu can write genocidal messages against Muslims and religious minorities likes Christians and Sikhs in a NASDAQ listed website called rediff itself shows the pathetic state of Human rights in India where any rant is posted as a Headline.
RE:Nazi style journalism fo Rediff
by siddhartha on May 16, 2008 11:58 AM Permalink
I second what you said. ( although some of those blasts were not carried out by any hindu extremist outfit but by 'islamic terrorist outfits' themselves)
by sanjeev saini on May 16, 2008 12:12 PM Permalink
There are some people like you in all the community who have lost their mind. Please don't post any comments in future its a request. It only creates a war of words on each others community. Neither you nor the people of any other community who posts this kind of message are true to their religion and country.
by sanjay on May 16, 2008 11:59 AM Permalink
You seem to a Cop guarding a One-way street. Your are not worried about Hindu sentiments as if Hindus are dogs who dont have sentiments. Just hit them with a stone wherever you see them. But all other monirities are human-beings and they are to be treated with care,love and affection. So all in all, Hindus have to live a dog's life no matter they are in majority or minority. Because after-all, in your views HINDUS ARE DOGS!!!!!!!
RE:RE:RE:Nazi style journalism fo Rediff
by sanjeev saini on May 16, 2008 12:15 PM Permalink
please put your original name , why are you hiding your self in the name of others.
RE:RE:Nazi style journalism fo Rediff
by siddhartha on May 16, 2008 12:04 PM Permalink
i can give u names of more hindu barbarians , than muslim barbarians u counted above...
Somwhoe its OK if the 'great' hindu king Ashoka kills millions for power and kills so many buddhists...he is glorified..
thing to understand is that such barbaric rulers have been there in every religion...
by Jaichand on May 16, 2008 11:56 AM Permalink
agar sabhi islam apna lein to saari problems solve ho jaye. and mind you this coming from a hardcore Hindu like me.
Reason Hindus have tendency to get very very greedy and self centered, see that ambani for example building 8000 crore house in a sea of poverty and then talking about reducing equality !
RE:RE:Nazi style journalism fo Rediff
by siddhartha on May 16, 2008 12:01 PM Permalink
what crap...what does greed have to o with religion..
What does azim premji do exactly for inida? or shahrukh khan and the likes with heck lot of money?
What about chritian billionares and muslims shekhs of middle east ?
And why is it wrong for ambani to own a 8000 crore house? Do you realsie that in building a 8000 crore house how many people will get employed? How many people have you given employment to in your life?
Giving employment to people is far better than charity...somehow us indians are still living with our antiquated socialist ideas...
For years I have been reading and hearing these mini Pakistans and Bangladeshs in India but congress Govt. all these years doing nothing against them.And for years foolish and selfish people are voting Congress to power. WHY?WHY?WHY?WHY?WHY?WHY?