Prove it by action and then open ur dirty mouth Mr Patil. "The nefarious designs of terrorists will be thwarted boldly and their attempts will be foiled," --- how many times have we heard that before!!! "Whatever action is required, the Centre would do it immediately to enable the state government to face any such challenge"---- so u r expecting more of such attacks aren't you ...looser.
RE:Walk the talk
by hanif muhammed on May 15, 2008 05:41 PM Permalink
Mr.Patil has till now a better record than the Home Minister in NDA Govt. who exchanged terrorists and money for Indian lives on a hijacked plane..
the only person who dared to show zero tolerance in India is one Mr Narendra Modi. the only person in India who fought against anti nationals and won the battle. See the develpoment he has bought to his state inspite of the opposition of all the efforts of ur useless leaders, and their lofty statements against him. Mr Patil & ur useless coterie, dialogue baazi band karo aur kuch kaam karke dikhao. No point is just appeasing the muslims for their votes. the majority is waiting to push ur spineless team out.
If she is really interested in effected people, first hanf AFZAL Are yiu waiting day in day out for mishappening for yopur visits you never go otherwise
RE:photu me sonia ji dukhi lag rhi h - 65 hi mre- itne bomb rkhe fir bhee
by hanif muhammed on May 15, 2008 05:28 PM Permalink
Sonia's Husband had given his life to Terrorist Attack. But her family has the humanity to forgive one of the accused. Every one of the people dead is an Indian first later Hindu Muslim Isai Sikh.. Amazing that you think in this manner..Kaun kitna dukhi hain sab pata chalta hain
This man is worst Home Minister of India to date.After mumbai blasts he kept quiet,after hyd blasts he kept quiet,after jaipur blast he kept quiet.Only after Sonia speaks he speaks something.In mumbai & jaipur he came with his madame sonia.If sonia would not be available he would have not come.He has come to jaipur after 2 days,which shows the zero tolerance level of congress against terrorism.He is a leech sticking to his chair inspite of all the criticism.We had strong Home Minister's like Vallabhai Patel who made the diference.If he would have been at the time of post independence as HM,India would have surely disintegrated into many smaller parts.Because by the time sonia would speak many princely states would have their seprate ways.
RE:Zero tolerance against terrorism: Shivraj Patil
by arun tailor on May 15, 2008 05:21 PM Permalink
is he capable to run his own home? pta nhi, is waqt kon aaya hoga ghar par, or kya kya hua hoga
Do not believe this man. He is forever mouthing the same platitudes. He is totally incapable and like many others holding a responsible position only bcause of his servitude to the Royal Family. In fact the people of Jaipur shold have chased him from their city.
O "Indian Mujhadin" , I curse upon you. You will be prosecuted in front of Allah. And all those innocents who lost their life will ask Allah for justice against you. Each one of them who lost their life will come to you on DAY OF JUDGEMENT DAY for a compensation of their life. Be prepared for Hell Fire....
Mr Patil,our home minister, i am afraid to say,is an irresponsible person. Infact our defence policy makers are irresponsible. We need grass root level changes in the way which our intellegence agenicies work Its shame actually that country as big as India having hostile nieghbours like Pakistan n China has such poor intellegence service. These manipulation politicos always want agenicies under their control and hence these agencies dont have autonomy and well defined structure at all and when ever normal people like us questions about it and the politicians duck them saying that its a matter of national security. We are so weak in pre-intellegnce gathering.Look at countries like Israel,they have very powerful and autonomous agencies.Goverments come n go but these agencies keep working.
when you say you do not tolerate tell me what you have done scrapping pota , dividing country by always mentioning special status to muslims and talk big .These congress people should first be hanged First hang afzal guru and show some stern steps to indicate that you are capable not just bluffing the people of this country will defnitely teach congress a lesson