Total 1036 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
DONT CRITICIZE CPIM OR BENGALI HINDUS..YOUR IP WILL BE RELAYED
by Dipaak Ghosh on May 16, 2008 12:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am in the process of contacting Intelligence agencies for asking rediff to make available its Weblog.

That will help track their IP addr, and eventual location.

We are NOT going to tolerate Bengali Hindu enemies in the net.

RE:DONT CRITICIZE CPIM OR BENGALI HINDUS..YOUR IP WILL BE RELAYED
by Dipak Ghosh on May 16, 2008 12:07 AM  Permalink

Good work Sayyid.

The hate u are breeding is going to further infest you are ur future generation.

With every dirty trick, u are digging ur own grave.

by Appa Rao on May 16, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink
Stope this fight among Hindus Dipak Ghosh...you are just tring to create disunity among Hindu castes...And please STOP your childish threats..frankly you are looking complete MENTAL retarded

by Dipak Ghosh on May 16, 2008 12:20 AM  Permalink

MOTHER C000h000D JEHADI HIDING UNDER HINU NAME.

Whoever posts glorifying Islamic terrorism, giving justification for it are being meticulously collected
by Dipak Ghosh on May 15, 2008 11:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whoever posts glorifying Islamic terrorism, giving justification for it are being meticulously collected

and I am in the process of contacting Intelligence agencies for asking rediff to make available its Weblog.

That will help track their IP addr, and eventual location.

We are NOT going to tolerate Jehadis in the net.

RE:Whoever posts glorifying Islamic terrorism, giving justification for it are being meticulously collected
by ramchandra murthy on May 15, 2008 11:47 PM  Permalink
MR GHOSH THE REAL TERROISTS ARE PEOPLE LIKE BAL THACKERAY , RAJ THACKERAY , SHIV SENA , IN MAHA , YOUR CPI CADRES IN BANGAL . PLEASE PREACH THE CONCEPT OF INDIANESS AND THEN THINK OF FINDING IP ADDRESSES AND INTELLIGENCE BLAH BLAH.
ARE YOU AWARE THAT THE DEFENCE IS FULL OF CORRUPTION. GOVT SERVANTS SELL THEMSELVES FOR MONEY. POLITICIANS ARE DIVIDING PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF SC/ST/OBC QUOTAS.
THE GENERAL YOUTH IS BEING FRUSTRATED .
BE PRACTICAL GHOSH

RE:Whoever posts glorifying Islamic terrorism, giving justification for it are being meticulously collected
by Dipak Ghosh on May 16, 2008 12:00 AM  Permalink

Ur new incarnation will be included Sayyid.

by Ramesh Sinha on May 15, 2008 11:53 PM  Permalink
NICE BEFITTING REPLY TO GHOSH...

by Ramesh Sinha on May 15, 2008 11:54 PM  Permalink
You seem to be REAL Net WARRIOR. How many hindu lives did you save by surfing the Net Ghosh Babu

RE:RE:Whoever posts glorifying Islamic terrorism, giving justification for it are being meticulously collected
by Dipak Ghosh on May 16, 2008 12:01 AM  Permalink
Tu to Geya Sinha, even if u hide behind a Hindu Name.

ZERO TOLERANCE INTERPRETED AS 100% SOFT ATTITUDE TOWARDS TERRORISM
by ramchandra murthy on May 15, 2008 11:41 PM  Permalink 

WHAT PATIL MEANS TO SAY IS THAT 0% TOLERANCE IMPLIES 100% SOFT TOWARDS TERRORISM.
HA HA PATIL SHOULD RESIGN AND JOIN THE MNS IN MAHA OR SHIV SENA . HE IS FIT FOR THEM ALONE.
THIS MARATHI MAN CANNOT THINK BEYOND MAHA.
NOW HE CAANOT EVEN STAND FOR ELECTIONS FROM LATUR AS IT IS RESERVED. NO PROBLEM HE CAN STAND FROM MUMBAI ON AN MNS OR SS TICKET.

Blood on Sonia's hands !
by sasidhar v on May 15, 2008 11:39 PM  Permalink 

From refusing Afzal to hang, releasing terrorists by rajasekhar reddy congress has done every thing to please minorities ! Terrorist kept attacking without fail ! No one is caught ! Learn from Modi. I am very disappointed about vasundhara for that !

politics
by deepu rawat on May 15, 2008 11:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i want to know why can't they kill these politicians instead of comman man who is allready suffering a lot becoze of these bloody politicians

RE:politics
by Ankita Gupta on May 15, 2008 11:08 PM  Permalink
They ( terrorists ) will never kill politicians ( congress leaders ) because congress is with them hand in gloves, just to make sure its vote bank and ultimately see that no hindu is left in this country.

by silver_111 on May 15, 2008 11:22 PM  Permalink

We must be careful that the human rights of any Muslim are not offended during the investigations. Their sentiments must be protected at any cost.

Madam Gandhi, please make sure that no Muslim is questioned without sound proof against him. If the police do that, make sure that that Police official is thrown into the jail immediately.

by Appa Rao on May 16, 2008 12:18 AM  Permalink
you are right...everything should have proper proof...Innocent unless proven guilty should be fair justice for all regardless of caste or religion

by Dipaak Ghosh on May 15, 2008 11:09 PM  Permalink
AFZAL gURU TRIED TO KILL THE POLITICIANS AND UNFORTUNATELY some poor constables died instead. Afzal should ahve finished the job and been awarded BHARAT RATNA. Finish any politicians and leave common man alone

RE:RE:politics
by Dipaak Ghosh on May 15, 2008 11:11 PM  Permalink
Even our own Bengali Hindus are playing caste politics in brahmins versus non-Brahmins and importing illegals from BDesh by taking bribes and forcing them to vote on reservations issue

by Dipak Ghosh on May 16, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink

MOTHER C000h000D JEHADI HIDING UNDER HINU NAME.

Congress
by Ankita Gupta on May 15, 2008 11:05 PM  Permalink 

After every incident of JAIPUR type, Congress in centre says that it is the duty of State to take every measure for the securrity and safety of state. But can Congress and its media like NDTV, AAJTAK, IBN etc. can answer simple question? as to how RDX comes in India and is available to terrorists in this country. Should state take resposibility of borders? Why such explosive infilters the borders of this country?Is centre is serious about disposing off its duties? Why military persons are resigning in lots? Why the morale of armed forces is touching the bottoms in these years?
The answer is clear and evident. Congress is hand in gloves with muslims and hence terrorists. When army takes action it is accused of violating Human Rights, but has anyone cared for the rights of Hindus who died in such explosions?Congress weapt tons of tears for the socalled Gujarat muslim victims but did ever congress said a word about the expelled Hindus of Kashmir?
This double mouthed snake Congress is the only reason for the miserable state of this country.

no hope
by Arjun on May 15, 2008 11:05 PM  Permalink 

pizza lady and chamcha patil will be telling us hereafter when and where will be the next one.....

Is there even any need for discussions these days about who is responsible anymore? Forgetful are all: the aam janta has a memory of 2 days, media about 3 days, politicians 3 days, corrupt lazy police about 5 days, IB-NSA about 5days. So where does that leaves us? What is next?
Imagine this picture...

In a dingy house Pizza lady and her three crying dirty babies (MMS, ShivrajPatil, Pranab) sitting around dinner table... being served raw chopped heads of hindus, the chef is a jihadi terrorist winking at pizza lady and smiling. Pizza lady is smiling back at him. The household servant maid washing utensils in the background is none other than pratibha patil... RSS wala standing outside are peeping thru window not able to do anything. This is what India has become... Any comments??

Just blame Muslims and end of story
by Ramesh Sinha on May 15, 2008 11:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why bother to investigate...just lets make some staements...keep our bribe and divert the issue to minority or foreign hand...right Dipak Ghosh. SAY LOUDLY...FOREIGN HAND..JEHADI...then close the file collect our bribes and hit the bed.

RE:Just blame Muslims and end of story
by Ramesh Sinha on May 15, 2008 11:06 PM  Permalink
BENGALIS LOVE CPIM. I can say that our state Bengal is becoming so corrupt that one police constable Sanjeev Kumar DasGupta is actively getting foreign illegals in for 450 rupees and providing them lodging and food for extra money. Imagine in 450 rupees a potential terrorist from out side is being given free lodging just because that corrupt hindu policeman wanted to buy lots of gold for Durga Puja festival ??? Dont we hindus have any patriotism left other by cleaning up our system rather than just blaming foreign hand and cover up by blaming unconnected muslims and close the files immediately to wait for the next blasts and more innocents bodies ? No amount of blame will help unless we clean our own society corruption first

Sad
by Chris on May 15, 2008 11:01 PM  Permalink 

Can the Pizza Parlor lady and her bunch of pizza delivery boys really save us from Islamic terrorism ? We need a BJP government at the Centre, that much is clear.
The Congress government can't / won't even get Quatrocchi extradited to India. And you expect them to save us from Islamic terrorism ?
I suspect that the Congress government came to power by rigging the electronic voting machines, because very few Indians wanted a Congress government at the Centre, and yet, surprisingly enough, we got stuck with a Congress government, a Congress government that was elected by the Electronic Voting Machines, and not by the people.

Muslim Human Rights !
by silver_111 on May 15, 2008 11:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We must be careful that the human rights of any Muslim are not offended during the investigations. Their sentiments must be protected at any cost.

Madam Gandhi, please make sure that no Muslim is questioned without sound proof against him. If the police do that, make sure that that Police official is thrown into the jail immediately.

RE:Muslim Human Rights !
by Ramesh Sinha on May 15, 2008 11:05 PM  Permalink
Why even bother to investigate...just lets make some loud statements...keep our bribe and divert the issue to muslims or foreign hand...why worry about the real crime fighting. WHO CARES ANYWAY ?? SAY LOUDLY...FOREIGN HAND..JEHADI...then close the file, collect our bribes, and hit the bed. Tomorrow wait for the next blast and continue the same mantra...MUSLIM....JEHADI...FOREIGN HAND.

by silver_111 on May 15, 2008 11:08 PM  Permalink
Narendra Modi is responcible for all this. Hang him !

by Dipaak Ghosh on May 15, 2008 11:14 PM  Permalink
Make a statue of him and worship him. throw our our other idols from the temples, clean it up and worship Modi, nation will be strong

by silver_111 on May 15, 2008 11:19 PM  Permalink

No, make a statue of Madam Gandhi, Rahulji, ManMohanji and Shivraj Patilji. They are the true protectors of Muslim Human rights. Worship them and vote for them, so that no matter how many blasts happen, nobody can touch a Muslim.

Total 1036 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>