Total 292 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Jaipur Blasts
by JOHN BHATIA on May 15, 2008 11:21 PM  Permalink 

Jaipur blasts have killed more than 60 innocent human beings for no good reasons. The terrorists (whoever be) should not feel any pleasure in killing such innocent people, hindus or muslims. Also no religion allow killings of any human beings.
At the same time, Indian mdia and governmnet should not blame Huji or any terrorist group without any concrete proof. Also, police force and our judicial system must standup for all the victims, hindus or muslims and either killed by terrorist bombings or by State Police like Gujarat and Maharastra. During the Malegaon bomb blasts 2 bajrang dal militants were killed with their bikes but police did not even investigate them or their motives to be there at the Jumma Prayer. It is not wise and fair for the Indian secular government.
BOTTOM LINE, ALL TERRORISTS MUST BE TREATD EQUALLY AND FAIRLY AND MUST BE HANGED IN PUBLIC GROUND WITH FULL PROFF AND JUSTICE PER LAWS.

RE:no hope
by GS on May 15, 2008 11:59 PM  Permalink
pizza lady; chamcha patil lol
rofl infact...such creative names...I also read Womanmohansingh is our PM in this board...

RE:Join RSS shakha to save your children...
by Dipak Ghosh on May 15, 2008 08:26 PM  Permalink

A super RSS is need.

RE:RE:Join RSS shakha to save your children...
by satyarthi on May 15, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink
What is RSS?

RE:RE:RE:RE:Join RSS shakha to save your children...
by Practicalman on May 16, 2008 12:55 AM  Permalink
Believe in Hindu ideology or Hedgawar ideology...Hv u ever read ur Hindu scriptures....Do u know what is Hindu? Mixing RSS to Hindu is wrong...RSS is an terrorist outfit, gives arms training and teaches to hate people, creates all the genosides like recent Gujrat etc...but with the blessing of BJP...just like other terrorist groups but with backing of a national political party...

RE:jihadi hindus should go to nepal
by Ashok Kumar V.K. on May 15, 2008 08:12 PM  Permalink
You Paki has no right to say anything of native Hindus...You people come from foreign country and dividing,weakening India till now. You Non-Hindus should go to your original places then only India will prosper.

RE:RE:jihadi hindus should go to nepal
by on May 15, 2008 08:14 PM  Permalink
ashok kumar kee ticket banaiye, nepal ke please. only one way

RE:RE:RE:jihadi hindus should go to nepal
by Ashok Kumar V.K. on May 15, 2008 08:18 PM  Permalink
Nepal is also part of Akand Bharat. Mr On.
I am proud to be Indian and Hindu.
But you proud of your background?...

RE:jihadi hindus should go to nepal
by on May 15, 2008 08:23 PM  Permalink
yes, i am ashokji. i am also proud of good pakistanis, good americans..anybody who lives with dignity. only people who are not proud of being good human beings, want to be narrowly nationalistic

RE:RE:jihadi hindus should go to nepal
by Ashok Kumar V.K. on May 15, 2008 09:15 PM  Permalink
Live upto your ideals, and ask your community to be like you.

Stop all kinds of violence.
by Farooq on May 15, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is a fashion to blame muslim if any blast takes place. Brand the entire muslim community as terrorist and spread the message of hatred and create chaos in the already chaotic society.

Let us realise that in a country of more than 100 crores everyone will not be sensible. There will be elements who have hatred in mind and thoughts and they are from both muslim and Hindu society.

For the purpose of argument let us assume that few muslims have indulged in this act and ignore the theory that BJP that is desperate and close to coming into power in Karnataka has not indulged in this act.

Now tell us what the orphans of the earlier riot will do if they are provided with arms and bombs. Who was behind the riots that took place in other cities earlier. Who were mostly killed in those riots.The answer is that the dominant community has sown the seeds of hatred and violence and they were expecting that every child who witnessed the riots will turn Sufi or will become Mahatma Gandhi.

Violence will breed violence and no problem in the world has ever been solved with violence.

Stop all kinds of violence.

RE:Stop all kinds of violence.
by on May 16, 2008 01:25 AM  Permalink
if the riot victims are justified to bomb and kill others - then the victims of these bombing are justified too to kill others. you see where I am going with this... By the way - how many riot victims are actually the bombers? why are indian muslims helping foreigners? why are they putting their religion above the country? aren't the bombers and their indian helpers muslims and doing the bombing in the name of religion? oh i forgot.. u disagree that the bombers are not muslims. are you fu..cking kidding me? get off your fantasy world and smell the traitors.

by Making Sense on May 15, 2008 09:40 PM  Permalink
Hey buddy, Intelligence agencies say there are few thousands of sleeper cells in India... These bombings will be a everyday affair if people of your community are given a free hand that congress is giving... Anyways, why is it that only muslims do these kinda horrible acts, why dont you see a Hindu or a Christain terrorists group in India blowinup places?

RE:RE:Stop all kinds of violence.
by Practicalman on May 16, 2008 12:32 AM  Permalink
hello dumbo...what has happened to muslim community are not terrorism...r u an idiot? what happened recently in Gujurat by Hindu localites ( not one or two outsiders) to their neighbouring muslims, and in the barbarian way of raping, killing, tearing the wombs, burning alive are not terrorism...give me a break...and all those who were the spectators or the survivours will surely become terrorist to take revenge...nothing odd in this...

by Making Sense on May 16, 2008 01:16 AM  Permalink
Hey Practicalman terrorist, dont u realise 2 wrongs cant make it right... this is life buddy not math...u r the kinda of people that r changing good people from other communities to be intollerent.. roits have been going on for years.. i am a victim of roits.. muslims killed one of my uncle.. did i become a terrorist? na... where as u my friend will justify becoming a terrorist... we are born in same country, we go to the same schooling, but where is this teachings u learn from(justifying terrorism)?

RE:RE:RE:Stop all kinds of violence.
by on May 16, 2008 01:42 AM  Permalink
and the plundering of the countries by muslims... the forceful conversions... the tax on people if your are nor muslims... the hyderbad razakars... kasmiri pandits... bangladesh..does this count? the pure muslims against the not so pure one...
so.. nothing odd in ayodhya or gujrat riots.. the survivors are taking revenge. the survivors of these riots will take revenge tomorrow... nothing odd in that...

by the way... how many of the bombers were riot victims? let me guess.. none maybe...maybe some... but how many where muslims not affected by riots but still want to take revenge - ALL. thats the f..cking problems.. people justifying murders because they want to feel important and feel like they have done something sitting in their f..cking chairs.

by on May 16, 2008 01:27 AM  Permalink
You talk about Hindu localities and about Modi.There are few pockets in Gujarat which is dominated by Muslim and beleieve me none of the hindu visit over there, sometime it feels all these pockets are part of our country but then also we are not free to move.Throughout Modi's tenure there is only one communal riots incident but look at gujarat history and you will find 2-3 occurances every year.Modi's city has 400 muslim and house is surrounded by muslim only, they can do anything but realised the fact that Modi is not bad and after Muslim, he just want people to realise/feel they are Indian and then Muslim or Hindu.Advani hailed Jinnah for his leadership quality and not for divinding Hindustan.Few of these leaders want to accept country first and then religion

Problems created by Fanatics
by Nazneen on May 15, 2008 07:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India is facing these problems of terrorism and then the so called reaction because of fanatics from both sides wherein the silent majority innocents from both communities have to suffer. Advani started this hate campaign during his famous Rath Yatra to Ayodhya. With the help of that poured poison BJP could raise their tally in the parliament at the cost of simmering India. This poisoning is continuously going on creating the unbreachable divide for ther petty political reasons. However, what is utmost surprising is that the educated elite from India is falling prey to these political agendas without understanding the long term consequences. Whereas few fanatics from Islam are giving bad name to the religion and putting the lives of innocent muslims in danger by provoking the likes of Modi's etc. to start their activities of so called "REACTION".

RE:Problems created by Fanatics
by on May 16, 2008 01:06 AM  Permalink
It is convenient to assume the problem started with Ayodhya but it didn't. It started centuries ago with muslim invasion and plundering and occpuation of the country. kashmiri pandits fleeing from their homeland and hyderabad's razakar murderous reign were just a part of the story.

by Practicalman on May 16, 2008 12:43 AM  Permalink
Muslim terrorists are borne due to the torture, killing and burning alive of their near once with their neighbours with whom they hv spent and shared all the times. So its somewhat makes them terrorist to take their revenge. So decide how to tackle the situation and who is behind this. Just scrapping all the poisnous words wont help...the society needs some great help...wake up..else no one can be spared

by Bond on May 15, 2008 08:06 PM  Permalink
NO use

Total 292 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>